Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Trudi , 68, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusWitty, fun, and love to dance.
More About MeI have an extremely broad sense of humor. I love to discuss issues that matter to me. I believe in spiritual growth and try to grow as often as possible.
Political Affiliationleft of center
Who I Would Like to MeetA good disposition, a questing mind, a good sense of humor, and a love of music and dancing.
Favorite MusicNo Heavy Metal, No Rap, and then it varies
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, House, Grimm
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, CA
Others NoticeMy smile, my intellect, my evervescent personality.
Favorite FoodSwee, savory, too much to choose from.
Favorite PlacesDances.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, at home, at the movies, out to eat, out with friends, etc.
Life GoalsTo become the best person I know how to be. To find a life partner whose morals and values are commparable to mine.
SecretNo
Kathy , 53, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusLADY IN RED
More About MeI AM FUNNY. I LIKE TO LAUGH. I AM VERY CARING ABOUT PEOPLE.I LIKE A MAN WHO IS INTELLIGENT.
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, American Idol, Bachelor, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Blue Bloods, Once Upon a Time
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksBreaking Dawn Stephenie Meyer
Where You Were RaisedROCHESTER, NEW YORK
Others NoticeMY SMILE & MY PERSONALITY. I LIKE TO HAVE FUN.
Favorite FoodCHINESE FOOD,ITALIAN,THAI
Favorite PlacesSTARBUCKS
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOVIES OR IN FRONT OF FIREPLACE AT HOME
Life GoalsTO HELP PEOPLE
SecretASK ME AND I WILL TELL U!
Michael , 40, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusSingle and wanting to settle down.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI build and repair Computers. Always seeking knowledge on the Web.
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicDepends on the Mood
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, NCIS, Dexter, Bones, Sanctuary, Warehouse 13, Merlin
Favorite MoviesSuperhero, Action & Adventure, Fiction, Science Fiction, Romantic Comedies, Horror
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, Galt, Walnut Grove
Skills/TalentsGood at building and fixing computers.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib or Steak
Subjects You Think AboutHow to improve life and obtain my life goals.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly.
Life GoalsTo be married and start a family.
SecretI am a Disabled/Retired Veteran of the Gulf War.
Jenn , 48, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am a very honest person...but not to a fault where I would hurt you on purpose but I am down to earth and a giver...for sure. I am really thoughtful of other peoples feelings and their asperations!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Baseball, Music, Singing, Football
Political AffiliationNot a political person although I do try to keep up with the latest news in politics!
Favorite MusicMobetta | Sacramento, CA, Mobetta, Crossroads Classic Rock, EDM, Stereo Hearts, All of the Greats, All of the Greats
Favorite TV ShowsGet Smart, Smallville, Ghost Whisperer, Medium, Dr. Phil, Archer
Favorite MoviesHangover, The Waterboy, Grown Ups, L.A. Story, Little Nicky, "Jennifer Aniston"
Favorite BooksHoward Stern's Private Parts, The Bible
Favorite Quotes"It's the Climb!" Miley, U DA Bomb baby!!! Basically, it means "The Struggle" is Everything!
Where You Were RaisedInglewood, California
Others NoticeEveryone says that I am a really fun & energentic person to be around...I have never, ever in my life even touched a girl...I think it's about time I give it a try!
Favorite FoodSour Kraut, pickles, pepponcini's, avocado's, mushrooms, yogurt (Cherry)
Favorite PlacesLive Music, Kareoke, Red Lobster, Olive Garden, HOOTERS!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home sleeping off the last few days of partying & staying up or with a friend out on the town.
Meagen , 21, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeHi Everyone,nMy name is Meagen Elizabeth I`m 18 years old and i like in North Sacramento. I recently graduated as an Esthetician at Federico`s Beauty Institute and now I`m currently looking for employment,and signing up for ARC this year for Fashion, Business, and Art. I`m a very creative person, like I love to make jewelry,Collages,I love sketching,Baking,Decorating,and a lot more I just can`t think of them at the moment lol :~). As of the future I just want to be successful in what I want to do, have a nice house and a nice car, and of course have a wonderful person to spend my life with.... I don`t know if I will meet that man soon, but I just prefer to date and get to know someone before I get into any relationship.nnI don`t Smoke,I don`t Drink,and I don`t do drugs. I have a very weird random since of humor and sometimes I can be very weird and outgoing, but I also can be very Shy......usually when I first meet someone.nnnAs of music I like all different types and different people but I really like the 40`s music like the Andrew Sisters,Billie Holiday,Peggy Lee ect. Basically the old old old school Blues.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Crafts, Makeup Artistry, Writting Poetry, Reading a Book, Organizing
Political AffiliationI don`t do politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner to be loving,Kind,Funny,Strong minded,Strong Willed, I would like a real Man that takes care of what he needs to care of.
