Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wooster, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Wooster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Danielle , 58, Female seeking Male, Wooster, OH
More About MeI am a happy, sassy grandma! I enjoy life and all it has to offer. I have had a nursing career for the past 30 years. My specialty being in geriatrics. I love my job, even though some days can be a challenge! I have 3 grown educated children( on their own....not moving back home! LOL) which have blessed me with 7 grandchildren! n I enjoy taking in the sites on my Honda Helix .....weather permitting! I enjoy going and doing things I have not done before.....Life is too short to waste!!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for what most women want......A honest, caring man who knows how to laugh and enjoy life!
Favorite BooksThe Nanny Diaries
Where You Were RaisedMedina, OH
Others NoticeI AM OUTGOING AND LOVE TO LAUGH
Favorite FoodLeg of Lamb, Any type of Pasta, Ice cream
Favorite PlacesAmish Country, Olive Garden......any place I have not been before!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, At a play, Movie, Dancing.
Life GoalsTo continue to try things I have never tried before.
herb , 31, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
More About MeIam an old soul
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar,make neckless,candles,etc
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAnything except country
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal planet
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksNa
Where You Were Raisedconnecticut,mystic
Others NoticeAlways looking for the next party
Favorite FoodItailian
Favorite PlacesHawking hills
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
PATRICK , 47, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Where You Were Raisedutah
Others Noticemy eyes
Dusty , 35, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Dating Statusha!ha!ha!ha!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing,and watch movies,listen to music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart , funny ,good looking ,fun to be around
Favorite Musici will listen to what ever but i usely listening to heavy metal bands like gwar,korn,gnr,
Favorite TV ShowsMan v. Food Nation,WWE Raw and Smackdown.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy,thrillers, mystery, sci-fi....
Favorite Booksthis
Where You Were RaisedWooster Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI m a joker
Favorite Foodfrench fries with ranch dressing
Favorite Placeswork, The Oasis Recovery Club,
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic,if love is real,life,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,the bar or at the club
Life Goalslive and make money and fall in love and maybe have some kids or just live off room service
Gary , 56, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
More About MeI'm a simple man with simple tastes got a wicked sense of humor I'm twisted a freak
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now it's pool and Playstation
Political AffiliationI vote
Who I Would Like to MeetFun honest loyal not afraid to talk about anything and a freak in the bedroom
Favorite MusicClassic rock and jazz blues classical
Favorite TV ShowsAnything science fiction
Favorite MoviesScience fiction action adventure horror
Favorite BooksThe big book
Where You Were RaisedBlachleyville
Others NoticeMy hats
Favorite FoodItalian pie and chocolate
Favorite PlacesI have no favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt an A.A mtg
Life GoalsTo be happy
Bill , 69, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Dating StatusJustPlainBill
More About MeWilling to share because I care
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrossword Puzzles, Reading, Motorcyle
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsForensic Files, 48 Hours, Charlie Rose, Frontline, Nova
Favorite MoviesMystery
Favorite BooksThe Jungle by Upton Sinclair
Favorite QuotesLife is as a Vapor. It appeareth for a short time and vaniseth away.
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Skills/Talentskaraoke, guitar, computer
Favorite FoodBacon omelet
Favorite PlacesHome
Subjects You Think AboutHealth and Life and Death
Friday or Saturday Nights ISingles Dance
Life GoalsComplete college degree
Gary , 33, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Friends (Serie TV), supernatual
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksSci Fi, Murder Mystery
Where You Were RaisedWooster
Others NoticeThat im a queit person til i know you
Favorite FoodMy homemade pizza
Favorite PlacesHaven't really found one yet
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time I'm in the mood to hang out with friends and other times i wanna spend time with kids
Josh , 33, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
More About Meim humerous and funny attractive i have a big heart and would do alot for the person i am with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing camping
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me
Favorite MusicWiz Khalifa, Wu-Tang, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nickelback, Alice in Chains, Godsmack, Nelly, Carrie Underwood, Disturbed, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Johnny Cash, System of a Down, Pink Floyd, Linkin Park, Slipknot, The Beatles, Korn, Lil Wayne, Metallica, Sublime, AC/DC, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Rob & Big, Intervention on A&E, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, SpongeBob SquarePants, Doug, Doug, Forensic Files, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Saved By The Bell, Saved By The Bell, Cougar Town, The Sopranos, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Jersey Shore, Tosh.0, Criminal Minds, Top Chef, Mad Men, Scrubs, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, South Park, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, House, House, Family Guy, True Blood, Weeds, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Two and a Half Men, Breaking Bad, CSI: Miami, Ultimate Fighter 4
Favorite MoviesThe Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Ratatouille, Step Brothers, Pineapple Express, Disney Pixar, Boondock Saints, Fight Club, The Hangover, 300, Ray, Debbie Does Dallas, Jackass
Favorite BooksI Am Legend, I Am Legend
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placespanama city beach florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iits a mystery
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest and watch my kids grow up to be productive memebers of society
Don , 64, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
More About Mewarm and cuddly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance bowl
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm and cuddly
Favorite Musicall but rap
Favorite TV Showshistory all sports
Favorite MoviesThe Conspirator, The Conspirator
Favorite Booksnews cook books
Favorite Foodtuna caserole baked homade
Favorite Placescedar point
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssurvive
palmer , 45, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing
Who I Would Like to Meeta women who knows what she wants in life
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal All the Way
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Favorite MoviesStar Wars - The Original Trilogy
Favorite BooksPlayboy Magazine
Where You Were Raisedeau claire wisconsin
Others Noticemy hair & my smile
Favorite Foodmexican

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)