Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spring Hill, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Spring Hill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
teresa , 46, Female seeking Female, Spring Hill, FL
More About MeI'm very outgoing I love anything outdoors and I love to live life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking And play racquetball
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that loves the outdoors very outgoing
Favorite MusicAll except rap
Favorite TV ShowsCsi ,dexter, walking dead,
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksPeople magazine
Where You Were Raisedbrooksville fla.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodHot wings , German chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesCheesecake Factory
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe on the couch watching a good movie
Life GoalsGetting fit and stayin healthy
EDWARD , 44, Male seeking Female, Spring Hill, FL
Dating StatusThis is my daughter!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPLAY GUITAR, SING, DRUMS, CONGAS, SOCIAL MEDIA AND WEBDESIGN, INTERNET MARKETING, LOVING THOSE AROUND ME
Political AffiliationLIBERATE THE PEOPLE, FREEDOM FROM GOVERNMENT
Who I Would Like to MeetCONSIDERATE, LOYAL, GENUINE, CONFIDENT AND CONGENIAL, MUSICALLY INCLINED
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV
Favorite MoviesDrama, action, adventure, comedy
Favorite BooksSocial Media Platform
Where You Were Raisedraised in floriDUH
Others NoticeMy heart
Favorite FoodVeal Parmesan, quiche, breads
Favorite PlacesI LOVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH NATURE; HIKING, CANOEING, KAYAKING, SPORTS IF PLAYED, LOVE LIVE MUSIC AND BEING ON THE WATER
Subjects You Think AboutInventing, Brainstorming=I totally adore the creative process and completely thrive on it, just the infinite possibility of yes and communication in every fashion without hold or limitation. I love beings, human are the only ones around me so they'll have to do ;) I love people and intelligent exchange, Honoring, my next vacation which is super overdue, I love kids love to see them smile and hear them giggle from the belly. I think of Happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME WITH KIDS OR DOWNTOWN WHERE THERE IS LIVE MUSIC, ARTS FESTIVAL, PARADE, PARKS
Life GoalsTO SUPPORT MY CHILDREN EMOTIONALLY AND SPIRITUALLY, LIVE TO LOVE
joey , 50, Male seeking Female, Spring Hill, FL
More About MeI LOVE pleasing my partner, I am not a selfish lover.
Who I Would Like to Meetuninhibitedness, discretion, willingness to experiment
Favorite MusicVaried Taste
Where You Were RaisedStaten Island, N.Y.
Others NoticeMy determination
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Seafood
Favorite PlacesCarribean. Anywhere Tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, usually home
Life GoalsTo be successful at whatever I do
walter , 49, Male seeking Female, Spring Hill, TN
More About Meim softy hearted and kind and know how to trate a lady and im fun to be around i make frends easy tring too find that right some one too share my life with
Political Affiliationnot realy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Quotesi want be wronged wont an isolted an wont be layed a hand on i dont do the things to other papole i regare the same thing from them
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy personlty im fun to be around im soft hearted and trustworthy i know how to treat a lady
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite Placeswalking in the moon light
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing the beast i can be
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell right know by phone i drive a truck for a living
Life Goalsowning my own trucking company
Bruce , 59, Male seeking Male, Spring Hill, FL
Dating Statusseriously...it's initial chemistry, then you go...
More About MeI am always the same person at all times. You can count on it. And, looking for same. No game playing here; just real life going on. Living life in the now is what I prefer, and every moment after should be a wonderful book written together about the journey forward.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPerson of many interests. Not closed of to any. Hobbies are diverse according to time and place in life.
Political AffiliationHeld for good topic of a one-on-one conversation
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is ultimately interested in far more than just sexual chemistry... "chemistry of a life together".
Favorite MusicVery diverse, according to the moment, time, place. All eras...except hard rock-- heavy metal or rap. Mainly easy listening, on an average day. Evening time could be anything.
Favorite TV ShowsVery open to most. I'm a one common TV for both, type person. It's sharing, quiet, enjoying each-other time. I never had a TV per person household. Types, mainly depends on the time of day. Usually evening I search for something according to the type of evening I'm having. But actually enjoy fun, good drama, documentaries, comedies from oldies to only certain current . Not overly excited about reality, but always would enjoy if another desires to watch. Can't enjoy anything unless someone else is enjoying.
Favorite MoviesMostly any era and genre...except gorey, gorey.
Favorite Quotes"It is what it is", nothing more than it is and nothing less than it is. People should just let people just "be". That is, "don't judge". Accept that we all exist and "are who we are", "and it's okay"...whoever we are and whenever we are.
