Online Speed Dating » Singles in Poughkeepsie, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Poughkeepsie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Greg , 48, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MeI'm down to earth and I enjoy the simple things in live. I'm very honest and I usually have a smile on my face.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscape
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl that's happy with her life, honest and ambitious.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Tosh Point 0
Where You Were RaisedLaGrangeville, NY
Others NoticeI'm very funny and I have nice teeth
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out to dinner
Rain Rues , 22, Female seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MePeople tell me I'm extraordinary, but I find it hard to believe. I am confident within myself, but consistently assume no one else feels the same. I'm full of energy and do my best to bring smiles to any and all faces that surround me. I'm a sucker for romance, but keep my weakness out of my persona. I am the one to run to if you need a shoulder to cry on or an adventure to escape to. I'm down for anything, but approach everything rationally. I will risk anything but my life. The one thing I never do is lie to people I care about
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly I just play instruments and sing, but I also look to yoga, photography, learning, research, the internet, weed, creation of any type, friends, and reading to fill my time.
Political AffiliationAnti-capitalist, NOT an anarchist.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for someone to spend time with, someone to make me smile, someone to receive all the love I have built up within me and to give me some of theirs in return.
Favorite MusicAnything I can shake a leg to.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Portlandia, Modern Family, Misfits
Where You Were RaisedIn America.
Others NoticeMy hair.
Favorite PlacesTraveling is about the journey, not the destination and thus I simply love the road. Moving is where I'm comfortable. But if I had choose one place in the world to never leave, it would be the red wood forest in California. The tree's there have so much wisdom. . .
Subjects You Think AboutIt just so happens that my most talked about subject, here at Vassar at least, is the "gender binary." It really seams ridiculous, but so real. . .
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends.
Life GoalsI plan on being an international/environmental lawyer working with Lawyers without Boarders. I want to fix the world, one step at a time.
Charles , 64, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Dating StatusThe Hudson
More About MeIntelligent, witty,adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Traveling
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Honesty, adventurous, mind of her own
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesAdventure, History of the World, Part I
Favorite QuotesGreen side up
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, Long Island, NY
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsThinking,breathing,laughing
Favorite FoodTerra Misou, Anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesFrench, Italian, Japanese restaurants--Martineque
Subjects You Think AboutMy children, friends,golf swing
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner
Life GoalsEnjoy life to the fullest
SecretNo, It wouldn't be a secret
Jeffrey , 32, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MeIm a honest easy going person. i love to work and complete my goals. my daughter means the worl to me and im giving everything and all the love i never had.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my daughter, read, movies, whatever..
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who has goals and like to have fun. no drama and a positive outlook on life. most of honest and real
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednyc
Others Noticeconfidence
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out for drinks if i dont have my daughter
Life Goalsto be a great father and successful in whatever i do
Archer , 56, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MeFun loving, outdoor type,witty ,creative and cooks good too.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetPeace and harmony
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory Fans, 2 1/2 Men, National Geographic
Favorite MoviesUsual Suspects
Favorite BooksDog Books
Where You Were RaisedWestchester New York
Others NoticeHumorous
Favorite FoodItailian dinner
Favorite PlacesMontauk fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for a beer,watching TV,Out for Dinner
Life GoalsLooking foward to retire.
Dan , 52, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeTattoo s
barricks127 , 25, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MeIm a good person people tend to learn this about me quickly, If i spend time with a person i feel as if i should give it my all! Theres alot about me that you can learn just message me and find out!;)
Political Affiliationfsdhgklsfg
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that Respects and cares for me as much as i do for them...
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Walking Dead, Dexter
Favorite BooksBrave New World
Where You Were RaisedPoughkeepsie, NY
Others NoticeHow easy i am to get along with..
Favorite FoodBBQ and chocalate
Favorite PlacesADKS, Good Restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends at home with my dogs or at a local Bar with buds;)
Life GoalsTo be as happy as possible
Wayne , 47, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About Mededicated,loyal,dependable i have a bit of a wild side and a good sense of humor!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessingle dad don't usually have a lot of spare time hanging with the kids and anything outdoors
Political Affiliationwe won't go there
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me!!!
Favorite Musicfrom blues to heavy metal i like it all
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,south park,ncis,two and a half men,fox news,history channel,discoverychannel
Favorite Moviescomedy,action,horror
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodchicken marsala,steaaak!!!
Favorite Placesmohonk mountain,eassopus river
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsfinish school,raise kids and stability
Iokua , 33, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MeI enjoy reading, coffee and conversation (or beer, or scotch... :), biking, gaming, traveling and experiencing other cultures.
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Dead Like Me, The Office, Farscape, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesGarden State, Braveheart, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Donnie Darko, Lost in Translation
Favorite BooksThe Count of Monte Cristo, Blue Like Jazz, Stardust, The Warlord Chronicles, Perelandra, Hebrews, Speaker for the Dead, The Silmarillion, The Dark Tower Series
Favorite Quotes"One doesn't discover new lands without consenting to lose sight of the shore for a very long time." -Andre Gide
Brandon , 44, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Dating StatusHi sexy luv to meet ya
More About MeNice Guys Always Trying To Be A Good Example For Son
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Football,Spending Time With My Son, Other SportsrnLong Walks Just About AnyThing Fun
Political Affiliationit is that important?
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i would like to see in a person is honest, smart, fun lovingrnand just being yourself
Favorite Musicjourney, eagles etc.
Favorite TV Shows21/2 men
Favorite MoviesRemember The Titans
Favorite Quotes"Remember the titans"
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsTell ya later
Favorite FoodSeafood Italian Ny Cheese Cake
Can't Live Withouttell ya later
Subjects You Think AboutHow To Be Come A millionaire
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR OUT WITH FRIENDS, WITH MY SON
Life GoalsTo be the best person i can be
SecretI Tell Ya Later

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)