Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wilkes Barre, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Wilkes Barre, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sandie , 59, Female seeking Male, Wilkes Barre, PA
Dating StatusSimply love life
More About MeBeing spontaneous. I am very outgoing and giving. I am a people person and can get along with all types of people. I love caring and giving to those special people in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to take long walks.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to share my dreams with and be able to talk to in any type of situation.
Favorite MusicI love all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law & Order, etc
Favorite MoviesThrow Mama From The Train
Where You Were RaisedWilkes-Barre PA
Others NoticeMy eyes and outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodI enjoy all types of food. Can't say I have only one favorite!
Favorite PlacesParks, beach, hiking in any location
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove to be spontaneous or simply stay at home
Life GoalsI wish to meet someone special who can share my dreams.
SecretBest kept with the one you love
Susan , 62, Female seeking Male, Wilkes Barre, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesonline games, reading
Who I Would Like to MeetA Guy with a great sense of humor , who loves to laugh and enjoys life .
Favorite MusicJazz, Oldies
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours, Nashville , Mike and Molly
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy
Favorite BooksBin Laden is Dead
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite Placesmovies, dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightclub
Duane , 58, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
More About MeEasy to get along with and easy to please a person of habit looking for a long term relationship no head games loves to spend time with my mate and loves to cuddle I like photography computers scuba diving and work Need a woman that loves to be taking care of and loves to take care of me I like a woman with a few extra pounds or above average not skinny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Computers, Diving
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClaasic, Rock
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Where You Were RaisedPa
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
James , 44, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Dating StatusI work hard! I play harder!!
More About MeI'm easy going, trustworthy, loyal reliable, hardworking, kind etc!
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road, but i favor Ron Paul!
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going and simililar to me but not exaxtly!
Favorite MusicHard Rock and Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite QuotesI work hard! I play harder!!
Where You Were RaisedWilkes-Barre, PA
Others NoticePeople first notice my Long light br hair that's 1/2 way down my back.
Skills/TalentsGuitar,Sex,German Language Great memory 140 IQ !
Favorite FoodTacos, Pizza, Meat and potatoes guy! I also love Turkey!
Favorite PlacesArena ,Chilis,Concerts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner w' friends.
Life GoalsTo stay healthy, keep working hard so i can retire at 62!
robert , 64, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Dating Statusalways a good night for a sit by the fire.
More About Mefunny, exciting, energetic, spontaneous, lovable, considerate, what else can i say i'll give myself a big head.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving, carefree, willing and available to travel, cuddly, good kisser and too many other things to mention, i'll know it when i feel it.
Favorite Musicalmost all except hip/hop or rap
Favorite TV Showsdancing with the stars, law and order, 2 1/2 men
Favorite Moviessuspense and action, plus any other type of good movie.
Favorite Booksalways read the USA Today
Favorite QuotesLIFE IS GOOD
Where You Were RaisedPA and NJ
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentstoo many to mention. ask and you shall know.
Favorite Foodscallops
Favorite Placeswill go almost anywhere and be happy even better with a good partner.
Subjects You Think AboutLOVING EVERYDAY DAY
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to do just about anything. very adventurous
Life Goalsto live long and be happy. and to be a good person while doing it.
Secretwrong way hitchhiker
emily shelley , 38, Female seeking Male, Wilkes Barre, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to cook and clean and argue with daughter lol, I Like a Lot of Things
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a cheater and not greedy and definately not looking for that barbie bitch type
Favorite MusicSome Country
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksSteven King
Where You Were RaisedHunlock Creek, Pennsylvania
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe mall and just out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust to be comfortable in life
nick , 23, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
More About MeIm real
Who I Would Like to MeetReal ness
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsMyth busters
Favorite MoviesCrime
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedashley
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCanda
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillen
Life GoalsTo make it
Deep , 47, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeHeight and eyes
Brian , 36, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
More About MeI'm very loyal and I like to make people laugh. I am very affectionate.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a sense of humor and isn't afraid to be silly sometimes. A woman who knows what she wants.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Making The Cut, Robot Chicken, Jeopardy!, Archer
Favorite MoviesDead Presidents, Commando, Boyz N the Hood, Scarface™, La masacre de Texas, Insidious, The Godfather, Mad Max, Texas Chainsaw Massacre
Favorite BooksNiccolo Machiavelli-نيكولو ميكافيللي, Sun Tsu the Art of War, I Ching, The Adventures of Mao on the Long March, El Che Guevara La Biografía, Bushido the Warriors Code
Where You Were RaisedWilkes-Barre,PA.
Others NoticeMy "dry" sense of humor.
Favorite FoodI don't really have a favorite. If it tastes good, I like it!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome reading
Life GoalsTo be successful in whatever I do and being happy with what I do.
crissy , 35, Female seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Where You Were Raisedyonkers ny

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)