Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rogers, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Rogers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Patricia , 46, Female seeking Male, Rogers, AR
Dating Statuslooking for my Mr. Right
More About MeI am an honest real person who loves to enjoy life as much as possible . I love my family and friends , I like to laugh and I am the type of person who tells it like it is , like it or not .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone honest , loving , caring , with a since of Humor who is intelligent is responsible and real , I have no time for any fake men in my life , be real with me or forget it .
Favorite Musicanything I can dance to , I like all kinds of Music
Favorite TV Showsman vs food , two and a half men , college football on saturday , anything funny , and the local news .
Favorite Moviescomedy , drama and action
Favorite Quotessup , Really
Where You Were RaisedLittle Rock, Arkansas
Others NoticeMy Breast
Skills/TalentsJane of all Trades
Favorite FoodAligator and sea food
Favorite PlacesThe Bayou , lake , schlotski's
Subjects You Think AboutMy bills , My grandbabies and my Girls , My family who I love dearly and My health
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto watch my grandbabies grow up , and to go to Oregon someday to see the redwoods
Secretyes but Only to people I trust
Darlene , 55, Female seeking Female, Rogers, AR
Favorite Music70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Where You Were RaisedArkansas. Lived on Portland , OR for 20 yrs
Others NoticeThat I am kind hearted and I love dogs.
Devon , 22, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
AdamGrant21 , 26, Male seeking Male, Rogers, AR
More About MeI am very kind and generous with myself. Willing to put the other person first I am always a kind ear to bounce feelings and ideas off of.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Mediation, Hiking, video games, Movies
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a guy that is willing to take things a little slow, but also willing to force me out of my shell. Someone who is funny, kind, intelligent.
Favorite MusicMusicals, Pat Benatar, Berlin, Empire of the Sun
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Defiance (TV series), Continuum The Series, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite Moviesdramas, musicals , Documentaires
Favorite BooksFirst King of Shannara, The Witch's Daughter, Half the Sky by Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn
Where You Were RaisedLexington, KY
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodI am very willing to try anything at least once.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to places that stimulate my mind. Really want to go to Italy, Thailand, Japan, Argentina...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I would be at home curled up on the couch watching a good movie
Life GoalsI want to become a teacher. I also want to continue my work with the HRC and No Labels
Tim , 57, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
More About MeI am a very honest person that can always be trusted to be faithful if I am in a steady relationship. I do not like drama or arguing with anyone. I am very easy to get along with and truly want to give my best to a lady in which we both make each other feel special, wanted, and needed mutually.
Political AffiliationNo preference
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that has morals. Is honest and doesn't like or create a lot of drama. In other words, is easy to get along with. A lady that is looking for a serious and commited relationship.
Favorite TV ShowsKing of the Hill on Adult Swim
Where You Were RaisedSomerset, Ky
Others NoticeMy honesty, friendliness, and down to earth disposition.
Favorite FoodRibeye steak with a baked potato, a good salad, and some type of bread.
Favorite PlacesSince I am very new to the area I'm not that familiar with places to go here yet. Right now I enjoy going to the Rogers library and checking out books that I enjoy reading at home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home at this time because I am divorced now as of 6 months ago and have not met anyone that I want to spend time with.
Life GoalsTo be with someone who is honest, decent, and who is looking for someone with those same attributes and is also looking for a commited relationship.
Dik , 79, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
More About Mealready answered
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, honest and romantic
Favorite MusicLove most music except hard rock
Favorite Bookstoo many questions
Favorite Quotesnevgere, never surrender and damn the torpeados
Where You Were RaisedMichigan, California, NW Arkansas
Others NoticeFriendly, outgoing. Honest, loyal. Look younger than my age.nReasonably good looking.
Favorite Foodseafood, italian mexican
Favorite Placestoo many questions
Subjects You Think AboutNEED A WOMAN BACK IN MY LIFE!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably out to a patio for dinner, with music I hope
Life GoalsHappy relationship and financially secure plus healthy
Kris , 35, Female seeking Male, Rogers, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, hangout with friends, dance, talk, watch movies, go on hikes
Favorite MusicCountry, r
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction, horror
Favorite BooksErotica novels
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodPasta or beef jerky
Favorite PlacesThe river, Gracie's, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at work. Saturday with friends
Life GoalsOwn my own home. Finish college, become management at work
Kaylyn , 27, Female seeking Male, Rogers, AR
More About MeI may not have a lot of time but when I am able to escape I am completely different. I am not quiet shy reserved. If you are easily offended or sensitive I will probably not be for you. You can check me out and I will talk with you. I will not string you along if you don't string me along. The bandage hurts less when ripped off than pulled slowly. I am in school and am continuing my education.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am in school got a four year old girl. I don't have a lot of free time
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to look at a profile and see someone put effort in their profile. Why you you create a profile just to not put anything in it? I want a guy who is sensitive but is strong. I want a man and not a little boy who has his mind on a single subject. I want a man that can stand a woman and her hormone fluctuations. It's man's fault we go through them and they should be there to weather the storms they created.
Favorite MusicCountry then industrial
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS,
Favorite MoviesDocumentary, feel-good, movies based off my favorite books
Favorite BooksI am number four. The help, alice in wonderland, hunger games, currently reading catching fire, flip, crossing the tracks and agatha Christi
Where You Were RaisedAll over.
Others NoticeMy quirkiness
Favorite FoodCrab ragoons and steamed dumplings.
Favorite PlacesThe coffee shop. Especially those set in a bookstore. Barnes and noble is too commercialized for me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading or playing video games. I have never been much of the bar scene.
Life GoalsTo see my child more successful than I am. To become a nurse practitioner for st. Judes or a children's hospital.
will watrous , 35, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
More About Meim outgoing with a wild sense of humor. sometimes a bit quite sometimes not. i like to cut loose every now and then.
Political Affiliationno real affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and a good sense of life and humor
Favorite MusicAll, Doors, five finger death fan page
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, tosh.o, Workaholics, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy Life xDé
Favorite BooksClear and Present Danger, hunt for red october
Where You Were RaisedCentral CA and OK
Others Noticemy smile and sense of humor.
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo
Favorite Placesanywhere outdoorsnI loved Tortuga Island, Malaga and Barcelona Spain and Cairo.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home with my kids
Life Goalsraise my kids to live good lives and to live life everyday as its my last
doug , 24, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29)