Online Speed Dating » Singles in Piqua, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Piqua, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LINDA , 42, Female seeking Male, Piqua, OH
More About MeI am special because I am nice to people and animals. I am good at photography .I like art, I try to see the good in everyone.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with kids,grandchildren .dining out ,art stuff ,photography decorating garden, computer, cleaning, laundry,walking nature ,shopping
Political Affiliationdo not get involved
Who I Would Like to MeetI have big dreams I want to marry or date A rich man or someone that is well off. I want to help people and animals in need. I want to decorate and build A home that is unusual, that has secret rooms, that is fun to be in. also A shelter for emergency beneath. I want to have statues of my family in the garden.A pond with swans and ducks nearby and rose bushes everywhere and sell the roses . I want A man that likes the same interest as me. If I had A lot of money. I would make rehab places for people on drugs to help them realize life is worth living .I would name it after my 22 year old nephew that died from heroine. I would help those that have no money make A better life for themselves and there families. Not to give up or get discouraged there is always hope. I would sell the roses on my land, make more money .hire people that need jobs to help with the roses, I would have rides for my grandchildren ,there friends so they could have lots of fun. Also could make money from the rides to even make more money to help even more people. I think I would also help cats ,fix them for free, then give them to good homes. I would rescue them from shelters and give them A separate place to dwell on my land. I like cats. dogs are ok but they bark I like cats best because they are more independent. This is what I would like to do .
Favorite MusicI like lots of music but mostly rock some rap,some pop I do not like most country music
Favorite TV Showslost in space giants twighlightzone I dream of Jeanne b witch old shows mostly
Favorite Moviesthe birds movies that are fantasy or mystery action movies,comedys
Favorite BooksI like magazines about garden,decorating
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeface
Favorite Foodhot wings, Chinese, food ,fruit cottage cheese ,pasta
Favorite Placeslake library museums photo store walking in nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo be happy,do good things for others I care about
t moore , 48, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
More About Mejust want a women to be good to me. wont take much. I can and would be a good man for a women that wants me for who iam
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same don't want to blow no shit up any ladys ass
Favorite MusicMetalica Nothing Else Matters
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR Now
Favorite MoviesJames Bond - Skyfall
Where You Were Raisedcountry boy outside of fletcher ohio
Others Noticegood people and a good friend
Favorite Foodsteak on the grill
Favorite Placeslake cumberland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto be happy before Im dead
casey , 27, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesP90X, Gaming Online, Yard Work, Cycle racing
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedpiqua
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placeswanna go back to cancun
Life Goalsto be happy
Blayne , 25, Male seeking Female, Piqua, KY
More About MeI'm Blayne, I'm 21. I'm living with my parents right now due to some issues with the economy and some of my family's failing health. I am unemployed so I spend most of my time taking care of my family and the house. I'm big into video games and movies. I love italian food. Anything else you want to know just ask.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet anyone that I could see myself being happy with. That's all I want is to be happy.
bill , 50, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
More About MeI 'm an out going person who loves to have fun travling sight seeing finding new places to go with my sons.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuilding cabnets wood working
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is fun likes to laugh understanding compassionate loving and caring!
Favorite Musicrock some country
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR
Favorite Movieswestern drams
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOHIO
Skills/TalentsCARPENTER GUITAR
Favorite Foodcherry pie
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most of the time
Life Goalsrasing my boys to be fine young men
carlton , 67, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
More About Meeasy going, funny at times, layed back, believe in giving people their space, dont get mad easly, rather talk it out than fight, im just a peachy person can meet people with no problem.im selfconfident.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin the summer i ride my motorcycle as much as i can take small weekend trips, like poker runs family cookouts get togethers . im open.
Political Affiliationeither or can go in any direction
Who I Would Like to Meetnon smoker. someone to become my best friend, then all the other things will come into place.
Favorite Musicoldies, country,anything but rap
Favorite TV Showscomedy and action
Favorite Moviescop movies drama new releases
Favorite Booksjust read robert redford fame, family book,newspapers,not a real big book reader.
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite Foodthats hard i like about all kinds of stuff. pretty open in this category.
Favorite Placesim a adventures type person can due things on the spur of the moment, don't care for the bar scene.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifamily or friends
Life Goalsfind my soulmate for the rest of my life, be happy, and take one day at a time.
Kathy , 54, Female seeking Male, Piqua, OH
justguy69 , 43, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
More About Melike doing things
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsNature | PBS
Favorite Bookshistorical books
Favorite Quotesit depends
Where You Were Raisedoverseas
Others Noticejust the guy
Skills/Talentsgive enough time to lean no problem anything goes
Favorite Foodopen minded
Favorite Placesus or canada
Subjects You Think Aboutgood time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on a day home or out
Life Goalstry to leave a good time life
Secretkeep them to myself
Maggie , 68, Female seeking Male, Piqua, OH
Dating StatusCountry Girl Cook
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have many!! I like to play cards, quilt, do crafts, fish, travel, cook, spend time with family and friends
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest and reliable witha sense of humor, spontanious, romantic and loves to kiss and cuddle. likes to eat out or in, cookouts and picnics, likes to trael and site see, and family and friends
Favorite Musiccountry and the oldies
Favorite TV Showsall CSI shows, criminal minds, some reality shows, action and mystery movies
Favorite Moviesaction and mysteries
Favorite Bookscountry women, quilt books
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI cook, quilt, make floral arrangements, love to fish
Favorite FoodSteak, chocolate cake, salad, apple and anything I cook
Favorite Placesgoing to Alaska to visit 2 of my sisters, and going to Atlanta to vist my oldest son, love the mountains, and eating at O"Charleys
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out to eat, playing euchre, visit with friends and family
roy , 52, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
Dating Statustake day by day
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesyard work keeping up on my home i like it to be cleen and looking nice
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetto love life and want to be loved dont say or do if you realy dont just be up front tell me what you need talk it all out this is what makes it last i think so
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showstwo half men
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksmy book
Favorite Quoteslove and be loved
Where You Were Raisedpiqua oh
Others Noticemy smiel
Skills/Talentsi work hard i all so i wright
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesdont get to i work a lot
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids my book is comeing out soon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out to eat or to have a cold beer and come back
Life Goalsto raise my son he is 12 now to be the best at all he can do i well stand right up thier with him i would like to have someone to love and love me back not play head games
Secretcant give that out now can we lol

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)