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Others NoticeOutgoing personality along with respectfullness with other people, as I have been told.
Skills/Talentssome call me, "multi" when it comes to this subject, even when it comes to the very first time at something.
Favorite FoodI enjoy and respect the great gift of enjoying FOOD.
Favorite PlacesHOME... everything else is just enjoyment....
Subjects You Think Aboutbesides SEX ??? Is there any? Yes, but way too many to list.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying peaceful part of the week.....usually at home, which I love very much being around.
Life GoalsAchieved my young ones already. Later in life ones, still under construction...
SecretI usually wait for the other person to express their desires, as I am getting to know someone . Even though I'd like to just admit one way or the other before they do.
Marie , 56, Female seeking Male, Spring Hill, FL
Dating StatusAre you the one that will keep me smiling?
More About MeJust a nice girl looking for a special friend in life. I have a little mischevious side to me. I hope I can make you smile and you do the same for me. I am looking for a REAL man that enjoys a cuddly woman. Hugs to you.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycle, beach, boating, water, cars, fun
Political AffiliationPrivate
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, attentive, holding hands, hugs, sweet talk to me. Smile, jokes around, willing to do family things, Just be on the go.
Favorite TV ShowsNetflex streaming, Charm, Cape, Medium, Retro, Two men and half, CSI, Nascar, Discovery Channel, Hallmark Channel and more...
Favorite MoviesSy Fy, comedy, adventure,
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Born to ride, Fullthrottle, enquirer, star, cosmopolitan, silly stuff Harry Potter, Eragon, Terry Brooks
Favorite QuotesPeople don't remember what you do. They remember how you make them feel. Willie Nelson
Where You Were Raisedsomewhere anywhere all over then Florida
Others NoticeWhen I walk in a room people notice my smile and smile at me. People notice my mischevious smile. I hope you think I am cute too. That cute little red head's smile.
Skills/TalentsYou will just have to meet me to find out.
Favorite FoodSteak, italian, Mexican, Chinese, Applebees, Chili's
Favorite Placesthe beach, motorcycle rally's, art festivals, music festivals, car shows, flea market, fairs, boating, local restaurant more
Subjects You Think AboutYou will have to meet me to find out.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, dinner with you, with a big smile going on.
Life GoalsHappiness, finding someone to share life with. Would love to live near water again. Fun
SecretIf i told you my secret it wouldn't be a secret would it.
jen , 42, Female seeking Male, Spring Hill, FL
More About MeMotivate, self secure, caring,loyal,and much more ask and I will tell you.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is motivated secure within himself strong and independent. who will complement my personality. He needs to know his self worth and have a heart as big as mine. Loyal and confident
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeA strong woman who is career oriented and and very caring,loyal and respectful.
Favorite Foodjust about anything, but not sushi
Favorite PlacesI'm adventurous so I'm up,for anything like to try new things
Life GoalsI am starting a new business venture now and plan on continuing to move forward.
Joe , 59, Male seeking Female, Spring Hill, FL
More About MeNOT, looking for a wife, just something to date from time to time.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock n Roll, Country
Favorite Movies9 in a half weeks
Favorite QuotesDo onto others as they would do onto you.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Skills/TalentsThat depends on what the woman likes.
Favorite Foodpie
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutWoman
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on who I'm with.
Life Goalsnone left to do,done chasing the bass ring.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret,right
bill , 67, Male seeking Female, Spring Hill, FL
More About Mehonest, respectful, kind, generous, warm and some think I'm funny
Political Affiliationnone don't trust politics, most lie to get in
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar to me in outlook on life
Favorite TV ShowsPBS Nova
Where You Were Raisednear Chicago Illinois
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesany place fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsbeing happy
jmammp , 51, Female seeking Male, Spring Hill, FL
More About MeI am an honest, straight forward person that is not looking for games. I would like to meet a nice guy to spend time with, having adult conversations. I am not looking for a long distant relationship, so please if you are more then 50 miles away, that is too far.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone I have attraction for that finds me attractive. I am looking for someone to share my day, and for them to share theirs. I am looking for an honest, trustworthy man, that will respect me and my values.
Favorite MusicI Like All Music
Where You Were RaisedMassachusettes
Others NoticeMy energy.
Favorite FoodChocolate, Frozen yogurt, Porterhouse steaks
Favorite PlacesUniversal Studios, Starbucks for coffee, Red Lobster
Life GoalsI am already doing it - teaching, but someday I would like to teach at a college level.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (45)