Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Jose, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in San Jose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matt , 45, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeI'll tell you if you ask.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time outside.
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a sense of humor, non judgmental, self confidence, accepting.
Favorite Musiclive!!!
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, River Monsters
Favorite MoviesAction suspense
Favorite Booksthe new york times
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesto the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the couch watching a movie.
Life Goalsthe pursuit of happiness
trewssj , 28, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Political AffiliationI don't classify myself under any. I have mixed opinions on policies from all sides.
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor. loyalty. honesty. not judgmental. caring.
Where You Were Raisedsan jose
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodburritos, tacos
Favorite Placesthe beach, san francisco.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto be happy.
forrest , 25, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About Methis i copied from my "i am" folder and i know the way its setup is confusing but it all explains about me in the endnnnyoung athletic dad. im 25. like adventures and new experiences. im far from lazy. im tryin to get into a profession of voice animation. basically i do up to thirty voices and 6 different accents. i can imitate certain characters very well. its a weird talent but hey if im good at it why not pursue it. but if that doesnt work i plan to be aflight attendant then cause i love to travel and that will mean major discounts;-) but now i need to release some sexual hunger considering its almost been three years because since my 2nd babymama did me dirty and the fact i definitely wore rubbers with both chicks and still got knocked up. i love my kids and its definitely hard but it makes life interestingand worth while. my son is 7 and my daughter is 3. i run around alot so i usually dont have time for me. my social life went dwn the drain a bit but thats life. anyways if u want to have fun and more than likely smoke herb hit me up and lets see how quick i can make u smile. If you want an adventure than here I am! NO SHRIMPY BUSINESS nannnnnnnnnI haven't had the best of luck in my life as long as i can remember and honestly if i starrt listing it would sound as if i'm whining. I don't want to implicate that im whinih with the long stories i have to go each one as i have told too much of the storys above so ill just give it a sum:n-mom almost died on my 4th b-day in accident w/familyn-mom has gone through many surgeries leaving my older sister to take care of responsibilities that kids are age group wouldnt regularly do(my mom did the best she could)n-my dad lied to me about a place that was like a camp that would help with schooling and i would have other kids to hangout with an would be easier for me. Well not at all whats i was told and after 6 1/2 months in defending myself montanana i i got kicked out and sent to a connecting boarding school in Jamaica. Ya Jamaica. well lets just say jamaica makes are prison society like its a day camp.(ill give more info if interested)n-I am gullable and try to help people as much as i can including turning in wallets at a festival with all the money inside it,but with as much as i would help it seemed people would just scam me left or right wether it be on the internet or in real life getting jumped by dumb gang members down the street from my house taking everything i had and whupped my butt for a good 10minutes/ or a friend that asks to borrow but never pays me back and figures a way to ditch me as a friend in order so they dont have to pay. some friends but its happen alot like that throughout my life cause im too trusting.nI want to be the father for my kids that i did not have. I want to be able to see my kids whenever i want without there being a financial hold with how i visit and not have to watch everything to the last penny, it shouldnt be like that.I have a big heart and the majority of people that you would ask that know me, i know they would say without a doubt.
Political Affiliationuhhhhhhhh is 420 a selection cause i vote for green or purple
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can reciprocate the feelings i have towards life and customs or just be a down ass chick the doesnt do me dirty and be my weed smoking partner
Where You Were Raisedsan jose california!!!!!
Others Noticewell i have been told recently by a few ppl that im real genuine and that i dont have a shady bone in my body., and ppl always notice when i get the chance i talk about my kids, they see a caring loving father who has had a rough unusual past and will still smile in the end
Favorite Foodfood=ribsndessert=peanut butter sundaynsnack=pizza rollsndrink=water
Favorite Placeselephant barnb&j breweryncheesecake factorynect.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idwntwn either sj or sf getting dwn with dubstep and friends or playing poker taking ppls $ lol
Life Goalsto be all i can for my children and other loved one from present to future and be able to carry out all the tasks and challenges i will face
Tracey , 49, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating StatusShort term recreational
More About MeOK, I am not your typical 45 yr old. I am in real good shape, always full of energy, Most guys that are half my age can't keep up with me at work or play. I am a guy full of life and I want to enjoy it, even when life seems hopeless to most, I'm that guy that can find humor in there somewhere. I like to meet people that have a similar outlook on life. Drama/pissing/moaning and complaining are a waste of time. I would rather not focus as to, who is to blame, if we have a problem, lets get into the solution.
Political AffiliationI have issues with politics
Where You Were RaisedSanta Clara County
Skills/TalentsI am trained in many different trades. Mechanics, electrical, plumbing, carpentry, sales, computers, business, and I know how to cook, sew, do launrry and dishes.
