Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toronto, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Toronto, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
NATHAN KIKOT , 56, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About Meloving my life .. traveling 1/2 the yr ..
Favorite Musiclover of all music
Favorite Moviesdoc's
Favorite Foodthai .. hmmmm... to hard to decide
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a dinner table with good friends
Life Goalsthis moment ..
Francesa Nevaehe , 51, Female seeking Male, Toronto, CA
More About MeI am a woman of great courage. I fought and beat Stage 4 cancer, which few people do. I have taken on challenges that few women have: I have had my own radio and TV shows in California and Toronto as a Spiritual Psychic, and I am writing a motivational self-help book for women who have survived Stage 4 breast cancer and subsequently had a mastectomy. I am an Investor. I am serious about Human Rights, and am an Advocate and Spokesperson for The Huffington Post on Global Affairs. I am serious about my life. I am looking for a special man, one who has INTEGRITY and is not afraid to have IDEALS and live by them. I care deeply about the advancement of women on the Planet, and don't believe Humanity can flourish until women are truly equal with men in every country on Earth. That is the reality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead. Creative writing . Planning future vacations, travel
Favorite MusicBOB DYLAN, VAN MORRISON, TORI MORRISON, TOM WAITS, Folk Rock, Rock, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsNews shows, old movie channelsGeographic channels, soccer
Favorite MoviesHistorical. ANYTHING INTELLIGENT THAT MAKES ME think
Favorite BooksI read Huffington Post daily, and The Guardian on my I Phone
Where You Were RaisedLondon, England
Others NoticeMy strong outgoing personality, charm, intelligence, and good looks, and kindness to others and genuine interest in others' lives and problems. I am passionate about Human Rights, and am an Advocate for the issues of torture, legally sanctioned by Governments, against their own people. I am a Commentator for The Huffington Post, on Global issues including Human Rights, and also corruption and Fraud, which brought on the Recession - but not to the Banks. I talk a lot about Politics, because somebody has to be aware and speak out on the causes of the suffering behind the Recession, for example, which caused untold millions of Americans to lose their homes, jobs, savings - everything. For example.
Favorite FoodFresh fish with fresh mashed potatoes and fresh vegetables. Salads.With Greek feta cheese dressing. All salads.
Favorite PlacesThe movies. The oceans. The beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing and listening to music, writing
Hans , 69, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About Me?????????
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorsport
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meet?????????
Favorite TV ShowsFormula 1 on Speed
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite Food????????
Favorite PlacesCaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Life GoalsRetired
mel , 43, Female seeking Male, Toronto, CA
More About MeI am a very motivated career driven woman. I know what I want and am not afraid to go after it or wait for it. Looking for someone career driven as well. Someone who knows what they want and who they are. No pressure, No games, No drama. Just enjoy the experience of exploring someone/something new and see where the road takes us.nnI love to smile and laugh, live life to the fullest everyday. I work hard and play hard. Good conversation and chemistry is a must. There is a time and a place for everything but with the right person I am very passionate and sensual. Love to kiss and cuddle. Honesty and loyalty are huge to me..........Your own integrity is the only thing in life u can guarantee. I have a dry and sarcastic sense of humor and love banter.nnMy favorite things are patios in the summer, the beach, concerts and music in general, a night in watching movies with wine and fun food, dinner and dancing the night away and watching sporting events live or at a pub.nnIf this sounds like you and your willing to take a chance........so am I
Political AffiliationPolitics should be a non profit organization
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking to find someone career driven, goal oriented. Someone that works hard and plays hard. Love to go out on the town or spend a night in. Traveling is a passion of mine and you should be well travelled or the desire to travel.nPhysical fitness is important and so is pride in a appearance. A sense of humor is needed so you can tolerate mine lol. Easy going.....not into pressure , games or drama.
Favorite MusicMost Types
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Crimanal Minds, Rookie Blue
Favorite BooksSEO Marketing
Where You Were RaisedBrighton
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodEggs Benedict
Favorite PlacesTravel Anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends dining, curled up watching a movie
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest everyday, Learn what I can from every experience and opportunity.
Martin , 21, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating Statuslooking for gf
More About MeIm funny guy sometime i can buy some gifts for girls :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful and smart girls
Favorite MusicRemix Music, Eurobeat
Favorite TV ShowsMythBusters, Walker Texas Ranger
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksJurassic Park
Favorite QuotesGet To the chopaa!!!!!!!!!
