Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cheryl Ashley , 45, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statuslets do the town togetherL
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicQueen
Favorite TV ShowsWitches of East End
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite Quoteslife is not a given. so treasure the ones that matter.you don't know what tommorrow will bring
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a published author of 2 poetry books
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Favorite Placesnew hope
Subjects You Think Aboutmany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv, in my pjs
Life Goalshopefully to find happiness with another and feel whole again
SecretI am very lonely for another, my bf of a longterm relationship just out of the blue dropped dead of a massive heartattack this past may..so im kinda broken hearted
marginwalker , 33, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Melets all wake up tomorrow and see what happens!
Political Affiliationwhomever is better for the job.
Who I Would Like to Meeta happy and adventurous person that does not care what anybody else thinks.
Favorite MusicAcoustic, Indie
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticemy eyelashes. So i have been told.
Favorite Foodanything italian
Favorite Placesthe city. local woods, lets just go out and see what happens.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what the day brings
Life Goalsto behappy and live life to the fullest
Chris , 46, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a man who is very easy to get along with. I
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt
Favorite MusicReggae , the 60,s to current
Favorite TV ShowsI like the reality detective the first 48 ,etc.
Favorite MoviesI like action , sic fi , all really
Favorite BooksBusiness non fiction
Where You Were RaisedLong island , Suburb
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodFilet mingnon , veggies, Potatoes,
Favorite PlacesSurfing , California San diego
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing , dinner , a movie. , reading
Life GoalsHappier
andy , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mefriendly, at times awkward and shy, talented but reserved, modest, easy going and easily impressed with the little things in life, almost dangerously carefree but with high hopes, kinda weird (so I've been told, though I feel normal enough?!)
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetgoofy and friendly, able to accept/deal out sarcasm, have fun, enjoy being alive! (everything else a plus)
Where You Were Raisedchicagoland
Others Noticeuh... tattoos, face, eyes
Skills/Talentsi play Irish, bluegrass, country, and thrash/metal
Favorite Foodsteak and guinness
Favorite Placesthere's too many to list... great food and/or craft beer selection, friendly people/atmospheres, and interesting decor are some desired expectations
Friday or Saturday Nights Iha, who knows
Life Goalsto be financially self sustainable doing things that make me happy, so a successful entrepreneurship would awesome (comfortable enough to enjoy life while living the "day to day"...)
Cheryl Baker , 65, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeUp until 6 years ago, I was very active and lots of fun. And then, bam, I had 2 heart attacks and a stroke in one week; healed very well and fell down the basement stairs, fracturing one ankle and spraining the other. Not too long after healing that, I found out I have degenerative of the spine -- it's pretty much healing but now I have sciatica and arthritis. Other than all that I'm in great shape -- LOL. I would hope someone will want to meet me before pre-judging me.
Political AffiliationI used to be Republican; then I went Democratic and now I can't stand any politicians.
Who I Would Like to MeetThese absolute no-no's are: smoking, drinking, drugs, playboys, liars, moody.nI would want friend(s) who are like me -- honest, non-smoker, non-drinker, definitely no drugs, happy, humorous. respectful, people pleaser, no couch potatos.
Favorite MusicEric Clapton, Martina McBride, Usher, Jennifer Hudson
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, baby story, duck dynasty, American Idol, Dancing on Ice, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Mysteries, Paranormal
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes, personality, enjoys people (and most animals), educated.
Favorite FoodPopcorn, Dreamsicles, Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup, Breaded Mushrooms, Butterfinger Candy Bars, Fish of any kind (except for sushi), Hot Pork Sandwiches, Spaghetti, Mexican Food
Life GoalsTo enjoy the rest of my life in peace, preferably with a companion.
Andrew , 59, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite TV Showsmiami csi
debbie , 53, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meim a pretty simple woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like working out, reading, watching movies
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone that is intelligent, funny not into games, someone mature around my own age has a decent job and takes care of them self
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music except for Gospel and country
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv
Favorite Moviesmost everything except for horror movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Linda , 45, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping,. tennis when I can find a partner,. I meditate,. cross stitch
Political AffiliationWho ever my brother tells me to vote for....
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who does not want to control,. own me. Allows me to me and accepts all my flaws and perfections.
Favorite MusicCountry,. Some rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI's,. Revenge,. HOUSE,. Criminal Minds.... you know about the only stuff on tv these days cops,. robbers and weird people... No reality got enough of that
Favorite BooksDon't read to much anymore.. but mystery,. dream books...
Favorite QuotesEverything happens for a reason...
Where You Were RaisedVirginia Beach,. VA
Others NoticeMy dimples
Skills/TalentsI have a few.
Favorite FoodSeafood!
Favorite PlacesCampgrounds,. Va Bch,. country.... can't stand the city to much noise and lights..
Subjects You Think AboutJust about everything... home, children, stars....
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust about every weekend I spend at the campgrounds.... unless I have plans for something else... with friends or family.
Life GoalsTo simply be happy...
SecretI am very good at keeping them.
Bud , 53, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusNot currently dating, looking for someone special.
More About MeI am very romantic, sensual and spirtual. I'm also one of the most loving people I can think of, looking to share that love with someone very special; though it may not sound so I'm a very humble and honest man, Thanks to my Parents who raised me right. This website catagorizes me as a Taurus, which is not correct, I'm actually a first day Gemini which makes me a rarety I,m actually very grounded, creative and a true extrovert; I'm not the double - sided, fickle kind, which sometimes makes me loyal to a fault.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a professional Musician, studied Classical but I play Rock, play Guitar,Sing. I also play mandolin, bass, keyboards and Lap Steel, I also love to paint and sketch. I also love to write poetry.
Political AffiliationSurprising
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone whom I could be friends as well as parteners with.Someone who is grounded and stable, without a lot of mood swings.Just a really sweet man who is not afraid to be a man; confident and secure, I'm not into effeminate men though I wish them well. I would just like to find a sexy guy to spend a very special time or lots of special times with.
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Heart
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: Special Victims, Bill Maher, PBS
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Drama, Comedy, Love and romance, Musical
Favorite BooksLeaves of Grass by Walt Whitman,Why the caged bird Sings by maya Angelou and Metropolitan Life by Fran Leibowitz
Favorite QuotesKeep it simple, stupid.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticePersonality
Skills/TalentsSinging, Guitar, Cooking, Composing, Cooking and Kissing
Favorite FoodWay too many to answer; I love to cook and trained as a Pastry Chef for a year.
Favorite PlacesRio De Janiero, Vancouver, B.C., Japan
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general, sometimes what seems to be the lack of Love in the world and what I can do to change that
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies either out dancing or sitting home writing poetry and playing music but ussually out playing a gig.
Life GoalsTo be a good man and help as many people as I can and hopefully to inspire other people with my music and to never grow old in my heart.
SecretThat I think this is a stupid question.
arlene , 78, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusSophisticated Lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, singing (Jazz), world history, science, science fiction(?), spiritual, jazz, para-normal, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest. Not only with others but with self, as well.
Favorite MusicJazz and music of the 20s. 30s, 40s and 50s
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Seinfeld, Judy, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesMovies of the forties
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others NoticeMy stature.
Skills/Talentsdrawing and painting, singing, dancing, writng poetry
Favorite Foodtea sandwiches, ++++++++++
Friday or Saturday Nights IJazz and dining and dancing
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (129)