Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sheffield, United Kingdom » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Sheffield, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sandra , 53, Female seeking Male, Sheffield, GB
Dating StatusLooking for My True Soul Mate
More About MeI am a 53 year old, large, divorced, single mum with two adult children, My Son Liam - 20 years in May, and my Daughter Rebecca - 19 years in August. I live in Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England, and I am a retired secretary, and I am now a carer for my family. I am looking for A Serious Relationship to find my True Soul Mate! I am a Genuine, Honest, Loyal & Faithful, Fun loving, Very Caring, Relieable, Soft Hearted , Romantic, Attentive, Affectionate and Passionate woman and I would like my partner to have the same. I do believe it's now the time to put myself first for a change, and enjoy life whilst I've still got the chance, now my children have grown up, and can now look after themselves. I enjoy Cooking and Baking, listening to Music and Dancing, watching Movies and Dvd's, I also like to travel and visit other countries to find out about their lives and culture etc. I just love anything to do with Horror, Supernatural and Paranormal, and I would love to visit a Haunted Castle - SPOOKY! - Care to come and join me? lol - I do hope you enjoy reading my profile, and I am what you are looking for, then we can have a chat on-line to get to know each other better, then we could possibly meet, if we are compatible, then see how it goes on from there, if not then many thanks for viewing my profile, and good luck in your quest! ASOLUTELY NO - LIARS - CHEATERS - SCAMMERS !!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimal Lover, Cooking and Baking, Cinema Action, Dvd Movies, Dinning Out and Just Havinh Fun, Drink, Ghosts, Horror Movies in the Dark, Paranormal Subjects, Holidays in the Sun, Travelling Abroad, All Kinds of Music
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that is going to be my True Soul Mate, that is A Genuine, Honest, Loyal & Faithful, Fun loving, Very Caring, Reliable, Romantic, Attentive, Affectionate, Sensual, Passionate and that he will always want to spend time with me, Care and be there for me whenever I need him!
Favorite MusicLike All Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Crimanal Minds, Spartacus is an Epic Success, Touching Evil, 24 (television)
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, horror, Braveheart ., Dumbo, Monster Inc.
Favorite BooksStephen King Books
Favorite QuotesAlways treat others as you would like them to treat you
Where You Were RaisedSheffield - South Yorkshire - England
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsCooking, Baking
Favorite FoodCantonese - Chinese - Thailand - Italian - Mexican - Indian - All English Food - Eg:- King Prawns - Fillet Steak - Cheesecake Etc
Favorite PlacesHawaii - Carribean - Japan - Thailand - Etc
Subjects You Think AboutSupernatural and Paranormal
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt's more fun when you're not alone, care to join me, and cuddle up on the sofa with a glass of wine or two, and watch a movie - who knows what may happen next! - lol
Life GoalsTo meet my True Soul Mate and I would love to learn to Ski!
SecretI will tell you when we get to know each other better!
Vickie , 61, Female seeking Male, Sheffield, PA
More About Metruthful, loyal, loving, sharing
Political Affiliationwhomever is best
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't lie or cheat!!
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire, Chicago P.D., CSI Las Vegas, NCIS, Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedClarendon,Pa.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodprime rib, chineese...........not fussy like just about everything
Favorite Placescasinos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI would like to find someone to love that loved me back to spend time with......tired of being lonely
rachel , 44, Female seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
More About Mei hate this part!!!!!!, please just ask me whatever you want and i will tell you if there is an answer lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Reading, Socialising, LAUGHING, Basketball, Theatre
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty my kids come first and are my life so u cannot be the jealous type that try and get inbetween us, i love being pampered and like surprises (nice ones) somebody who connects and is not judgemental of anyone
Favorite MusicJazz, blues, charts , pop, schlager
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Criminal Minds, Grimm on Watch, Friends, Eastenders, Mrs Browns Boys
Favorite Moviesthrillers, Comedy
Favorite BooksSwimming
Where You Were Raisedskegness
Others Noticei come across as being very confident and passionate i have been told, people like my smile and bubbly persona, i am loving but i donot do head games, i am quite reserved at first but as you get to no me i get more talkative.if you want add me on rachel hawley
Favorite Foodsunday dinner, chinese, not really a chocolate person but like profitta rolls,hunters chicken is devine
Favorite Placespub grub lol , places corfu, spain, portugal
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither cuddled up in house, socialising in my house with friends or out on the town.
Life Goalshealthy, happy, to help others more unfortunate than myself
Secreti am your destiny you just dont know it yet lol ; )
anand , 40, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Political Affiliationanarchy now!
Where You Were Raisedthe Hudd
Others Noticegait stride cheekbones?
Secreti know the best way to keep a secret .....
Cristina , 50, Female seeking Male, Sheffield, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCinema, walking, cooking, reading, spending time with family
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musicpop, easy listening, classical
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, The Good Wife, Desparate Housewives, Modern Family, Friends, The American Office
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, drama, action, comedies, disater movies.
Favorite BooksWe Need To Talk About Kevin
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Portugal and raised in France and have lived in the UK for 22 years
Favorite FoodGrilled salmon served with new potatoes, broccoli and dill sauce. For dessert i love a dark chocolate mousse with raspberries.
Favorite PlacesMy favourite place: a sandy beach on a hot summer day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, unfortunately!
Graham , 45, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
More About MeI have a wicked sense of humor,avoid negativity,I love the simple things in life & like extreme flavors,music with energy,TV with a point or plot (Don`t do soaps or sport)Don`t do childish mind Games ,but I will take the piss in a nice way.
Political Affiliationthey all stink (parasites)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who does not dread leaving her comfort zone from time to time.Must work with me on the relationship and not just for her own benefit.
Favorite MusicKings Of Leon
Favorite TV Showsleague of gentlemen
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSheffield
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite Foodchilli /vindaloo
Favorite Placesrother valley
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion here looking for love or staring into their eyes
Life Goalsto feel complete anything else is a bonus
matt , 33, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Where You Were RaisedIn a box
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Ben , 74, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, MA
More About MeI'm a good soul who enjoys having fun with other good souls and altho I can be serious, I try not to take life too seriously
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAn open, loving, sensual woman who is relaxed about life
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv
Where You Were RaisedNew York City and in the country which is where I am and prefer.
Others NoticeI'm friendly, easy going and a non-judgemental man who a non religious spiritual person who is graceful and sensual.
Favorite FoodJust gave up sugar. A well cooked meal that is mostly veggies and meat occsionally
Favorite PlacesBizen - Local restaurant. Like to sit in the woods. Cape Cod and any good beach all the way to Thailand.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a concert, movie, dancing or at home cuddling
Life GoalsTo share giving, caring, loving and laughing with whomever.
james , 38, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Favorite MusicRock, Drum & Bass, Dance, Trance
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Breaking Bad
Where You Were Raisedsheffield
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday at work and saturday at home or out in the evenings.
Sammy , 40, Female seeking Male, Sheffield, GB
More About Meam a southern lass up north been single for about six months like lads younger than me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI liek to shop what girl doesnt like to chill to cook and to swim
Favorite Quotesshit happens
Where You Were Raisedsuffolk
Skills/Talentsam a all rounder guys
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placescosta rica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or out on the town
Life GoalsJust to be happy in all I do the rest will follow
SecretIf I told you my secrets they would not be them

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)