Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wollongong, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Wollongong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
max , 51, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticei dont know because i am not others looking at me
mick , 46, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy most sports, eating out, spending time at the beach with my two boys, BBQ'S with and seeing the occassional band.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, most comedies that are clever. Do not watch reality shows
Where You Were RaisedIn the country and on the southcoast of NSW
Others NoticeNot sure a lot of people tell me Im easygoing and someone they feel comfortable talking with
Skills/TalentsPrefer to let other people tell me what Im good at
Favorite FoodWill eat just about anything but I really like seafood, italian and thai.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere warm and near the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or visiting friends at BBQ's or sometimes seeing a band at a pub when I dont have my boys with me.
Life GoalsTo be happy and healthy
Anthomy , 51, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeI am a caring man who is generous, honest and loyal.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek honesty, trust, humour and fun !
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesSoooo many!
Friday or Saturday Nights IResturant, movies, with friends, live music
Life GoalsEnjoy life and be happy
SecretAm very curious
shaun Polak , 44, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
vicki , 53, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
Dating StatusSingle Nurse
More About Mecaring,understanding,good sense of humour,fun to be with,loves to laugh,humanitarian.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel..animals..dining out...skiing....being near the water..and more
Political Affiliationsave the planet,GREENS
Who I Would Like to MeetWorking,animal lover,good sense of humour.likes wining and dining/travel..caring..easy going..fiancially stable..and able to have a good conversation...ect
Favorite QuotesManifest your hearts desiresnpractice daily to be positive...what you think,you attract,its a very real and strong phenonamen.nBe kind,,treat all how you like to be treated yourself :) and PLEASE be kind to ALL animals <3
Others NoticeMy smile and caring nature
Skills/TalentsI am a good nurse
Favorite FoodLike most food esp seafood and italian
Favorite Placestravel/resorts...nice resturants
Subjects You Think AboutTravelling to exotic places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me
Life GoalsTo retire early and travel extensively..live happily ever after everyday..
Secretno secrets
Phil , 51, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Dating StatusHe is not the messiah , he's a very naughty boy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts , swimming, playing guitar, fixing stuff
Favorite Musicanything except doof doof and rap with a silent C
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksi dOnT rEaD mUcH cAuSe it mAkEs mY eYeS hUrT
Favorite QuotesI would rather have had one breath of her hair, one kiss from her mouth, one touch of her hand, than eternity without it. - City of Angels
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsCar Repairs, Handyman and Computer Repairs
Favorite FoodThai, Chinese , subway,
Favorite PlacesIt is not where you go it is who you go with.
Subjects You Think AboutInjustice and Mans inhumanity to Man
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere fun
Life GoalsUntil you make peace with who you are, you will never be content with what you have.
Secretthere are plenty of fish in the sea. you might want to google that
Edward , 55, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About Mehate writing about myself!! i am nice easy going person with good qualities and morrals and fun to be with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Go Fishing, Camping and Campfires, Movies and Just Kicking Back at Home, Night life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta lovely fun romantic person
Favorite MusicFleetwood Mac, Doors, Moody Blues, Chris Rea, DISCO*S HIT
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Star Trek, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Pirates of the Caribbean, Indiana Jones, Titanic-A Journy of True Love That Never Ends
Where You Were Raisedsouth wales uk
Others Noticefriendly nature
Favorite Foodchicken kiev or parmagamma,roasts,seafood,chinese,mexican and italian must be more ha ha
Favorite Placesthe beach or camping weekends away
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout social dance at club or listening to a band
Life Goalsto enjoy every moment
Secretlater
dasnapper , 32, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Where You Were Raisednsw
alfa , 44, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About Meeasy going and considerate others needs.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex
Political AffiliationNON
Who I Would Like to Meetnot selfish and honest
Favorite MusicSade
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesThrill of a Romance
Favorite BooksAllien encounter
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Others Noticemay be hansom happy!
Favorite FoodSushi n sashimi,,,water melon n mango
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on who is looking for me. usually friends house or restaurants or coffee shop
Life Goalsbuilding my own Hotel
Secretthat's something I don't share
Robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeEnjoy Romance...movies, theatre, dinners, walks.... I have a great sense of humour and love to laugh. I'm honest, loyal and sincere..I go with the flow and communicate easily and don't take myself too seriously. If I can make you laugh even at my expense then it was worth it. Not afraid to show feelings and emotions. I enjoy performing occasionaly in theatre..Does that make me a Thespian ? I like to keep fit and like to take care of myself. I enjoy walking along (at a cracking pace) our city's beautiful foreshore whenever I can. I'm into my three teenage boys. They are fast becoming beautiful young men and I never take for granted the precious time we share together. I believe that music can be the tonic for the soul. My tastes are wide and varied. I can be quite moved by Bocelli and then again even a great Bon Jovi ballad will set me off... oh well. Looking for someone who would like to share some quality time with, laughs and fun and possibly lead to a more deeper relationship.
Favorite Music70s and 80s, Bocelli, Maroon 5, current top100
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, NCIS
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe Key
Where You Were RaisedWollongong
Others NoticeMy sense of humour and good manners
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesVegas , Borneo, Hawaii, Europe, South Coast
Life GoalsBe the best person I can possibly be ...Father, friend and partner

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)