Favorite MusicAdele, Nicki Minaj, peggy lee, Billie Holiday, Disturbed, Seether, All Types
Favorite TV ShowsThe Vampire Diaries, Worlds dumbest, Judge Judy, Dr. Phil, The Jeremy Kyle Show, Jackass, Viva La Bam, Wildboyz
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies, comedy movies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksEnslaved, Vampire Dreams, Phantom Lover
Where You Were RaisedSacramento,CA Noth Sac.
Others NoticeI believe they think I shy.
Skills/TalentsI`m a Artistic Person, so I love Building and making my own things. I love doing makeup and I feel like I have a great talent of that.
Favorite FoodRare Steak yummmmmm. Or Chocolate covered strawberry's , and Rasinettes
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe, Placer ville. Or somewhere I have never been before that I can explore.
Subjects You Think AboutThe Future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home Sadly enough :( I would like to go out, but my friends are not the going out type so it would be a shame going alone.
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to be very successful at what I do as far as being a Esthetician/Makeup Artist. I would like to buy a nice house and a decent car and just live a privileged fun life which I tend to do so. :)
Donna , 51, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm a happy person, a single mom. I'm down to earth and normal no drama!
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is sure of himself,trustworthly,truthful,happy.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Smooth Jazz
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNora Roberts, Alex Cross Novels
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others NoticeMy Eyes and how nice I am to others.
Favorite FoodChol. Moose
Favorite PlacesAnywhere if its with the right person
Life GoalsFinding someone to spend time with and maybe the rest of my life. Im happy with my job and where Im at.
Rcb7007 , 70, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeSpecial, ok... I don't cheat, lie, steal, gossip... Am so loyal it's painful sometimes... I can be complicated at times, but most I'm a giving man... I give presents, and myself...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMetal detecting, fishing, boating, camping, hunting/shooting, make Jewelry, and Native. American flutes...
Political AffiliationI'm a Libertarian... We have way to much government... And it's really gone wacky. ..
Who I Would Like to MeetMaybe she would sit in my lap, love me to touch her, maybe take in a movie or a show... Maybe together make a special dinner to share... She will not mind being kisses in public... I want her to be herself, my friend, my partner, my lover, and the last and best love of my life... oh, Hope she has a great smile...
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, and Classical...
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV...
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Adventure, Mystry, Science Fiction, Action, Nature, Space, National Geographic. ..
Favorite BooksOutdoor Life...
Where You Were RaisedFontana, CA...
Others NoticeMy height...
Favorite FoodRibs, Lobster, Cherry or Apple pie (hot).. Baked potatoe...
Favorite PlacesMexican food = Three Sisters, Greek, Russian... Places like are remote, Pipi Valley, Mac Carrick State Park on the Coast, Mendocino, Ft. Bragg, San Diego...
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night am doing Chinese Karate, Would somebody to do things with on a Saturday night...
Life GoalsI'm retired, my goals are simple... Love my grandchildren, kids,and meet a woman kiss, hug, touch, enjoy each other, and spend as much with as possible... I want a woman who wants to be loved... Those are my goals... and keep learning my Martial Art...
Chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am looking for a nice WOMAN to share fun times, memorable experience & great companionship. My job keeps me very busy so I don't have the time (nor inclination for that matter) to play the dating game/hook up with the typical ignorant & all to common chicken head hoe type. So I am giving the online thing a try & perhaps find a kind classy conscientious lady whom wouldn't make me feel to embarrassed to introduce to my parents "Mrs. Right" type of gal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy getting out in open spaces eg Yosemite or taking HWY 1 to Monterrey
Favorite Musichip hop, classic rock,60's-70's soul/R&B
Favorite TV Showstosh .0 family guy CSI
Favorite Bookshistorical based fiction/early-mid 20th cent American lit
Favorite Foodmexican, sushi, italian, chinese & pretty much anything excep
Favorite Placesanywhere near the ocean
Life GoalsI would ideally like to aquire a healthy balance of love peace good health
seeking1mannow , 55, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am verbal, compassionate, educated, countercultural, happy, meditator, creative, passionate about causes, recycling, care about peace, probably a socialist, or very left. Want to be with a kind, compassionate person who cares about the world and is spiritual.
Political AffiliationLeft liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetconflict resolution skills; knows how to de-stress on his own without alcohol
Favorite BooksThe Four Agreements Don Miguel Ruiz, The Road Less Traveled M Scott Peck
Where You Were RaisedBay Area
Others NoticeThat I am kind, intelligent, and happy.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, Lasagna, Tiramasu
Favorite PlacesCafé, Thrift Store, park, waterfall
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner with a friend
Cambria , 28, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were RaisedAnacortes, Washington

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (261)
Spanish (17)
Other (13)