Online Speed Dating » Singles in Winter Park, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Winter Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Samantha , 30, Female seeking Male, Winter Park, FL
Dating StatusJust A Sweet Girl Trying To Find Mr. Right
More About MeI am looking for that special someone. Are you the one?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJewelry Making, Crocheting, Knitting, Wood Working, Creating and Making Things, Photography
Political AffiliationWe can talk about this later.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will treat me right and like me for me. Someone who is loyal, honest, hardworking and understanding.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic rock, 60 70's, Stevie Nicks, Fleetwood Mac, The Beetles, The Dixie Chicks
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, Pit Bulls and Parolees, Crimanal Minds, True Blood, homeland, United States of Tara, The Big Bang Theory (cbs), The Big C, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints, Where the Heart Is, Finding Nemo, 28 Days Later, 28 Days
Favorite BooksSookie Stackhouse Novels, I'm Not a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedMostly in central Florida.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsI am a woman of many talents.
Favorite FoodPizza and Chinese food.
Favorite PlacesEast Hampton, the barn where my horse is, Buffalo Wild Wings
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends
Life GoalsMove to Colorado within the next year and settle down with the love of my life.
Demitri , 21, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
Dating Statusnone
More About MeIm 18 almost 19, im about to move to orlando, so i really dont know anybody. I ride a crotch rocket. im easy to get along with. Im looking for someone to show me around the area. Somebody to get close with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessit at home look for shit to do
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly, somebody who's about average in body weight. Nobody that's trashy or ghetto.
Favorite Musicanthing really
Favorite TV Showshmm not sure
Favorite Movieshorror
Skills/Talentsif theres a motor in it. i know how to play with it
Favorite Foodi guess anything from taco bell haha
Favorite PlacesStarbucks
Friday or Saturday Nights Isolomons
Secretplenty of them
Helene , 76, Female seeking Male, Winter Park, FL
Dating StatusClassy Florida Native
More About MeClassy non-smoking professional female
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like anything that has to do with music. I am in two volunteer singing groups.
Political AffiliationRegistered Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetFun-loving, honest, generous, and kind
Favorite MusicAll kinds except country.
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite MoviesComedy, love story or drama
Favorite BooksThe Shift
Skills/TalentsComputer skills, good money skills, good people skills
Favorite FoodDesserts
Favorite PlacesCheesecake Factory
Friday or Saturday Nights IAttending a meet-up or visiting someone
Life GoalsEnjoy life. I am retired
kagea2 , 48, Female seeking Male, Winter Park, FL
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Georgia and Louisiana
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Jesse , 45, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
Dating StatusLOVER OF LIFE BEAUTY SENSUALITY AND FASHION
More About MeI am an aesthetic man who appreciates beauty, sensuality and people who respect themselves.. physically and mentally.nI am an award winning artists, entrepreneur-businessman and author..so yes I am a bit of a perfectionist and enjoy that in beautiful women.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar,Piano,Movies,Bowling,tennis and hiking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPop,Jazz,NewAge, Pop,Rock,Jazz,and classical and New Age
Favorite TV Showsaction,drama
Favorite BooksI like non-fiction
Favorite QuotesHe who throws dirt loses ground!nEveryone knows the price of everything but the value of nothing!
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy whole appearance is like GQ
Skills/TalentsMaster guitarist and pianist
Favorite Foodeverything that's fresh and delicious
Favorite PlacesWhatever I am in the mood for
Subjects You Think AboutAuthoring my books
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsLove Life and all around me
SecretI'm an Alien
N , 42, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
Dating StatusYou will enjoy every moment!!
Political AffiliationNeutral
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeEyes and lovable charecter
Favorite Foodmexicam
SecretLOL..... Will keep it a secret
Dave , 54, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is fun ,And not materialistic
Favorite MusicLynyrd Skynard, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Two and half men, Survivor, Two Broke Girls, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite QuotesOne Day at a time
Where You Were RaisedCleveland,Ohio
Others NoticeI am honest ,I have nice eyes ,my smile
Favorite FoodI enjoy a nice thick jucie steak
Favorite PlacesAmusment parks the coast
Subjects You Think AboutI think about how to be happier in life
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home realaxing after a long week
SecretI will tell you later !!
bil , 33, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a hobbie photographer and enjoy going caving
Favorite Moviessci fi action love any by itself or all in one flic
Favorite Bookseating well and yoga mags
Favorite Foodenjoy all fods and love to cook. especially for a beautiful woman that enjoys good food
Doug , 20, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
More About MeIm an artist currently attending college and love any form of entertainment that uses a screen. I now Im not considered normal but I like being unique and encourage others to be themselves. I try not to purposely lie I always like to tell the truth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, video games, Drawing, Art
Political AffiliationUnsure
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who has some creativity. Can tolerate a guy who makes mistakes that will admit it. I want somebody who would rather talk then listen in a conversation. But I have e few stories to tell to get the conversation going also.
Favorite MusicHalestorm, Cage The Elephant, Rise Against, Semisonic, Heavy Young Heathens, Valencia, Gold Finger
Favorite TV ShowsRobot Chicken, Family Guy, Metalapocalypse, South Park, Grimm, The Big Bang Theory, The Waking Dead
Favorite MoviesBATMAN - The Dark Knight, Dawn of the Dead, Shawshank Redemption, Iron Man, Star Wars, The hang over, Back to the Future, Watchmen
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeMy hair when it grows out it looks like JDs hair from scrubs.
Favorite FoodI love Hamburgers as a meal, For a dessert I make a special cake that eating one piece feels like a meal and very sweet. Favorite drink is water sometimes lemonade on rare occasion Coke Cola.
Favorite PlacesBeaches, Movies, parks, and woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on what month and day it is, school or home studying. Possible cleaning house from busy week. Not exciting but thats where Im at.
Life GoalsI want to become a Game Artist for Valve. 2nd option is work at Rooster Teeth for any opening position. Want to find the person who can complete me.
Markus , 38, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
Others NoticeCommanding presence

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)