Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oregon City, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Oregon City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ron , 72, Male seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
Dating StatusFun to be around
More About Mejovel play on words, good scents of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPuzzels, Vido games, cards, work in my shop, play with my two pups
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loveing, Good scents of humor
Favorite MusicBluegrass, Rock and Roll, Country, Some Jaze, Some opera Do not like rap. Or heavy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsIdol, si-fi chanel, CSI, Castle, History Ch. RFD.
Favorite MoviesForbidden Planet, The 5th Element, 2001, Mama Me a, Message in a bottle. I also like Mysteries.
Favorite Bookspaper, Si Fi. Prevention, Archaeology, Shopnotes, Fine Woodworking, Cooks, Home garden.
Favorite QuotesLive long & prosper
Where You Were RaisedOregon, within 50m of Portland
Others NoticeMy wit and good looks Ha!
Skills/Talentshandy man, can not sing
Favorite FoodLemon Merange pie, chicken soup, vege stir fry w garlic, mashed potatos and salads
Favorite Placesbuger king, red robbin, car trips, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowl, stay home, watch TV, Radio ,Computer.
Life GoalsTravel, have fun and enjoy life.
SecretIf I share it will no longer be a secret
Chris , 67, Male seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
Dating StatusVery young old guy!!!
Political AffiliationRepublican & Tea Party member
Favorite Music60's thru 80's rock & roll....some country
Favorite TV ShowsMAD mEN, mYTH bUSTERS, hOUSE
Favorite MoviesSifi, apocolyptic fiction
Favorite QuotesLife's a bitch and then you die
Where You Were RaisedPortland, OR
Others NoticeGreat hair and slim....I'm lucky
Skills/TalentsInnovation/invention....art
Favorite FoodScallops
Subjects You Think AboutHistory, politics, science, women
Life GoalsI'm retired but do some engineering consulting work
SecretI recently retired as an engineer after 39 years with the same company
pepper , 56, Female seeking Male, Oregon City, OR
Dating StatusCrazy Gemini
More About MeHi there, Im a young 55 yr old lady. Young at heart semi-old in body but I still like to do alot of different things activity wise. Not to old for that. I live in Oregon City and would like to meet someone fairly close to me, not in Iraq or East coast...What's the use. I'm fairly outspoken and at the same time I am very sensitive, caring, honest to a fault sometimes and like to laugh. Let's talk more if you would like. five0threethreefourfoursix01
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road, I guess
Favorite MusicI like all types just depends on my mood
Favorite QuotesIll reply later to this
Where You Were RaisedGladstone, Oregon
Others NoticeI suppose my smile. I like to smile at people. It makes their day and mine.
Skills/TalentsPeople skills
Favorite FoodFresh fruit, mexican, italian
Favorite PlacesOcean, river, mountains, good restaurants, siteseeing
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home
Life GoalsTo live life to its fullest
SecretNo, then it's not a secret
Aaron , 44, Male seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
Dating Statusready for some fun in the sun
More About MeI am a hard working,single dad. that enjoy lots of different hobbies I am a down to earth, little bit of old fashion in me. Take one day at a time. I love the outdoors you name it. I also love to cook/BBQ. My two boys are most inportant thing in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall types, Heavy Metal
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one honest fun. speek here mind.Enjoys the outdoors, rain or shine.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Dragon Ball
Favorite MoviesAction, Avengers, Ironman
Favorite BooksField and Stream
Favorite Quotesgit ter done
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Portland Oregon
Skills/TalentsGood ? I have lots
Favorite FoodThere is to many foods out there to just pick one. But two that come to mind is lobster and king crab.
Favorite Placesthere is nothing better than the oregon coast! No matter what time of year
Subjects You Think AboutThat little peanut in head is alway thinking about something
Friday or Saturday Nights II am at home
Life GoalsAt this time, I have so much on my plate. I only worry about one day at a time
Secretno!
