Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westerly, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Westerly, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kathy , 57, Female seeking Male, Westerly, RI
Dating StatusNo Bad Days at the Beach
More About MeI am fun-loving, responsible, but not stuffy. Family oriented, I am the oldest of 5. I have been professionally employed in counseling for over 20 years. Live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment above ground.
Political Affiliationnon-political
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not interested in a long-distance relationship. I will not respond to anyone who lives more than an hour away from Westerly, RI. Someone emotionally, spiritually and financially stable. Someone who loves to laugh and is close to their family but makes a relationship as much as a priority as I do. Someone who loves the arts and the beach, equally, and is passionate in all things.
Favorite Music70's 80's 90's
Favorite MoviesIndependent Filmmakers and Screenwriters
Where You Were RaisedQueens, NY
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodanything shrimp
Favorite PlacesFederal Hill, Newport, 84 High Street
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner, watch a movie, listen to live music, wait for you to join me
Life GoalsTravel to Europe, find a life-partner
SecretIt's safe with me
steven , 49, Male seeking Female, Westerly, RI
More About MeWell, I am down to earth fairly laid back but when I find someone who can give me a good argument on their point of view I become very intense. I am very caring and open minded. If your looking for a jerk well I am not it, I care for the people around me and for world in general. I feal very deeply for the envoriment and I love my dogs, I got back into shape last january and have kept it up I look very young for my age, most people think I am in my mid 30's.
Political AffiliationVery liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a very caring and honest woman, one who can get me thinking about other points of view someone who is not afraid of sharing their feelings. I also am looking for a woman who takes care of herself both physically and spirtually.
Where You Were RaisedMeriden, CT
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and my genuine care for other people. People say that I am one of the last real nice guys left out there.
Favorite FoodI love breakfast.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near the beachor a nice lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, I work alot so I like to get a good night sleep.
Life GoalsAt this point, I have achieved most of my goals. I am not one who views money as the end all to everything. I would however like to fall in love for 1 last time.
Johnathan , 24, Male seeking Female, Westerly, RI
More About MeI like to think of myself as a wild horse that hasn't been broken yet,a free spirit.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Skateboard, sing, Acoustic Guitars
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves and understands me.
Favorite MusicStaind, Eminem, The Used, Wiz kalifa, Bruce Springsteen, Aaron Lewis
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf, Awkward, Rob dyrdek fantasy factory
Favorite MoviesTWILGHT!!!, The Dark Knight, Street Dreams Movie
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedCrasnston ri
Others NoticeProbably my Dark brown hair and dark eyes.
Favorite FoodChinese and Italian
Favorite PlacesDIfferent spots to skateboard,the beach.out to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere lol depends
Life GoalsI dont know yet
Shannon , 32, Female seeking Female, Westerly, RI
More About Mei am a bisexual female, married to a man, but missing my special girl. the girl i can be myself with, the girl i can listen and talk to, and be best friends with. i know most wont date a married girl, but i know my girl is out there, somewhere. im NOT looking for a 3some. and my hubby knows and doesnt care if i date girls. when im with my girl, im 100% hers.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love hiking, walking in the rain, sitting on the beach or under a tree talking, blasting music in the car and losing myself to it, anything really. But most of all, mommyhood comes first and I love spending time with my lil girl
Favorite MusicMetal, alternative, goth metal, rock, hard rock, pop, country, hair bands, etc, depends on my mood but i love all music in general
Favorite TV ShowsSons Of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesThe Crow, The Lost Boys, The Notebook, horror, comedy, romantic comedies, favorite actors are john travolta and joseph gordon-levitt, fave actress is drew barrymore
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks, and RL Stine are my fave authors
Where You Were RaisedRI
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Foodbaked breaded pork chops, mashed potatoes and corn
Favorite Placesthe woods, and the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways have saturdays off from work so i really love to go out and have some destressing drinks
Life Goalsi want to visit egypt and touch a pyramid
Michele , 51, Female seeking Male, Westerly, RI
More About MeI am a confident outgoing woman who knows what she wants. I am tall and voluptuous which many find intimidating however I am far from that. I have a great sense of humor. I have many close friends and we are all very loyal to each other. It will be important that they like you. I am passionate and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time is a luxury for me however I like The Elks of which I am member. Sunday dinners with my friends. I open to most anything.
Political AffiliationYa know what can I say they all seem to suck but I do vote always.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo players please! Getting layed is easy I am looking for someone who wants more than that. I'm looking for a hardworking and hardplaying man who is honest and loyal. Likes to travel and check out new things. Currently want to fulfill my need to go zip-lining. Likes to go out but can be happy having dinner at home and watch a good movie.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music depends on my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law and Order, Billy the Exterminator, not sure why just fascinates me, the Comedy Network, good movies and generally whatever catches my eye.
Favorite MoviesAction, Love stories, comedy's.
Favorite BooksThe monthly news letter from the Elks, Good Housekeeping, Math for Nursing Students, The Westerly Sun.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Connecticut but have lived in Westerly for 16 years.
Others NoticeWell probably that I am tall and blonde. I guess I would have to ask about that.
Favorite FoodSteak, baked potato, and a green salad. Desert??well all are good right?
Favorite PlacesThe beach, Block Island, Cozumel Mexico, Grand Caymen Islands, California, Maine and Vermont.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Elks, The Calabrese Club, out for dinner at Guytano's.
Life GoalsTo see both of my daughters graduate college and be happy and sucsessfull. To finish my nursing degree. To find happiness and a wonderful man to share my life with.
richard cobleigh , 50, Male seeking Female, Westerly, RI
Dating StatusRaise your hand
More About MeI am friendly,honest,loyal,very funny,and financially stable.Love to make people laugh.Always take time to listen to others.Generally look for the good in people.I'm also hardworking,and generous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing bowling,playing basketball,listening to my music,and planning my next trip.
Political Affiliationprivate
Who I Would Like to MeetHaving a job,able to cook,nice,friendly,caring,honest,and help when needed.
Favorite MusicAll types.
Favorite TV ShowsOffice,Two andHalf Men
Favorite MoviesComedy,True Story,
Favorite BooksAny newspaper,Sports Illestraded
Favorite QuotesLife is like a box of chocolates,you never know which one your gonna get
Where You Were RaisedWesterly,R.I.
Others NoticeHardworking.
Skills/TalentsDoing everything one handed
Favorite FoodTunafish
Favorite PlacesNew York,Boston,Baltimore,and anywhere out of Westerly
Subjects You Think Aboutcurrent events,and history.History generally repeats itself
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on Fri.Sat.
Life GoalsTo live each day to the fullest.
SecretNone
barbara , 51, Female seeking Male, Westerly, RI
Favorite TV Showsfast and furious (anything to do with fast and sporty cars) two and a half men, comedy, wrestling
Favorite Moviescomedy adventure, nature
paul , 33, Male seeking Female, Westerly, RI
More About MeI am looking for a sweet,funny,free spirited down to earth women.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrilling walking
Who I Would Like to MeetA happy outgoing down-to-earth sweet girl
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Walking dead, Duck Dynesty
Favorite MoviesThe Boondock Saints
Favorite QuotesDo onto others as you would like done to your self
Where You Were RaisedWesterly, Rhode Island
Favorite FoodChicken parm,pizza, ice cream
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Joe , 54, Male seeking Female, Westerly, RI
Political AffiliationI vote my conscience.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a woman who cares about other people. I'd like a relationship based on mutual trust and respect. I'm sure I'll think of more after I leave this question.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Favorite PlacesAny where is special if I'm with someone special.
Life GoalsI'm currently Literacy volunteer and am looking forward to earning my teaching degree.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages