Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Springville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pam , 61, Female seeking Male, Springville, IN
More About Mespecial? i'm just me.....definitely not a fashion model or any other type of model but not an ugly duckling either......i'm a good person with a good heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, Nature, Home, The Country Music Block on Yardsellr, Rodeo, Food, Cooking, Crafts, Camping, Traveling, Special education, Cuddling, Beach, The Jewelry Coterie on style.ly
Political Affiliationpolitics.......YUCK
Who I Would Like to Meetcompassion, affection, trustworthiness, honesty, passion...the list goes on.....
Favorite MusicCountry and Oldies but Goodies, Faith Hill and Tim Mcgraw, Alan Jackson, Taylor Swift, Merle Haggard, Reba McEntire, Toby Keith, Willie Nelson, Jason Aldean, Trace Adkins, George Strait, Blake Shelton, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Bon Jovi, Chris Daughtry, Rodney Atkins, Shakira, Sugarland, Brad Paisley, Jimmy Buffett
Favorite TV ShowsNo Kitchen Required, HDNet Concerts, Dancing With The Stars, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Dallas, Switched at Birth, Criminal Minds, The Jeffersons, American Idol, Missing
Favorite MoviesWhat to Expect When You're Expecting, The Magic of Belle Isle, Dirty Dancing, Madea's Big Happy Family, The Last Song, Friday, Next Friday, Friday After Next, Madea's Family Reunion, Big Miracle, Mirror Mirror, Mine That Bird the Movie, BETTY WHITE KIDS, JOHN WAYNE, Will Smith, Betty White
Favorite BooksA Dog's Purpose, The Bible, If money grew on trees girl's wouldn't mind dating monkeys, TheDailyBible, Antonio Brown, Kate Lloyd, Kate Lloyd, Dr. Wayne W. Dyer, Sylvia Browne
Favorite QuotesDare to Dream
Where You Were RaisedMomence, Illinois
Others Noticeand then my personality
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placesparks, anywhere there is water, movies, dinner, nothing at all....fun is not what you're doing....it's who you are doing it with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith this nice weather....doing something outside
Brenda , 55, Female seeking Male, Springville, CA
Dating Statusbodacious52bbw
More About MeI've gone through a rough couple of years living alone and sort of learning to be detached but now I'm ready to start to live again... I've missed that human touch and was afraid of taking the chance to try and be happy and feel loved... I have so much love to give and I'mhonest,compassionate,fun loving,kind, down to earth and a real woman who still has alot to offer a man, if he can see past who I've been to who I can be...I am a loyal and trustworthy and still have some fire left in me...I have a great sense of humor and make a great friend, and maybe more too!!
Political Affiliationnot a political kind of person
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is honest and kind, down to earth, someone who is loyal and trustworthy, who cares about others feelings and is not afraid to show it, he is sincere and doesn't play games and is looking for a true friend first, not looking to find a sexual partner, that can come later but I want to get to know the real person first before I get envolved in any sexual encounters...I do want a romantic and tender person to share my intimate desires but trust is a big thing I need in order to move into any sensual encounters and trust takes time...so I want someone to be patient with me as I havent had a romantic relationship in 5 years or so... but I'm sure that I want to be desired and held and kissed and cuddled and all that entails...
Favorite Musiccountry-folk music like james taylor 80s and 90s rock and rythm and blues like the whispers,the eagles phil collins
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy,the ghost whisperer, without a trace
Favorite Moviesaction-thriller, romantic comedies
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite Foodchocolate,chocolate and did i mention chocolate?
Favorite Placesto the river or the beach,the mountains any place beautiful, hiway 9 off of hiway 1 in the santa cruz mountain areas, felton scotts valley and all surrounding areas!
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home daydreaming about being in my redwood forest by santa cruz and only ten miles away from the beach...probably watching a movie or being on the computer instead...
Life GoalsI want to feel alive again and get back to doing the things that make me happy, i want to laugh and get back to the hopeless romantic that i am and believe that love could still find and inspire me...
Eddy Lowe , 44, Male seeking Female, Springville, UT
Ryan37 , 43, Male seeking Female, Springville, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors
Favorite MusicI listen to everything
Favorite TV Showsreally don't have time to watch TV, but when I do its CSI and The Mentalist that I watch
Favorite MoviesLove horror movies and Monty Python movies
Favorite BooksWhat ever looks like a good read
Favorite FoodItalian food
Larry , 34, Male seeking Female, Springville, AL
Political Affiliationnone
sandra , 52, Female seeking Male, Springville, UT
Dating Statuslive, laugh, love. life is short
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cook , go on walks. movies. antiques, old cars/trucks. yard sales.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicwestern, 50's , 70's rock-n-roll,
Favorite Moviesscary,action, western
Favorite BooksI Am Not Much of a Reader
Where You Were Raisedspringville, utah
Others Noticemy eyes ,legs, and butt
Favorite Foodi like Mexican, ice cream, and pepsi yes I am a junkie ,most fruits
Favorite Placesi like to visit places that are known to be haunted. I like the mountains, I like beaches, but I can not swim. I like the Grand Canyon.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the movies, dinning out just depends on what sounds fun at the moment
Life Goalsto be the best person I can be.
SecretI am in to the paranormal.
jeff mcewan , 56, Male seeking Female, Springville, UT
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Where You Were RaisedUtah County
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
cody , 28, Male seeking Female, Springville, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking and hunting.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove the outdoors and a good sence of humor.
Favorite MusicCountry and some rock. One great song is Shinedown (Simple Man) great song
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one, don't watch tv that much.
Favorite MoviesAll movies.
Favorite BooksHunting Magazine don't read alot
Where You Were RaisedSpringville,UT
Favorite FoodI like good home cooking, I'm not a great cook but I try.
Favorite PlacesI'm a country boy I like the mountains and open country of the western states . I love trying new restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully camping but if not that going to a movie and dinner.
Life GoalsBuy a new house and start a Cabinet Shop.
Amanda , 38, Female seeking Male, Springville, IN
Dating StatusYou're in for a wild ride...
More About MeI am a 34 yr old mixed Native American. Family is very important to me. My parents have been married for 37 yrs. So, I have had an excellent example on what to do in a relationship. The reason I'm single??? Well, I refuse to put up with BS...I don't do lies, cheating, beating, fighting...and I also don't play back and forth. We're either together or we're not..period. I am a bit on the old fashioned side when it comes to relationships. I like to get to know you before I sleep with you. I think being friends first is most important. I love children. I don't have any as of yet, but hope to some day. I am brutally honest, loyal, and trustworthy. I don't "sugarcoat" for anyone...you'll always get the most honest answers from me and I'll always be respectful and I fully expect the same in return. I am not here for a bootie call, so if ur just looking to get laid, move on...I am NOT desperate...I am a big girl,let me repeat myself so there are no mistakes, I AM A BIG GIRL...if you can't handle that, don't bother sending me a message. It's a real downer for a girl to get into someone on here just to have them retreat when they realize I'm big. I am having bariatric surgery later this year. I am doing this for my health and no other reason. A back injury has held me up. I love all music, but heavy metal is my passion. There is something about the aggression of metal and the power of driving fast that feeds me!lol I love antique, hot rod, and muscle cars and motorcycles. I enjoy camping and fishing. I am an animal lover and own 2 dogs. I am hoping to enroll in school this spring and finish my education.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy making jewelry and crocheting blankets in my spare time. I also like to play video games.
Political AffiliationDon't have one...
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who can take me for who I am. Someone who can respect me and mine as much as I do them. Someone who can carry on a conversation and deal with apart time.
Favorite MusicIm a metal head at heart, but can listen to most anything and enjoy it...
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Simpsons, The Cleveland Show, South Park, Tosh .O, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Hunters, Nature, Discovery Channel, Science Channel....things of that nature.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, Action/Adventure
Favorite BooksAfter Sunset by Stephen King
Favorite QuotesCan you say feel like sh$t? Yeah, maybe sometimes I do feel like sh$t, I aint happy about it but Id rather feel like sh$t than be full of sh$t!
Where You Were RaisedIn Indiana....mostly
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodLove grilled steak with mushrooms and onions!
Favorite PlacesCherokee North Carolina
Life GoalsI would really like to have a family of my own, but if that don't happen, I'm happy with the one I already have. ;) I would love to go back to school and finish my education. Get my degree in Medical Billing and Coding &/or Transcriptions/dictations. My friend and I are going to try and open a clothing store in the Bedford area next year.
SecretI think kissing is very erotic and sexy....the mouth is a wonderful thing...;)
Charles , 42, Male seeking Female, Springville, UT
More About MeI was in the Army for almost ten years; I got out in 2006 and was offered an air traffic control job in Utah. I am originally from Tennessee and moved here for work. I enjoy art and have been trying to learn computer art using Corel's Painter X. I love sports and spending time with my daughters.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone fun and laid back to date and enjoy time with.
Favorite MusicI like most good music...I am partial to rock.
Favorite TV ShowsNFL football, UFC on Spike, 1000 ways to die, most history channel programs
Favorite MoviesWhen Harry Met Sally, Pixar and Dreamworks digital animation movies, My Best Friend's Girl, Seven Pounds, Ironman, Spiderman, X-Men
Favorite BooksStephen King, Dean Koontz, Alan Moore, Frank Miller
Favorite Quotes"Life is a journey; not a destination." -Stephen Tyler

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)