Online Speed Dating » Singles in Torrington, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Torrington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jack Russell , 48, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
More About Mei dont get mad whats the use
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing Out Doors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetout going and sence of humour and must love agriculture
Favorite Musiccountrt wstern, rock but most anything
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars - Barry Weiss Fan Club
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies, Com├ędie
Where You Were Raisedwheatland wyoming
Others Noticethat im easy goin
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesi would love to go back to paris
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome in my garage
Life Goalsto be the best dad i can be
Barbara , 53, Female seeking Male, Torrington, CT
Dating Statuslove to have fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove dancing, traveling,cooking,lots of things
Who I Would Like to Meetdont make up stories to impress me, likes to spend time with our families,make time for each other
Favorite Musicall music
Where You Were RaisedCt
Others NoticeMy friendly personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood nights to get together
Life GoalsOnly guys within a 100 miles please respond
kelly , 40, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
More About Metall,athletic and toned.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to repair and rebuild old cars and harley davidsons
Political Affiliationreally dont care,we are all getting screwed by the government
Favorite MusicRap,r
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel,discovery channel
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksTechnical manuals
Where You Were Raisedtorrington,wy
Others NoticeMy body
Favorite FoodHomeade pizza
Favorite PlacesCamping
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or in the shop
Life GoalsTo be a good dad and build custom motorcycles
Vickie , 44, Female seeking Male, Torrington, WY
Dating StatusBye me a rose, call me from work...
Who I Would Like to MeetNone smokerdrinker, someone who is fathful and sweet. Someone who wont yell at me or use foul language
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Chyeenne Wyoming
Others NoticeMy eyes if they are brave to get close enough
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work every other weekend. At home every other weekend
carl , 63, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
More About Meeasy going take life as it comes enjoy conversation over morning coffee,love to cuddle on couch watching tv or a movie love home cooking just not mine love home life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,trustworthyness,can handle check book
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 1 Thru 7
Where You Were Raisedharwinton ct
Others Noticemy bald head
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeswood creek
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy as world gotten so greedy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie
Life Goalsto find someone to share my life with
Steve , 61, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Crystal , 27, Female seeking Male, Torrington, CT
Where You Were RaisedTorringon/ Winsted area
Others Noticemy personality and my kindness yes i am nice if u wanna know more just ask me and u will find out
Favorite Foodi love steak its my favorite type of meet i love cookies and ice cream
Favorite Placesmy favorite restaurants are Olive Garden and Ninety Nine
Sharon , 53, Female seeking Male, Torrington, WY
Dating Statushey just looking for MR Right does he really exists
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLakes, Walking, Picnics, Window shopping, Volleyball, Crossword Puzzles, Poetry, Association football
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicReba McEntire, The Beatles, Queen, Soothing Music, And Romantic Love Songs, Some Country
Favorite TV ShowsGuys with Kids, The King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, King of the Hill, My Wife and Kids
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite BooksIndians, The Witches of Black Bird Pond
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedEast Portland, Oregon
Others Noticemy eyes,or my hair
Skills/Talentsdont understand the question
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesdont have a favorite place in mind
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsjust to live one day at a time,and share it with a partner
Secretno not at all
Randy , 67, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
More About MeI am a very special guy without a chip on my shoulder.I spent all my life figuring out who I am and how to turn negative into positive balance.I am easy going,hgard working and play hard at times too.I am caring,respectful,sincere,and likje to laugh especially myself.I get many chances to do that.I am ready to move forward.Thank you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Write Poetry
Political Affiliationin the middle,ideally a good right and a good left.
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me.Be a one man woman as I am a one woman man.I spent a life of school of hard knocks learning about this life of mine and who I was.I like life and I like me as well.I know who I am and what I want to be the rest of this adventure.I would hope Anita you like yourself and can live alone and be happy.But you choose to just maybe you will put me in your life.
Where You Were Raisedmany places but home is Torrington,Wyoming
Others NoticeUse to be my eyes and dark hair.I also had a side view of my face looked like Elvis.I don't know about that now.Still look younger than my age ,I guess!Relatives say I act and think younger than my age.I do feel younger.So far all works near good.My Eyes and my hair when I was younger
Favorite Foodribeye steak,or T-bone
Favorite PlacesRuby Tuesday,Friday,.Olive Garden,Black Angus,Marguaritaville,New ORleans and anywhere you would like to go so long as wen will be together.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say,depends,would like to say with you anywhere.Just so long as we were hugging,holding hands and playing joking around together
Life GoalsAt age 66 and being single,I wish to find the love of my life and best friend.Then lets go see a lot of this country and do what we both want to do.Just make fun and enjoy our life being together.I don't think that would be hard to do,would it?????
Amy , 35, Female seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel clay, listen to music, watch movies
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksRolling stone magazine
Where You Were Raisedsouthington ct
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo make a difference in someones life for the positive

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)