Online Speed Dating » Singles in Versailles, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Versailles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brent , 31, Male seeking Female, Versailles, OH
Where You Were Raisedhouston ohio
elmer , 52, Male seeking Female, Versailles, IN
Favorite MusicRock & Roll Forever
Where You Were RaisedHolton, Indiana
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or work
Mike , 62, Male seeking Female, Versailles, IL
Dating StatusI like a good laugh but not at the expense of others. Will laugh with and sometimes at you. There are going to be times where it will just happen. AS I sure someone will laugh at the crazy things I might do.
More About MePeople say I'm easy going, try not to be to judgmental of others, (I've matured). I will talk to just about anybody that sits next to me. MY mind is very dangerous, a lot of useless knowledge!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish. Used to hunt all the time but not so much anymore. Camping either in a tent or my travel trailer, again not as much as I would like.
Political Affiliationmiddle to right of the road.
Favorite MusicCountry,
Favorite TV ShowsI don't get to watch tv except on weekends.
Favorite MoviesDon't have time. Last movie was toy story with grandkids
Favorite BooksMurder Mysteries
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedcountry boy from michigan now liv'n illinois.
Skills/TalentsUsed to be a very good carpenter, handy man but have gotten away from it.
Favorite FoodIf it dosn't crawl of my plate I will pretty much try anything.
Favorite PlacesI likr the northern states WI, MN, MI. Mackinaw straights area is one of my favorite places.
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, some time spending time at my favorite bar or recovering from the week before.
Life Goalsretirement and being able to travel around this country of ours
Secretnone
ben , 57, Male seeking Female, Versailles, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa vareity of things
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedversailles ky
Others NoticeMy smile
Secretno
Candace , 31, Female seeking Male, Versailles, IN
Dating StatusFun and Outgoing
More About MeI am outgoing and loud. I do not get embarrassed very easily. I am very sociable. I am always making jokes and cutting up. I have 2 boys they are 6 and 3. I work alot and the rest of my time I am with them. I like to be outside doing anything. I like to go out to eat ans swim.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpades, Euchre, Euchre, Rummy, Gin rummy
Who I Would Like to MeetGotta love kids. Gotta be an outdoorsy kinda guy. I am fairly religious so that would be a plus.
Favorite MusicRock and roll, Linkin Park, Led Zeppelin Official, Eminem, OutKast, Green Day, Nirvana, The Beatles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, W a s t e l a n d, Pink Floyd, Rock and Roll Only, 650north
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom, Jersey Shore, The King of Queens, Courage the Cowardly Dog, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, CSI
Favorite MoviesTransformers, The Hangover, Blow, Toy Story, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Doors
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Marilyn Manson's Autobiography
Where You Were Raisedcountry!!!!
Others NoticeGoofy, shy at first
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesanything outdoors, i love to go out to eat.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching tv with my kids, having a drink sometimes.
Life GoalsGet my own place and get my life together.
Victoria , 23, Female seeking Male, Versailles, MO
More About MeNo one is special. They are just different.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep, Dance, Read, Write, Gardening and Farming
Political AffiliationAnti stupid! Less government and less stupidity!
Who I Would Like to MeetThey must love me enough to face a Mama bear. I must love them enough to face a Mama bear. They must smile in the hard times and be strong enough to work beside me in the gardens. They must be smart and a nature lover. They must love animals and be prepared to live in the wild. I vow to never live in the city.
Favorite MusicInkubus Sukkubus, gaia consort, Emerald Rose, robert gass, Queen, Evenescence, Guns N Roses, Ozzie Osbourne
Favorite TV ShowsFox News
Favorite QuotesAll Gods are one God, All Goddess are one Goddess.
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeI am not sure.... I have never really asked.
Skills/TalentsGardening... I am also skilled with bathing angery cats!
Favorite FoodI have so many things I like I could never pick just one.
Favorite Placesrenn faires. I like many restaurants. Like Yin Chings and el jimidor.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is going on in the world . What I am going to do if it gets worse. Random problems that pop up in the day. Wiccan randoms.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsThey tend to change as I do.
SecretI am Wiccan. I don't care what others think about it! I am a tree hugging , Dirt worshipper.Goddess bless!
george , 49, Male seeking Female, Versailles, KY
Favorite MusicPlaying Guitar
jeff , 53, Male seeking Female, Versailles, IN
More About MeI am living in Minnesota, but i am from Indiana, my kids still live there and i own my own Harley Davidson dealership there that my son and his wife run for me. I am an excutive in a company here in Minnesota and i am trying to meet the last love and partner in my life,,,,want to know more ask..
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want woman who doesnt make promises she cant keep and wants to be a partner in life.
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men and colts football
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Favorite Foodpizza
joe , 55, Male seeking Female, Versailles, MO
Dating Statusi am just me lonely
More About Mei love to chat on yah mess as drakejoe54
Where You Were RaisedWichita, Kansas
Skills/Talentsfireman/emt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
samantha , 23, Female seeking Male, Versailles, KY
More About Meim very sweet big hearted person... yes im young but i know what i want and im ready to be serious and settle down... a few things about me im a very jealous person dont believe in female friends or me havin guy friends... im a sweet caring person willin to do nething for neone i been threw a tough life and just wanna find someone to love and for them to love me back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love 4 wheelin, archery, hunting, fishing, drag racing/street racing, movies, bowling, the zoo (never been) the newport aquarium (never been) riding around, takin country rides listenin to the radio
Political Affiliationnot into politcis
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who dont cheat lie or play games soemone that makes me their priorites someone ready to settle down and be serious and not playin no games..
Favorite Musiccountry, hip hop, rap
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, Law n order, JERSEY SHORE, BADGIRLS CLUB, spongebob, house, greys anatomy, hannah montana lol,
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, girly movies,
Where You Were RaisedIn the Country
Others Noticemy eyes and personality
Favorite Foodhmm so many... chinease, spaghetti o's, steak, cornbread, cherry or apple pie, fried pork chops, chicken,
Favorite Placeslove ridin around, drag strip, 4 wheelin, anywhere really
Subjects You Think Abouti think about alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown lexington ky,
Life Goalsi have a son who is 18 months :) his name is brantley i wanna settle down with someone who can accept him and me im super jealous if your not willing to give up frmale friends please dont waste my time i work full time at a fastfood resturant i love my job! so if you wanna know more message me
Secretno

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)