Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steven , 56, Male seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusSINGLE AND LOOKING FOR FRIENDSHIP (NOT VERY CATCHY BUT WHO CARES)
More About MeMy lap pool this is silly stuff...I'm a real person, love to cuddle, kiss, massage and very orally pleasing...is this going to pass muster on this site? Steve
Political AffiliationFORWARD
Who I Would Like to Meetan equal in friend or friend with benefits, or even a lover for real, who I would treat with kindness and love and respect.
Where You Were RaisedPhildelphia PA
Others NoticeMy smile and my hair..since I still have it..lol
Favorite Foodhmmm Italian, Jewish, Steak, Soups, Ice Cream, with sprinkles and syrip on it...lol Chocolate Mint Chip ice cream,
Favorite Placesto my lap pool on my deck..LOL B een to Latin America, Canada all over US when touring with shows.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my computer, shopping, walking my dog, wishing I was with a cute guy..lol
Life GoalsWell have done many things.done many..was an actor 20 years, am an agent book national artists, But I'm older, but would love to find a younger guy who might be an incredible friend who I would return equally my total friendship and devotion.
Tom , 67, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusI enjoy riding my motorcycle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding motorcycles
Favorite Musiccountry & oldies
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis Area
Others NoticeHow short I am
Skills/TalentsI like to fix things.
SecretDon't like to talk about my home town.
charlie , 66, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFISHING,CAMPING,JUST THE OUT DOORS
Political Affiliationshriner
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksdont read much
Favorite Quoteswhat comes around goes around
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others Noticemy eyes
Secretlove bass fishing
Brad , 33, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeBrad. Im a nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything at the beach, sea kayaking, going to the dog park/beach, walking the dog, ice hockey, tennis, drinking.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, OAR, Bob Marley, Michael Jackson, Rusted Root, Metallica, Reggae, some Techno, Doors, Jack Johnson, Eminem, Lil Wayne.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on NatGeo or Discovery Channel and ESPN.
Favorite MoviesQuentin Tarantino movies (all of them). 3-D, Action or Drama.
Favorite BooksThe Dog Whisperer book
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesHyde Park, Peabodies, Green Iguana, The Rack.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar or club u know
Life GoalsA lot
Paul , 52, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy jogging, dining out, bowling,traveling, museums and movies.
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite Musicclassic rock and roll, mainly from the 1960's and 1970's
Favorite TV ShowsHistory, Nature , Reality shows
Favorite MoviesHistorical or contemporary movies, based on true stories.
Favorite QuotesLearn from the past, prepare for the future, do your best today.
Skills/TalentsKnowledgeable in time and money management
Favorite PlacesThe local Tampa Bay area, Orlando, Ocala. I would like to visit the east coast of Florida, and other locations across the United States.
Life GoalsTo stay in good health, be financially successful, and be in a lasting relationship (possibly marriage) with an attractive, capable and loving woman.
Bobby , 59, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusvery single
More About Mei'm a single fellow looking for companionship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating/fishing, golf, skeet shooting, hunting,weightlifting
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meeti really nice, fun loving sweet girl
Favorite Musicdon't have any favorites enjoy most tunes
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesthere are so many to pic
Favorite Booksdido
Favorite Quoteswhats mine is mine whats yours is soon to be mine
Where You Were Raisedtampa
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite Foodmany
Favorite Placesapalachicola
Can't Live Withoutsalt water
Subjects You Think Aboutsporting events
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishow you
Life Goalstell you later boy they get personal
Secrettell yo later
masterdog6969 , 41, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedTampa Florida
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat friends or night club
bobo j , 57, Male seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusget out of that tree
More About MeI have no idea
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to go to auctions
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that loves country living, not afraid to get his hands dirty,loves animals,an fishingan try's to keep ative with his body an soul along with nature
Favorite MusicTina Turner
Favorite TV ShowsBeverly Hillbillies, Andy Griffith, Green Acres, Columbo, ETC, Revenge
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHaven't Read Any Lately, the waterfpwl of the world
Favorite Quotesfly like a bird
Where You Were Raisedwest central fl. the same now as were i was born
Skills/Talentshow to find lousers
Favorite Foodporkchops fried green tomato's fried cabbage carrot cake
Favorite Placesdeep in the woods away from civilization
Subjects You Think Abouthow to give my critters happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto survive
Secretnone
CHERYL , 50, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeIm quick witted and a smartazz alot but can keep you laughing most of the time..I dont really care what people think about me since i love who i am and will not change that for anyone...
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is honest,caring,no players please or any of the BS or drama..A man that works hard like me and a car and place....
Favorite Musicr and b, Rap & R&B, Top 40s
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Favorite BooksREAL WIFEYS GET MONEY
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Vermont
Others NoticeIm a petite blue eyed blonde im also curvy......Have a wicked sense of humor
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe beaches on Pensacola Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat i cant say they would have to call or text me
Life GoalsTo watch my 2 granddaughters grow up
Melisse , 41, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusout going like to meet new people
More About MeI am a single mother with one girl who is 14.I am a home mom for now but am plaining to back to work when the comes to do so.I am a highschool graduate.I am an ok person.I get along with most people that have crossed my path.I am 5'7 brown hair and eyes and heavy for my age but I look at myself to br medium built but overweight.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch T.V.,Search the internet,shopping,Go out to eat,swimming,Bowling,A little exercise,and eating what ever I like when I am hungry .
Political AffiliationDont know
Favorite MusicHip Hop,Reggae,and what ever has a beat to it
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, CSI in Miami, Ghost Whispers, DR.Ozz, DR.Phill, The Docters show, Without a trace, NCSI,and Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesStomp The Yard,Saw 1 through 5,Mad Money,Big Mamas House,Last Holiday,Funny People,and Money Train
Favorite BooksThe Sunday Papper
Favorite QuotesOh My God, Just Do It, Shack what your mama gave you, Drop like its hot
Where You Were RaisedTampa Fl
Favorite FoodEverything except no squid suchi and and no clams or what ever looksnone apealing to me
Favorite PlacesThe Mall,Movies,Cody's Restaurant,Walt Disney World,and all Orlando attractions that they have.
Subjects You Think AboutHealth and Sex Education
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out shopping and out to eat if I have the money
Life GoalsPay my depths off and try to get back into school.Raise my child and keep her in school as long as I can.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (164)
Spanish (15)