Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westerville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Westerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 61, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Favorite Music70 90 Rock, Metal & Rock
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodLasagna,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing
David , 48, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Dating StatusFull of life and anything good can happen any day!
More About MeI am a local guy working on my dream, spending time with my kids, changing the world of work. I love to learn, read, movies!!! in and Movies! out. Play/Coach Soccer and Basketball do great work that I love with amazing people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearn, Soccer and basketball
Political AffiliationRadical Humanist
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking to meet new people for quality fun/chill/adventures. An attractive, secure woman with ambition and living her life.
Favorite MusicPeter Gabriel, De La Soul, Duke Ellington, Nin, Ben Harper, Mos Def, Parliment Funkadelic, Beastie Boys, Lincolyn Center Jazz , Transit Arts, Fly Paper, Tony Moneco, Jurassic 5, Faith No More, Quincy Jones, Ozomatli, Tom Waits, Ryan Adams, Rolling Stones, Beck, Public Enemy, Fishbone, Prince
Favorite TV ShowsWire in the Blood, dead wood, Dexter, John from Cincinatti, The Wire, Modern Family, POV, Walking Dead, Every body hates Chris, The Office (UK), Extras, Daily Show with Jon Stewart
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, horror films, Documentaries, ACTION MOVIES, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest
Favorite BooksLynchpin
Where You Were RaisedWesterville
Others NoticeMy hair color and my voice
Skills/TalentsCommunity Work, Career Formation Work with tweens, Business Coaching, marketing, connecting with others, communication, empathy
Subjects You Think AboutChanging the World, new activities/adventures to try and my dreams.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday working and Saturday fun
Joe , 62, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Where You Were RaisedAll over.
Others NoticeI don't know, never gave it a thought.
Favorite FoodAll foods, water, a good glass of wine, a cold beer, a pretty woman
Favorite PlacesCabo
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home right now
doug , 45, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
More About Meplease do not contact if you're not within 20 miles
Who I Would Like to MeetPlayful clean fun
Favorite MusicAll not a big rap fan though
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedWesterville, Ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights IJazz club or bored at home if not working
stacy , 28, Female seeking Male, Westerville, OH
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Joe , 25, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Dating Statuseverybody wang chung tonight
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Hunting, Movies
Favorite MusicBlink 182
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Sports Center ESPN, Frozen Planet
Favorite MoviesAmerican Beauty, Step Brothers, Breakfast Club
Others NoticeI am fun and outgoing and always looking to have fun!!!
Mike , 55, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesalmost any good doggie to pet, Spending Time With My Grandchildren
Favorite QuotesThe best time to give advice is; right after someone asks for it!!
Where You Were RaisedBremerton, Washington
Bobby , 20, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
More About MeI care about peoples feelings im very respectful i treat woman very well im outgoing i like spending time with friends or girlfriend i dont cheat i take responsibility for my actions i dont smoke i dont mind if you smoke it wouldn't bother me at all and f u wanna learn more about me hmu(:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming running walking around at night and other things
Political Affiliationi dont really care for politics
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving woman that doesn't look at whats on the outside but the inside too someone that i can enjoy a movie with and someone that i can talk to.
Favorite MusicI like really anything
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad and family guy
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksI dont read more than i have to lol
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in columbus ohio
Others NoticeWell im skinny i have an 8 pack lol and once you get to know me im fun to be around im pretty funny from what I'm told i like chillin with friends and or girlfriend i dont like cheaters i dont cheat i dont smoke i like to swim and ride my bike i enjoy jogging if u want to get to know me hmu(:
Favorite FoodA cheeseburger and a salad
Favorite PlacesThe gym
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at my house
Life GoalsMilitary
Joe , 25, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, Hike
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Bones, Sons of Anarchy, Pawn Star
Favorite MoviesBreakfast Club, American Beauty, Step Brothers, Dark Knight
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesItaly
Susan , 58, Female seeking Male, Westerville, OH
More About MeI am funny, friendly, honest and have a positive attitude.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening Landscaping, Travel, Music, Concert
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone I can count on, honest, funny and supportive.
Favorite MusicMost All Music
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, OH
Others NoticeFriendly, positive attitude, honest, helpful, kind, funny, no drama
Favorite FoodGrouper and Chocolate Cake
Favorite PlacesBeach locations
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut With friends or home relaxing

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)