Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pikeville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Pikeville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sara , 37, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, NC
Dating Statuslooking for my best friend..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Camping, Cooking, Family, Painting, Reading
Favorite MusicAdele, Tim McGraw, Jason Aldean, Eminem, The Beatles, Rihanna, Jennifer Hudson, witney huston
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, LAW AND ORDER svu & CI
Favorite MoviesPremonition, Eat Pray Love, Notebook, Remember Me
Favorite BooksEric Jerome Dickey, Mya Angelou
Where You Were RaisedMansfield, Ohio
Others Noticemy piercing green eyes..
Favorite FoodI love Mexican, some Italian, and Chinese.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually hanging at the house with my kids or at a friends house..
Life Goalsto one day own my own automotive mechanics shop.. and to provide for my family.
SecretI am passionate about those close to me, and stand up for what I believe in...
Jenny , 33, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, NC
More About MeI'm a single mother of two lovely boys. I absolutely love being with them and my friends. I'm really just looking for friends... my girlfriends are telling me I need to start dating, but I think I'm just fine! I'm setting up an account to humor them! I'm really not a man hater, promise!
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY AND COMMUNICATION
Favorite MusicType O Negative, Classic rock, Todays Hits
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Romantic Comedies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, Alcoholics Anonymous (Big Book)
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY
Others Noticeeveryone says that they notice my eyes first
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesMelody's (cafe and book store)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Melody's (book store and cafe)
Life GoalsFinish school, and become a psychologist
Patrichia , 57, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, KY
Dating Statuslove to dance,and cuddle
More About Mei,m a very honest, loving , affectionate and caring woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesflea markets, lakes
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to Meethas to be honest , affectionate , caring
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsDog the Bounty Hunter, Operation Repo, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Official Days Of Our Lives Page, Official Days Of Our Lives Page, Paula's Home Cooking
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteslive , laugh and love , lifes to short
Where You Were RaisedPIKEVILLE , KY
Others Noticemy smile , my eyes
Skills/Talentslaw enforcement
Favorite Foodchinese,, salads
Favorite Placesbeach, lake
Subjects You Think Aboutgrowing old alone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialone
Life Goalsto fall in love and stay that way the rest of my life
johnny , 40, Male seeking Female, Pikeville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhen im not working i like to fish
Favorite Music80s 90s
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksplayboy lol
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesany
Freda , 52, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, KY
More About MeI am a very outgoing and been told one of the sweetest ladies around. I love cuddling and holding hands while out in public, talking & just getting to know each other...
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to respect me, be kind & put me 1st in their lives, I want to do the same for them
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, zombie movies
Where You Were RaisedJenkins Ky.
Others NoticeEyes & Lips
Favorite Foodsteaks and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie or tv
Life Goalsto find my equal
rebecca , 46, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, KY
Dating Statuslongly lady
More About Mejust a longly lady that has 2 kids that mean the world to me i am loving careing i like to fish and camp and i am up for new things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like the outdoor in the summer time i like fishing and camping i just like to be out side but i like to watch t.v or a good moved or just being with someone that like some of the things i do
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that don't play games who don't want to stay in side all the time who like to get out and have some fun and don't want to change me into some that i am not
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music but my favorite is countery
Favorite TV Showsall kinds
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Quotesfuuck you mother fucker
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in pike co.
Favorite Foodchips, and a home cooked and a lot of sweets
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now they can find me home
Life Goalsto find a man that will love me for me and not want to change me
Jan , 53, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, KY
More About MeOpen for new adventures and meeting new people.
Political AffiliationNot important
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty!
Where You Were RaisedIn the military
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodShredded beef tacos
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, California--anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IRecently....at home.
Life GoalsTo be happy
Ant5hony , 25, Male seeking Female, Pikeville, NC
Favorite QuotesGod works in mysteries ways !
Where You Were RaisedSmithfield, North Carolina
Others NoticeThe first thing others notice of me is my size and my eyes
clinton justice , 48, Male seeking Female, Pikeville, KY
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Greys Anatomy
Favorite BooksStephen King and Anne Rice
Where You Were RaisedCa.
Others NoticeEyesnhair
tammy , 47, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, KY
More About MeI am very good to everyone unless they start crap with me, I am fairly attractive, good body, nice smile, love to laugh and joke around. Good listener and loyal and that is what means everything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk on the phone and flip through magazines and pick out things I know I'll never be able to afford but want sooo bad anyway. Enjoy being outdoors, love to go swimming.
Political AffiliationDemocrat, I haven't voted in a long time though!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will treat me well and take me places and just love me, someone who is kind hearted and loves animals and babies, I only have one. Good personality and sense of humor a must!
Favorite MusicLove almost all music with the exception of bluegrass and gospel and opera. Like country and pop and rock and a lot of the old stuff I grew up on.nKid Rock, Theory of a deadman, Pink, Lady GAGA, Shinedown, Three days grace, Nickleback!
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, how I met your mother, family guy, desperate housewives, bad girls club
Favorite MoviesHorror, thriller, comedy, chic flicks
Favorite BooksLove to read, the last book I really remember reading was a Dean Koontz novel, horror! Love magazines, Glamour, Cosmo, Redbook, Fitness, Self, etc.
Favorite FoodI love sweets, mostly chocolates and I love steak with baked potato and Love lasagna and pizza!
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, Tennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights II wouldn't, I don't date anyone unless I think they are a good guy and not many around here!
Life GoalsWant to go back to college and get a Bachelor's degree and go on to be a phychologist!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)