Where You Were Raisedpoland
Others Noticewhat i like to do
Favorite Foodchocolate, anything sweet
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ionline
Life Goalsbe good game designer
Secretlove nice and beautiful ladies
Doug , 41, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating Statusoutdoorsman big time cyclist
More About Meim easy going enjoy the outdoors and like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescycling and hiking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV ShowsHells Kitchen
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksthe white gold weilder by stephen r donaldson
Where You Were RaisedBarrie
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/Talentsna
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesanywhere i can camp
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia bar? im out of the loop
Life Goalsto be happy
SecretI love lots of forplay with a woman
Donny , 47, Male seeking Female, Toronto, AU
Dating Statusup for just about anything
More About MeGday ladies,Im a retired Australian Army Combat Engineer,and I now partake in freelance humanitarian work in developing countries.Its now time for me too have some fun and further adventures with the right woman? I am now free and able, ready to have some fun and just enjoy the wonders of a woman's company with out too many hassles,burdens or unrealistic expectations so come on give me a whirl drop me a line I'm looking for a travel buddy who can get down and dirty, helping make a difference to those less fortunate then us thru way of hand ups not hand outs drop me a line ya jus neva know where it may lead!Im looking for someone that can ritz it up in the south of France and can also get down and dirty in developing countries like Sri Lanka. Fun to be around, not taking life too seriously!C'mon you can do it typed in my best Schwartzenegger accent lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Humanitarian aid, Humanitarianism, Rugby league, National Academy of Sports Medicinen Photography, Humanitarian aid, Humanitarianism, Rugby league, National Academy of Sports Medicine
Political Affiliationliberal left? who knows its a daily thing
Favorite MusicCrowded House, INXS, Tom Jones, Pink Floyd, P!nk, Johnny Cashn Crowded House, INXS, Tom Jones, Pink Floyd, P!nk, Johnny Cash
Favorite TV ShowsTransformers, The Third Wave, POM Wonderful Presents: The Greatest Movie Ever Sold, Love Hate Loven Transformers, The Third Wave, POM Wonderful Presents: The Greatest Movie Ever Sold, Love Hate Love
Favorite MoviesThe third wave docos real life drama
Favorite BooksNo ordinary bloke
Favorite QuotesEmpower,Equip,Educate,Encourage
Where You Were RaisedTo many places to list
Others NoticeDef me stature pretty big fella lol
Skills/TalentsPeople person,no non sense leader, able to work with Presidents and Paupers, Straight to the point WYSIWYG NO BULL HERE.
Favorite FoodIndian, Lebanese, BBQ, Sri Lankan, anythinng natural and fresh is good.
Favorite PlacesMy electric Arm chair, anywhere near on in or about water, mountains, love beaches and I love the Lake.
Subjects You Think AboutHow do people do without potable drinking water anywhere in the world,International humanitarian issues,efforts and on going missions to make a differrence
Friday or Saturday Nights IDunno really however it comes as long as Im upright walkin and talkin s a good start eh?
Life GoalsWell it was once to be happily married raise kids and settle down well I raised the kids bit now its time to settle down some quality time for me and some one special
SecretBe good to your mother
JR , 46, Male seeking Male, Toronto, CA
Favorite TV Showscomedy, Sienfeld, Sci fi
Others NoticeI have been growing a beard for the last few weeks, I am normally clean shaven, what do you think
sean , 47, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusLove Lust or Coffee
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetYou have a small birth mark on your left shouldernnYou love exploration the outdoors and exercisennyou are alot of fun, love to laugh and be silly....but going deep is just as fun for you
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsMadmen, Friday Night Lights, Six feet Under, the Office, 60 minutes,
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy, documentary,
Gary , 54, Male seeking Female, Toronto, OH
More About MeI'm pretty easy going. I've cleaned up my past (for the most part) & continue to do so on a daily basis. Therefore there's no drama here. I'm very active, & am always excited to wake up & do whatever I have going on that day. I don't have a bedtime & I don't set an alarm. I maybe a little too spontaneous for some.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy yard work & landscaping. I'm into cars (restoring & customizing). I like working with my hands.
Favorite TV Showshistory, science, home & garden, speed & financial channels
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood question

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (93)
French (11)
Other (17)