Ben , 66, Male seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
More About Mei can repair anything can do most anything love to help people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrebuild old cars help out my neighbors
Political Affiliationpoliticks is a game i dont play its only for liars
Who I Would Like to Meetone that likes to share knowledge
Favorite Musicno favorite
Favorite TV ShowsLast Resort
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticebig blue eyes
Skills/Talentsi can fix anything you can break
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesbahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my shop
Life Goalsi already have them
Dan or Daniel , 68, Male seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
Dating StatusI am a fun guy to be around, based on friends and family feed back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany
Political AffiliationNone, open, depends on the issues
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet some one who would like to be a friend, partner, loves life, enjoys being around her partner, enjoys being active and many other things to be talked about.
Favorite MusicFor the most part across the board
Favorite TV Showsvery little
Favorite MoviesIt better be good
Where You Were RaisedIn the mid west
Others NoticeMy smile ?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt friends, family or home with my pets, at times at a movie, stage show, or the like.
Life GoalsTo have a healthy and strong life style, be active, Meet great people, enjoy my kids and grandkids
SecretWhat?
Dee , 46, Female seeking Male, Oregon City, OR
More About Medown to earth, real, honest, loyal, easy going.
Who I Would Like to Meetall good and positive qualities.
Favorite BooksAsk and It Is Given by Esther and Jerry Hicks
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in the rolling hills of Northern California wine country
Others NoticeMy Sunny disposition
Favorite Foodhealthy eating
Life GoalsTo live a life beyond my wildest dreams
Scott , 53, Male seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
More About MeI have morals in check.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOn ethat has not cheated.
Favorite MusicSome Rock & Roll
Where You Were RaisedSandy, Oregon
Others NoticeI'm a person with morals.
Favorite FoodGerman
Favorite PlacesNice beach house.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unless I have a person who wants to go out to dinner.
Life GoalsTo find a women who is trustworthy and that has her morals in place.
Nick , 48, Male seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsStreet racer
Favorite MoviesMany
Favorite BooksStreet trucking
Where You Were RaisedPortland ore
Others NoticeOut go
Favorite PlacesDrag strip
Greg Buss , 45, Male seeking Female, Oregon City, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend alot of time with FAMILY, hanging out , swimming, bbqing camping , fishing, crabing, claming shoot guns working on my sisters apartment, or house. Enjoying life . I can kick back and relax grill some red meat of some sort watching the sun set or getting real close and watching movies or a bonfire I'm easy to get along with . I love to show and receive affection. PLEASE IF YOU ARE NOT IN DRIVING RANGE, LIKE 40 MILES PLEASE. KEEP MOVIN ON ..
Who I Would Like to MeetSoft SKIN ,warm heart ,easy going able to show affection and receive it. Kind and honest.she'll be well keeped. Knows how to be a lady when needed , and a little wild at times. ;-) .I love a great smile. Loving her man Likes to kiss .should love her family.FAMILY IS ALL U HAVE, WHEN THE REST R GONE. I sure I've left somethings out.we will learn togather seek me Gbl ack cow gm . She will have to know what a smile is and use you smile EVERYDAY. LIFE IS TO SHORT NOT TO MAKE SOMEONE ELSE DAY.
Favorite MusicI like ALL DIFFERENT kinds , I listen to rock most of the time, but I do like country, pop , hip hop, SOME RAP. Christian rock, and contemporary, the list goes on
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, greys anatomy deadliest catch. And a few others, dont have time to watch a ton of tv in the summer
Favorite MoviesAction, suspense, drama, I can sit thru a chick flick, if It will make her happy .
Where You Were RaisedSE Portland OR/ Oregon city
Favorite FoodPrime rib, or any good steak that's blood rare ,sea food .
Favorite PlacesThe beach, any place to go swimming , river, lake mountains the swimming pool in the back yard ,
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes with friends At a bar/grill having a dinner, or with my sons or planning my wekend
Life GoalsRetire earlier with my best friend at my side living life HAPPY . Making sure that GOD knows me and I know HIM .

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)