Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
al , 56, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meim a lean muscular artsy free spirit. i know how to love and make love
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one beautiful in body mind and spirit who is very much in tuch with her sexuality and beautiful fem lust and passion
Where You Were Raisedphila. suburbs
Others Noticethat i am in very good shape
Favorite Foodfrom steak to vegan as long as its healthy
Favorite Placesrestaurants bars art and entertainment venues
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my girl or in with a good book
Life Goalsto stay fit and grow my business
Gary , 50, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI love my life from the past to present. I had and have a awesome life and it just keeps getting better.My life has been unbelievable and I been lucky enough to experianced what most people only read or dream about.I'm a great guy that dosen't play games.I'm honest,truthful,loving,caring and enjoy helping others in need.I live my life as if it is my last.My glass is always half full and can't wait to see what God has planned for me when I wake up in the morning.I spoil myself and love ones with everything life has to offer.I enjoy the finer things in life like traveling dinning and shows. I'm a 4-5 star kinda guy,the best will only do.But I'm not crazy and don't fly 1st class (I think thats a waste of money), business or coach will do me just fine.Anyway I like to take a lot of weekend getaways to favorite places or prefer someplace new. My daughter are my heart and I would die for them.I love weekends in NY once every couple months. I'm a happy go lucky guy that can be silly and serious. Love to make someone laugh and or smile :-) If you want to know something about me please just ask,I can not tell a lie. I believe the truth will set you free and keep you free.Make the world a better place and SMILE :) Happy hunting!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats easy going, fun loving, caring, honest, and wants the best in life. Lives life to the fullest, enjoys the outside and very important loves to travel. Has to love being treated like a queen and getting spoiled with out taking advantage of my good will and loving heart.
Favorite MusicALL 0R NOTHING
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries, Documentaires
Favorite BooksSelf Emprovement
Favorite QuotesUnbelievable !!!
Where You Were RaisedPhila-N.J.-Phila
Others NoticeMy Smile :o)
Favorite FoodItalian-Seafood-Steak-Japanese Hibachi and Sushi-A Good Ch.Steak or Hoagie don't forget thin crust Pizza-Wings-I love all pie's with extra whip cream but Pumpkin pie with extra whipped cream is the best.Do tell anybody but I can eat eat every day :)
Favorite PlacesAny place new, N.Y.N.Y.- The Shore- The Island's- Cruise's
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a weekend getaway :-)
Life GoalsTo find the LOVE of my LIFE and live Happily ever after. To make all my Daughters Dreams come True !!! To take what the world has to offer and give back more :)
SecretThe truth will set you free!! lol
jerry , 64, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeTELL YOU LATERnRER
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality friendly and up for what eever come along
Favorite BooksNewspaper Will Do
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticered hair
Favorite FoodANYTHINGTHAT TASTE GOOD
Favorite PlacesN/A
Subjects You Think AboutN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
Life Goalsn/a
Secretn/a
diane , 24, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a little on the shy side but i love to laugh and I like to try new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead work and party
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going funny smart and responsible
Favorite MusicAll types except for jazz
Favorite TV ShowsThe good wife Saturday night live adventure time smash naruto bleach
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFifty shades trilogy
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia pa
Others NoticeMy skin
Favorite FoodChesse cake
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy friends house
Life GoalsI world love to travel the world
wickedbig11 , 38, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeFind out
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy personality and my eyes.
Life GoalsBe happy
terry , 55, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei am outgoing ,sometimes shy, but once we know each other, i will make you laugh. I am affable and i am compassionate, my friend ship or love in unconditional
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcompassion, honesty, passion, romantic, social, also is content within her self to stay home and just have an evening for us.
Where You Were Raisedphoenixville pa UNited states
Others Noticemy sense of humor and my eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesst. lucia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying music with other musicians
Life Goalsto fall in love ,be happy,keep it simple
paul , 57, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dom , 65, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Political Affiliationliberal anarchist
Who I Would Like to MeetGeesh. This is getting tedious. I just want some good company. And someone who is kind.
Where You Were RaisedOutside Philadelphia. Both PA and NJ
Others NoticeOpinions. Humor.
Favorite FoodJapanese. Pasta. Blintzes.
Favorite PlacesMuseums, galleries, NY.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood question.
Life GoalsTo continue living.
Susan , 57, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, MS
More About MeTrustworthy, honest , patient, full of love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, sight seeing, spending time with my grandkids
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can love me for me, and be an honest trustworthy man
Favorite MusicOld rock n roll, country
Favorite TV ShowsToo many too list
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Favorite FoodMexican food n ice cream
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
James , 22, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeHi

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (120)