Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joe , 61, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games Series
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeI do not know.
bob , 60, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusFun and adventurous
More About MeNon smoker, like to have fun, easy going, I am from the old school and LOVE to treat and spoil woem all the time. I am still a true gentleman. If you want to know more, we need to talk and or neet
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen communication, honest, not a game player, must love to be held, hugged, kissed and be romantic. HBe funny and be fun to be with.
Favorite Musicany oldies, but listens to it all
Favorite TV Showsany and all, action, any comedy
Favorite Moviesaction, and chick flicks
Where You Were Raisedsouth bend indiana
Others Noticeam warm and friendly to all
Skills/Talentsfun to be with and act young
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placeswill tell later
Life Goalsto find that soul mate, partner
Secreti am a lover and a love to hug and cuddle
David , 53, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread watch tv
Political Affiliationrep
Favorite TV ShowsJustified
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Secretnone
william , 58, Male seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Political AffiliationMy cross overing lines, will help when needed for best canidate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, faithfulness when it's that far. Hot sex, all ways. But not too kinky till later. Trust, help,expance. All around goo person (am I asking to much?)
Where You Were Raisednorth east
Others NoticeMy face and slender body.
Favorite FoodPrime rib (end cut). choc let cake. Steak, trying new things...
Favorite Placesopen
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, I don't bar hop. Looking for more.
Life GoalsTo become famous, throw several means. I have great ideas, (enough said)
James Morgan , 53, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeIntelligent, Loyal, good sense of humor, opinionated and open minded. I'm special when it comes to emotional intimacy and integrity. I am not a conformist and follow my own path even if that means I may be judged unfavorably by others. Not a member, so use yawh00 ... what7do7you7want
Political AffiliationShort answer...Libertarian.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves and accepts me as I am. Enjoys physical affection both sexual and non sexual. Has a sharp mind and some common sense. Can deal with anger in a mature way instead of lashing out. Will communicate her needs and will not assume I know or should know them.
Favorite MusicTool, Pink Floyd - The Wall, Bread
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, South Park, but not much TV lately.
Favorite MoviesTerminator 1
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell, Stranger in a Strange Land
Favorite QuotesA man has got to know his limitations.nA man who would trade liberty for security will find he has neither (paraphrased)
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Others NoticeIntelligence
Skills/TalentsFirm grasp of obvious. Quick learner. Really good bridge player.
Favorite FoodGood Pizza
Favorite PlacesI used to love Vegas, but its gone downhill. Nowadays I don't want to travel much and I don't have any local hangouts.
Subjects You Think AboutThe nature of my own self and how to make the internal changes I desire. I also think about political topics like the NSA, economy, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working or maybe playing poker.
Life GoalsBecome who I am, not what the world has shaped me to become.
SecretIf I put it online, its not exactly secret
Eileen , 51, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were RaisedNew England..East Coast.
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes, expression...sincere, and honest attractive woman with a giving heart and great sense of humor.
Thomas , 66, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am easy going, like doing almost anything. Love animals and nature. Kind and like to have company.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Bird watching,
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going likes the outdoors and active but still likes to spend time at home.
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the Stars
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction
Favorite BooksMen's Heath
Where You Were RaisedSun Valley, California
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite FoodIce. Cream
Favorite PlacesBoyce Thompson ArboretumArizona's outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life GoalsRetired and to see more of nature and give back by volunteering.
jim , 42, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statusfunny happy loveing man
More About Mewell im from cali moved around a lot when i was growing up so i lived all over cali mo tx nm az co nv i will one day return to my ocean and not just to vist i love water anything to do in water im there
Political Affiliationi belive both partys r just diffrent kinds of wrong
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Alphas, Cartoonnetwork, History channel, Burn Notice, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, Myth-busters, Once Upon a Time, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Movieshorror, Science-Fiction, Com├ędie
Favorite BooksFirestarter, Dante's Inferno
Favorite Quotes"i think therefore i am"...Reality is merely an illusion, albeit a very persistent one."ands one from nike just do it
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticeeyes and my outgoing happy manner
Skills/Talentsplay bass piano and train dogs
Favorite Foodi love to cook id say Mexican Chinese cajuan
Favorite Placesocean im a surfer who got stuck in the wrong state
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy common sense aint so common jumbo shrimp two words that should never be together its like saying tall midget or friendly fire
Friday or Saturday Nights Iits allways a suprise
Life Goalsim going back to school and i plan on finding the person that completes me in the mean time im improveing myself and bettering mylife
Secretif i shared it wouldnt be a secret would it
Frank , 38, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Paint and Draw
Favorite TV ShowsBraking Bad
Favorite BooksLife of Pi
Where You Were RaisedCA and lived in France for two years.
Others NoticeThat I'm handsome, dress well, a gentleman, very funny.
Favorite FoodI'm a big foodie so all of the above.
Favorite PlacesI've traveled a lot but I would say Monaco.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or cooking for them all.
Life GoalsTo look to be a better person daily.
Mona , 42, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusDrama Hater
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a total car enthusiast, love the old hot rods, muscle cars, low riders and hoppers. I do my own car repairs usually, that's right I have no problem with getting grease under my nails.
Favorite MusicI love music in general and listen to anything. Kids have me going through the new wave kinda Rap stage right now but I can listen to Heavy/Thrash Metal, Pop, Country, Blue Grass or Rock-a-billy, Oldies, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Monty Python, Ghost Whisperer, House, and then of course Cartoons (everything from Looney Tunes to American Dad)
Favorite QuotesIf there are so many fish in the sea, why is my worm still looking at me??!! It's a quote about dating that I read somewhere a long time ago.rnAlso, I'd rather push a Chevy than drive a Ford! or how about, If you push a button to start it then it isn't a "REAL" Harley! lol
Where You Were RaisedWest Side of Phoenix in Maryvale
Others NoticeIf I'm coming at them it would be my eyes, and if I'm walking away it would be my derriere (rear end).
Skills/TalentsI'm very handy when it comes to diagnosing and repairing car problems, doing home repairs (everything from replacing a toilet to drywall patching and then some)
Favorite FoodRed Velvet Cake
Can't Live WithoutSarcasm! That kind of dry humor stuff, not condescending but quick little witty jabs that fly way over alot of people's heads.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isit at home wondering why I can't find somebody to hang out with and just enjoy being with.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (469)
Spanish (45)
French (10)
German (11)
Italian (13)
Other (13)