Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
smokestack52 , 58, Male seeking Female, York, SC
More About Meim single never been married, ive been told im handsome, I have nice teeth
Political Affiliationright now with obama i now undesided
Where You Were Raisedyork sc- my current hometown
Others Noticemy natural blonde hair, my height 6" 3 weight 246 lbs, my real teeth
Favorite Placesgolden corral, taking short drives sight seeing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at my home
Life Goalslive one day at a time
Janice , 52, Female seeking Female, York, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Hiking and Biking
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Game of Life and How to Play It
Favorite QuotesWhen the attitude is right the facts don't count....what are facts other than someone else's opinion...
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Baltimore County
Others NoticeMy tattoos and piercings...
Skills/TalentsThe ability to stay calm even as those around me are loosing there cool....
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesSouthport NC, Myrtle Beach...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home occasionally out with some friends...prefer quiet to loud obnoxious places not that I don't even enjoy that going out from time to time...
Life GoalsTo pay my house off in the next five years make a rental unit of it and travel...
Judy , 64, Female seeking Male, York, SC
More About MeI really give a dam.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep, Sleep and Sleep More
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to want to be with me when I wake up in the middle of the night who is there because thats where he wants to be-with me.
Favorite MusicOldies 60s 70s 80s
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy warm, friendly smile.
Favorite FoodCRAB LEGS
Favorite PlacesTO BED
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORKING
SecretI will share with a special someone.
helen , 58, Female seeking Male, York, PA
More About Mekind, loving, good listener, affectionate
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Where You Were Raisedyok,pa
Others Noticemy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the speedway
Rain , 27, Male seeking Male, York, PA
Dating Statusim very energetic dont think you will every get it i ll eat you up your love
More About Mewell a bit bout me six kinds of asian spanish and black i m multilingual fun loving single and romantic if you wanna know more ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Favorite Musicvarious artist of k pop and j pop and my own music as well
Favorite TV Showscharmed
Favorite Moviessci fi and horror
Where You Were Raisedmiyazaki japan
Others Noticemy smile and personality
Skills/Talentscan speak eight languages can write ten im a dancer and a singer
Favorite Foodi love asian cuisine food i like cheesecake and sexy guys make my mouth water lol
Favorite Placesback home
Subjects You Think Aboutnot being single
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless you invite out
Life Goalsalreaady completed all 26 i had
Secretim a very sweet person with a wild side behind closed doors
charles , 42, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmajority of time when I have spare time I shoot billards/pool
Favorite MusicI listen to a variety of music
Where You Were RaisedI was born in middletown new york
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going anywhere with the right company
Friday or Saturday Nights IKnotty Pine tavern shooting Billards/pool
russell lanford , 28, Male seeking Female, York, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride motorcycle all day
Political Affiliationlol
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want to have fun with someone who can take a joke
Favorite MusicRock, new and old
Favorite TV ShowsAqua Teen Hunger Force, True Blood
Favorite MoviesTerminator 2 (T2)
Favorite BooksIronhorse mag.
Where You Were RaisedClover, S.C.
Others NoticeBig blue eyes
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placeshoopers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub, bar, or rideing till the sun comes up
Life Goalsbe happy and have fun
Ralph , 60, Male seeking Female, York, NE
More About Medark , handsome and mysterious ;) Typical guy stuff. Hunt fish golf bowl camp fish cook.... self sufficient but would like a friend to share with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessee above
Political Affiliationnot affiliated..... I vote for whoever is the best candidate in my opinion ;)
Favorite Musicclassic rock and country mostly. I like GOOD music ;)
Where You Were RaisedSmack dab in the middle of the USA
Others NoticeI don't get noticed much as far as I can tell :(
Favorite FoodFood!!!
SecretIt's a secret silly!!
Anne , 42, Female seeking Male, York, SC
Dating StatusHello, everyone.
More About MeI am an independent woman who is looking to make new connections. I have been "burned" in past relationships so I may come off a little shy and mysterious. However, I have a wacky sense of humor and am an eternal optimist. I am also more middle of the road/liberal in my political views. Honesty is a must.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimal rights activist, Yoga and Meditation, Power walking, Dog Shows, Travel, Museums, Art galleries
Political AffiliationLiberal/ middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner to be independent and confident. I would like to have someone who is more of an extrovert, as I am a little shy at the beginning. Basically, a man who I fell that click with- emotionally, physically, and spiritually.
Favorite MusicMetallica, Pantera, George Jones, Public Enemy
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Vikings - History Channel, ink master, History channel, Law And Order
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies, scify, Documentaires, classic movies
Favorite BooksJonathan Kellerman
Favorite Quotes"A sorrow shared is halved; a joy shared is doubled. "
Where You Were RaisedHickory Grove, SC (farm girl)
Others NoticeMy eyes (or so I have been told)
Skills/TalentsVery flexible- started yoga in late 30s and can do better than many 20 year olds. Also very good at organizing things and am very tolerant and accepting.
Favorite FoodI love Italian food!
Favorite PlacesFavorite vacations spots have been Key West and the Scottish Highlands. On a more local level, I like museums, art galleries, bagel eateries, and fun restaurants.
Subjects You Think AboutWill share when I get to know you:))
Friday or Saturday Nights II can be found either at home, a friend's house, or a restaurant if I feel too lazy to cook lol
Life GoalsI am currently renewing my National Board certification in Education. I would like to continue to make a difference in the lives of children through reading and education. On a personal level, I plan to travel to more places and continue to experience new things.
SecretPrivate use only lol
Shawn , 40, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Dating Statusup for........

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (94)