Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in York, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
helen , 58, Female seeking Male, York, PA
More About Mekind, loving, good listener, affectionate
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Where You Were Raisedyok,pa
Others Noticemy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the speedway
Janice , 51, Female seeking Female, York, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Hiking and Biking
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Game of Life and How to Play It
Favorite QuotesWhen the attitude is right the facts don't count....what are facts other than someone else's opinion...
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Baltimore County
Others NoticeMy tattoos and piercings...
Skills/TalentsThe ability to stay calm even as those around me are loosing there cool....
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesSouthport NC, Myrtle Beach...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home occasionally out with some friends...prefer quiet to loud obnoxious places not that I don't even enjoy that going out from time to time...
Life GoalsTo pay my house off in the next five years make a rental unit of it and travel...
Judy , 64, Female seeking Male, York, SC
More About MeI really give a dam.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep, Sleep and Sleep More
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to want to be with me when I wake up in the middle of the night who is there because thats where he wants to be-with me.
Favorite MusicOldies 60s 70s 80s
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy warm, friendly smile.
Favorite FoodCRAB LEGS
Favorite PlacesTO BED
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORKING
SecretI will share with a special someone.
smokestack52 , 58, Male seeking Female, York, SC
More About Meim single never been married, ive been told im handsome, I have nice teeth
Political Affiliationright now with obama i now undesided
Where You Were Raisedyork sc- my current hometown
Others Noticemy natural blonde hair, my height 6" 3 weight 246 lbs, my real teeth
Favorite Placesgolden corral, taking short drives sight seeing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at my home
Life Goalslive one day at a time
aaron , 55, Male seeking Female, York, SC
More About Mevery romantic , pretty easy going , but wont take bull, love doing things with my partner, and i can fix just about anything ...LOL, you wont find a nicer , easy to get along with and wild when you want me that way
Who I Would Like to Meethonest , no games , and real
Where You Were Raisedupstate new york
Others NoticeUsually my eye's or my build
Favorite FoodI am a beef man , and love my steak , also sausage and onions, stuffed peppers/cabage
Favorite Placeschineese buffet ...LOL.. flea markets , garage sales , car shows , cruises
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
mike , 40, Male seeking Female, York, NE
More About MeI'm just me, usually laid back, and like to make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my car
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, communication, open, likes to have fun, likes to cuddle, or even hold hands and show affection in public.
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, CSI: New york, gold rush, deadliest catch, IRT, worlds dumbest..., inside west coast customs, chasing classic cars, Wheeler dealers, Overhaulin', lizard lick towing, American pickers, pawn stars, hardcore pawn, cajun justice...
Favorite MoviesScience fiction, action, comedy, horror.
Favorite BooksMaximum boost.
Where You Were Raisedall over the world...air force brat
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesCar shows, Las Vegas, the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my garage
Life GoalsTo open my own shop, fabrication and welding, building custom vehicles
Tina , 49, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Favorite Music70s and 80s and 90s, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Favorite FoodChicken, Lasagna; I'll try anything once.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, movies or having a drink at the American Legion.
Leslie , 40, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTexting, Beach, Halloween, Rabbit Transit, SKIP-BO, Reading Books, Shopping, Futhering My Education, Watching TV, Skipbo, Playing on the Computer
Favorite MusicLady Antebellum, Kid Rock, Kenny Chesney, P!nk, Miley Cyrus, Kesha, Demi Lovato, Beyoncé, Shakira, Katy Perry, Maxwell, Rihanna, Akon, Biggie, Justin Bieber, TLC, Lady Gaga, Taylor Swift, Shania Twain, All Types
Favorite MoviesComedy, Twilight saga, The Twilight Saga, A Walk to Remember, Eclipse, Selena Gomez, Michael Cole, Alison Sweeney
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Dr Phil Mcgraw, Rachel Ray, Magazines
Where You Were RaisedYork, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeI am a very friendly 38-year-old woman, very bubbley , and easily get along with mostly everyone
Paula , 55, Female seeking Male, York, ME
More About MeI am a happy person and love to laugh. I like to have a good time with whatever I do. Even at work I always try to enjoy myself. I am seldom unhappy.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a man that works and can fix things. And someone who doesn't take life all serious with rules and stuff like control.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Breaking Bad, Necessary Roughness
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedMass.
Others NoticeI'm upbeat and happy.
Favorite FoodSteak, Hot fudge sundae
Favorite Placesdon't have any
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Bingo or playing Black jack
Life GoalsI just work in life to make money to be good to myself
ray , 46, Male seeking Male, York, PA
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring,honesty,sincerity,good-looking,able to communicate,sure of himself and has a good family.
Favorite Musici have alot of music tastes.
Favorite Quotesit started out as a bad hair day,and went downhill from there!
Where You Were Raisedalot of places
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/Talentscooking,gardening and writing
Favorite Foodi have varied tastes
Favorite Placesa coffee house, a beach, a quiet spot in the woods
Subjects You Think Aboutmajor news stories
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsstarting my own business
Secretnothing secret about me,lol!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (81)