Favorite FoodSteak and King crab. I can't eat breakfast anytime of the day or night.
Favorite PlacesThere are a couple of places that I like to drive to from time to time to clear my mind and get re-focused.
Can't Live Withoutpeanut butter and popcorn. oh yeah and air, money, food and water. lol
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, Friends, work, and sex. and not necessarily in that order.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like going to concerts, movies, sporting events, dinning/dancing.
Life GoalsTo succeed in my business for finacial stability. to be a good provider and role model. To enjoy as much of this world before its time to go.
Secretwhy do you wanna know?
Taylor , 19, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
todd , 49, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, A good woman who carries herself as an adult.
Political Affiliationmost all polititions & 1%ers can lick my grandma where she pee's God rest her soul
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to be real (not plastic) centered (not self centered)and to know what they wan't and keeping me in the loop.
Favorite TV ShowsLaugh In
Favorite MoviesAC/DC: Let There Be Rock
Favorite BooksCatch a Fire the Life of Bob Marley
Where You Were Raisedhere in the great 408 SAN JO
Others Noticemy shoe size or is that second LMAO
Favorite Fooda well kept woman from the salt of her skin to her inner juices
Favorite PlacesDisneyland(havent ever been there) between more than just the sheets
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever i happen to be.
Kathryn , 39, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
More About MeShy
Political AffiliationPeace and Freedom
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, homeland, Firefly
Favorite MoviesGravity
Favorite Bookskilling Jesus
Where You Were RaisedCali
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie
Life GoalsMarried
Sean , 37, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeI recently moved to the bay area here in CA in search of a career change. Looking to break into the tech industry as a graphic designer. I have a very quick sense of humor with a bit of sarcasm thrown in for good measure. I love to travel, make art, write, talk to people, laugh, make someone else laugh, go to movies, hiking etc. Looking to meet a woman who has a good sense of humor, is attractive and has a good head on her shoulders.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Art, Beaches, Books, Movies, Forest, dogs, cats, Music, Painting and Drawing, Writing, Meditate, Adventure
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman with a great sense of humor, is attractive, sincere, compassionate, intelligent. Oh and did I mention a sense of humor?!
Favorite MusicSiouxsie & the Banshees, Gary Numan and The Tubeway Army (and solo), The Ramones, The Stooges, David Bowie (Official), The Kills, The Dead Weather, Bjork, The Doors, Tom Waits, Joy Division, Portishead, The Sisters of Mercy, Patsy Cline songs, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Grinderman, Mazzy Star
Favorite TV ShowsTwin Peaks, 30 Rock, Colbert Report, Game of Thrones, twilight zone , Kids In The Hall, Doctor Who, Sherlock (BBC One)
Favorite MoviesBlade Runner (1982), Blue Velvet, Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy, Videodrome, My Neighbor Totoro, Brazil, Time Bandits, Taxi Driver, Young Frankenstein, Return to Oz, Vertigo, Raiders of the Lost Ark
Favorite BooksBukowski, Ray Bradbury, Clive Barker, Martian chronicles
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI have no idea. My sense of humor?
Skills/TalentsDrawing, painting, sketching, collage making, writing, making someone laugh, learning, designing
Favorite FoodIndian, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese, Mexican
Favorite PlacesThe bay area.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, love, Experiences, Dreams, Hopes, the Past, the Present, the Future, everything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about. Exploring the area. Visiting book shops, record shops, out with friends, movies, anything fun. Day tripping.
Life GoalsTo live a content life.
dave , 55, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeI am very unique in my perspectives. I am a poet with a heart just aching to be free. I love to walk, engage in conversation and enjoy scrabble. words are my friends. I love the outdoors and one day i shall have a little piece of it just for me and my companion.
Political AffiliationI abide by no political rhetoric.
Who I Would Like to MeetHave a nice smile and a job you like, or at least can live with. I like a girl who can push herself, who is open-minded to new ideas and adventures. A woman comfortable in sweats but can dress up when desired. I love red hair, green eyes and prominent noses.
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in a small town in the state of ohio.
Others Noticei have a tattoo on my head which is covered by my hair. i do, twice a year, shave the dome I'm memory of my familywho have died.
Favorite FoodI love japanese food. would love to have a nice sashimi dinner and frosty cold beer. after a walk gotta go and get some sugar bomb.
Favorite Placeslove maui and wanna be there now. love the local coffee shop up the street cause i can walk to it.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither i am out having dinner with friends or i am painting.
Life Goalsto be the best man i am capable of. to discover why i am here. to love the one i am with and do my best to share kindness and love. To own a ranch with all kinds of critters, an open stretch of land that is mine.
Lee , 56, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, CA

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (138)
Spanish (10)