Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kim , 49, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusLooking for my TRUE soulmate!!
Who I Would Like to MeetGOOD CHEMISTRY!!!!
Favorite Music70's 80's
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men before Charlie's exit!
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCruise ship!
RAS Daniel , 48, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Melooking for some one serious a friend and then a relationship after dnt like dramma like to know the truth even if it hurt because it makes aperson feel safe
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike going to the beach basket ball sight seeing bike riding and any kind of kool sports i will try
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta true and real person no games
Favorite Musicreggea dancehall,jazz,clasic r&b,soul ect.
Favorite Moviesactions,drama,sifi
Favorite Quoteswhen you really need something sometimes you have to dig a little Deeper and dont give up
Where You Were Raisedin the virgin islands usa
Others Noticei was bless with salt and pepper early in my life
Skills/Talentsjack of all master of some
Favorite Foodveggies no meat allnatural
Favorite Placesthe beach ,home newyork,
Subjects You Think Abouty people dnt get along
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies,, concerts home
Life Goalsto be happy and stress free and keep all my bill paid and help my good friends and family in any way I can
James , 51, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am sincere and thoughtful. I like to explore new things and will always look and consider other perspectives. I am curious. I like to tickle.;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my Harley-Davidson motorcycle
Political AffiliationI want what is best for our country, I dislike political lables.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like some one who is kind and thoughtful. Someone who likes to share their thoughts and ideas. Curious and willing to try new things.
Favorite Music80's rock
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite MoviesThoughtful
Favorite BooksDr. Sha "Soul Healing"
Favorite FoodGoodfella's pizza with pineapple on it
Favorite PlacesCoco Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my brother and his family
Life Goalsenjoy life
Russ , 39, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am kind hearted and hard headed. I'm shy until I get to know you. I'd give you the shirt off my back if you asked. I treat everyone the way I want to be treated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fix things and tear things up.
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesComedies and horror
Favorite BooksA Steven King book
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others NoticeI don't have a clue.
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesI don't get out much.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere do you want me?
Life GoalsI'm happy to just make it through the day.
Terry , 56, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Meim an old school biker i live for the ride
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Harleys
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Journey Steve Perry
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest CBS, Family Guy, Two and a Half Man, House M.D.
Favorite Quotesjust another day in paradise
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Favorite Foodhealthy
Favorite Placestheme parks, biker rallys and parties
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout riding my harley visiting friends
Christine , 68, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusfun in the sun
More About MeI'm sensitive, have an unusual dry sense of humor, I'm intelligent but not arrogant, intuitive to other people's feelings and willing to bend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Dog Charlie, Watching Tv and Films, Walking, Walking on the Beach, Gardening, Internet, Internet solitaire
Political Affiliationnone..I vote for the man, not the party
Who I Would Like to MeetA sense of humor but not a clown, intelligent, honest, fun to be with, understanding and all the boy scout requirements.
Favorite MusicCountry, blues
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Comedy, Documentaries
Favorite BooksThe Mitford Series by Jan Karon, Maltese dogs, aarp magazine
Favorite QuotesHope is a light diet but very stimulating
Where You Were RaisedIn upstate New york on a farm.
Others NoticeI'm petite, relatively slim but not skinny, and I smile
Skills/TalentsDecorating, art, healthy eating, dog handling, I wish could say cooking but I'm working on learning to cook healthy now.
Favorite FoodSubway toasted meat ball sub with cheese.
Favorite PlacesLong Horn restaurant, the dog park, the beach for a short visit, Lake Eola on a Sunday afternoon, art shows, garage sales, or someplace new!
Subjects You Think AboutMy 2 sons, how to manage money, Psychology and people, and of course my dog.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home but I would like that to change
Life GoalsTo just enjoy the rest of my life in as positive and fulfilling way I can. I am interested in doing volunteer work. I've also thought of making my dog, a Maltese, into a hospital visiting dog to cheer people up.
SecretI have "mild" COPD
julie , 45, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Hiking and Spending Time With Family and Friends, Walking Along Beach, Dinner Out
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sense of humor, modesty, not judgemental, romantic
Favorite MusicRock, World, Dance
Favorite TV Shows30 Rock, Unsolved Mysteries, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite MoviesMysteries, Suspense, comedy movies
Favorite BooksRead alot
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMountains
Subjects You Think AboutI am curious by nature so I think too much!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsRetirement! Travel!
SecretI am an honest person but every woman has her secrets.
Daryll , 59, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous but not a typical Male!
More About MeAs I said, I am not Your typical kind of Man but I am ALL Man. People tell Me I'm Humorous but not by telling jokes... In My own special sort of way. I have a very Good Heart and Wish the Best for Everyone. We are ALL Created Equal. D.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy going to Places that I have never been...Exploring! This includes Cruises.
Political AffiliationI have no Political affiliation but for the one who upholds Truth, Justice and the Freedom of Mankind.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm Looking for a Caring and Compassionate Woman with a Good Heart...Very down to Earth, but Cares for Herself and Tries to Do the Best with what God gave Her in all ways, Physically included. Could This be YOU?
Favorite MusicAny Older 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's or new Music...Coldplay, Sting, any Beatles Music, Genesis, U2,...I have a Wide range in Musical Taste. Sorry but No rap.
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, Seinfeld, Local News, Anything on the Weather Channel.
Favorite MoviesTrue Life Adventures
Favorite BooksMen are From Mars Women are From Venus
Favorite QuotesWhat Will be, Will Be if it is Written in the Stars.
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, New York
Others NoticeFunny You should ask....That would be My Untypical side, as I am not very typical. Also, Very Layed-Back and Down to Earth with a Good Heart.
Skills/Talents4/color Printing, Photography, Driving. Boating. Public Announcing.
Favorite FoodReal Pizza, Pulled Pork, Mexican Food, Cherry Pie A la mode
Favorite PlacesAny type of Cruise Ship to any exotic, or Romantic Place....
Subjects You Think AboutWhat REALLY makes a Woman HAPPY. I want to try. I have much more experience at this time in My Life. D.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProvide Transportation for Guests visiting Orlando and Central Florida. Working.
Life GoalsTo be announced.
SecretIf Your interested....YOU will know EVERYTHING!!!
william , 54, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Zachary , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will compliment me well. I'm looking for a professional woman who is kind-hearted and caring as well.
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodRibs/Wings
Favorite PlacesI'd like to go white water river rafting. I enjoy Orlando Magic games and any kind of restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids, watching a game or working/studying.
Life GoalsI hope to one day work for the Orlando Magic and possibly get involved in politics. I'd also like to see my daughters grow up happy and healthy.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (184)
Spanish (16)