Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rick , 63, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusStrong & Steady
More About MeJust the basics...Simplicity is very attractive as you mellow
Where You Were RaisedBisbee, AZ
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking at the restaurant
joe , 44, Male seeking Female, Washington, PA
More About MeI a fun loving person.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetloving and affectionate .
Favorite Music80s
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Others NoticeMy height.
Favorite FoodPrime rib
Favorite PlacesPhipps conservatory
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing and a good dinner and a movie
Life GoalsTo retire on the beach.
Traci , 24, Female seeking Male, Washington, UT
Dating StatusLooking for friends.
More About MeWell I'm drama free, laid back, just like to chill and have a good time. If you want to know anything else just ask. (:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who believes being in a relationship means to accept the other person for who they are and not try to change them.
Favorite MusicRap/ Hip-Hop
Favorite TV ShowsThree and a Half Men, Family guy, Simpsons, 16 and Pregnant, Next, Jersey Shore, I Shouldn't Be Alive, Criminal Minds, Cold Case Files
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedEscalante, Utah
Favorite FoodIcecream
Favorite PlacesCamping; anywhere!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere having a good time.
Life GoalsTo be financialy secure and happy.
Bryon , 36, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI am a sweet romantic at heart. I love being physically affectionate. I'm smart, with a corny sense of humor. I prefer to be at home with just a few close friends rather than out and about town.
Political AffiliationMaybe I'll talk about that later....
Who I Would Like to MeetNot looking for commitment or any kind of relationship. Just want someone to drink with, hang out with, have fun with, and more...
Where You Were RaisedWestern Pennsylvania (near Pittsburgh)
Others NoticeMy cute face and winning smile. ;-)
Favorite FoodA nice juicy steak. I'm also a sucker for ice cream.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Colorado, Shendandoah, Barnes & Noble, Beach, Starbucks, Bars.... etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the couch reading or watching a movie, or at a friend's house playing games.
Life GoalsMake money, eventually have my own law firm, have lots of FUN FUN FUN!
Bryan , 36, Male seeking Female, Washington, IN
More About MeSOCIAL,CARING,OUTGOING,FAMILY MAN
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY,FAITHFULNESS,CARING,LOVE KIDS
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticechest n eyes
Favorite FoodCHICKEN
Favorite PlacesOUTDOORS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsTO LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST
Sketch , 41, Male seeking Female, Washington, NC
More About MeNot much to say, what you see is what you get. I like to wear jeans ant a t-shirt, I like to cook, read, and can hold a conversation on a wide variety of subjects. You have to talk to me often to get to know me. And at first I'm very quiet and shy in person.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, sense of humor, love, honor, integrity, and above all else, honesty. The outside of a person is temporary and will change with time, but who they are inside will last forever.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina, Boston, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMost people notice my eyes first.
Favorite Foodstuffed shells
Favorite PlacesGreenville, Bath, Belhaven, Williamston
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion Friday at home or in a coffee shop, on Saturday I can be found in Belhaven at an AA meeting.
Life GoalsMostly I just want to be a good person and live my life with honor and integrity.
Beth , 41, Female seeking Male, Washington, NC
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeI am full of life and very energetic.
Gerolt , 61, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusFriends! possible more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,music,sporting events,travel,outdoors,gardening and fishing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a true partner in EVERY way, someone who has lots of love to give and expect to get that back in return, down to earth, understanding, loving, caring, affectionate
Favorite Musicrnb,blus,country,classic and pop
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Dave , 57, Male seeking Female, Washington, MO
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedI as raised in N. St. Louis down around Baden area move to Union Mo. back in 84 now live in Washington Mo.
Others NoticeI realy don't no, maybe the way i present myself, by being clean, treating anlady the way she should b treated.
Lord of Light , 42, Male seeking Female, Washington, PA
Dating StatusGood Heart and Mind looking for a match.
More About Mejust a simple guy from Pennsylvania, who enjoys having fun but not at the expense of others. I enjoy talking and meeting new people. I love to laugh and I enjoy helping others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to design houses, sculpting, building things with my hands, reading and watching movies.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not looking for the model type. I am just looking for a woman who has a good heart and a mind to match. Someone I can have a good conversation with and maybe a few laughs or even a good cry.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds ranging from Mozart to Insane Clown Posse.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Smallville, NCIS, CSI: NY, Wrestling, and some Football.
Favorite MoviesParanormal Romance, Horror, Sci-fi, action, ... well just about all types.
Favorite BooksHarvest Hunting- Yasmine Galenorn
Favorite Quotes"treat people the way you want treated"rn"never ask someone to do something you are not willing to do yourself." rn" Like it or Lump it!"
Where You Were RaisedWashington, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeI am very personalbe, fun, intelligent, and caring. Basically looks can be deceiving. LOL
Skills/TalentsI am a quick thinker, and good at managing things.
Favorite FoodWow there are so many, its hard to name just one.
Favorite PlacesMovies; Seal Harbor, Maine; LA, California; Seattle, Washington; Vancouver, British Columbia, to name a few
Subjects You Think Aboutask me
Friday or Saturday Nights IOnline, home, or talking with friends over a meal.
Life GoalsTo find someone, I can walk beside through life, not behind or in front of.
SecretI have scars from surgeries. That I am embarassed about.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (98)
Spanish (12)