Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange Park, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Orange Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Louis Angel , 36, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusI'm just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot Guns, Spend Quiet Times at Home
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetFun friend no drama.
Favorite Music40's
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksSookie Stackhouse Series
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, N.Y.
Others NoticeMy large........arms, lol.
Favorite FoodStarbucks Chocolate Chunk Cookies
Favorite PlacesPanera Bread
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating Out
Alex , 36, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening to music and playing with my computer
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, loyal, good conversationalist.
Favorite MusicThe Business, Anti Flag, Kottonmouth Kings
Favorite TV ShowsDrugs, Inc., Familly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesTrainspotting (1996)
Favorite BooksOne for the Money
Favorite Quotescome sweet death, one last caress
Where You Were RaisedSo Cal
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placessan diego, rosarito, ensenada, joe's crab shack, bangor...
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing homework
Life Goalsbecoming a CCNP, getting my bachelors degree
marty , 42, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About MeIm just special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFigure out how to get more spare time
Political Affiliationdosent matter
Who I Would Like to MeetA good hearted compassionate soul theres gotta be one out there
Favorite MusicToo many to list Who reads this anyways
Favorite TV ShowsReality, comedy, documentary, cooking
Favorite MoviesOnes that require a box of kleenex
Where You Were Raisednot in a barn
Others NoticeAsk them
Favorite FoodDepends on ????
Favorite PlacesTo work
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsThats a secret
jade , 49, Female seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating Statusrocker chik wants to rock your world!
More About Mei am outgoing and social. i have a wicked sense of humor, i am a big flirt, although sometimes i dont really mean to be. i am senstive, loyal, affectionate,funloving and passionate.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a woman who is loyal, loving, not afraid of a little pda. someone who is at least a little outgoing, loves to dance, loves the outdoors, works hard and plays harder. i tend to be attracted to latin or mixed a.a. women more, but its not a neccesity.
Favorite Musici like a bit of everything, Stevie Nicks Fleetwood Mac
Favorite TV ShowsRuPaul's Drag Race, Criminal Minds, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action
Favorite Bookshidden a house of night novel
Favorite Quoteslive,love,laugh
Where You Were Raisedmostly florida
Others Noticei have big bright green eyes.
Skills/Talentsguitar, working with animals,fixing cars
Favorite Foodseafood/real mexican food
Favorite Placestrents seafood, la nopalera
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out at a bonfire, playing in a club
Life Goalsto be able to work in music full time., to be successful at whatever i do, and to enjoy every minute of life.
Secretyou ll have to get to know me better before i tell you that. lol
dolly , 57, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who just enjoys life and wants to share it! someone who wears a smile a smile tells alot about a person
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Bob seager, Countrry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Cold Case
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Thunderheart, Last of the Mohicans, The Last Airbender, A Walk to Remember
Favorite QuotesIf you cant remember me with smiles and laughter dont remember me at all
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Philip , 67, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About MeRetired Navy carrier pilot (Captain). Currently doing computer consulting for hospitality clients. Separated 7+ years. Live alone. Enjoy watching sports and people activities.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespeople
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetKnow who you are.
Favorite Musicoldies/pop
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much.
Favorite QuotesSo much there is I do not need.
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Arizona
Others NoticeNo idea
Skills/TalentsComputers, politics
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesWorldwide
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to list.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe River House
Life GoalsMake to the end.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret
Tom , 56, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusBe true to yourself!!
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy smile
SHERRI REEVES 28TH BIRTHD , 30, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
More About Meyou come up with that decision all by yourself!
Political AffiliationFuck them all! they only care about themselves and their wallets
Who I Would Like to MeetJob, Car, treats women right, not living with mom and dad, like/loves kids just the normal things women look for
Where You Were RaisedJax Fl and Athens Ga
Others NoticeIm fun to be around cuz i just wanna laugh and have a good time.
Favorite Foodtell ya later
Favorite Placeshit me up and i will tell ya
Friday or Saturday Nights Iummm...you mean if i can find a babysitter?! For real just chillin at the house with the kids
Life Goalsbe the best mother i can be and get my degree in criminal justice technology
Jules , 50, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About MeShy, even on here, takes a little to crack thru my shell, but once opened its a whole new world just dying to be released and shared.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieson the computer, or fixing up my house, or catering to my pets. 2 dogs and about 100 fish.
Political Affiliationvote republican but not really politically saavy or minded
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, faithfulness, loyalty, compassion, not afraid to touch and be touched, public display of affection is great when appropriate. when i look into their eyes i dont want to see someone else staring back at me but me. knowing her age but not afraid to be younger at times
Favorite MusicCountry is the greatest music in the world, but there are others that are tolerable for listening too.....lol
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, NCIS, CSI Vegas, Sanctuary, Haven, Eureka,
Favorite MoviesScifi, Adventure, Action, Superhero, Adult
Favorite Booksscifi, fantasy books
Favorite Foodmongolian bbq, but my fav restaurtant closed so searching for another.
Favorite PlacesGolden Anchor on fridays to sing karoarke, beach, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays at Golden Anchor with friends, Saturday on my cell or computer......
Life Goalsto be married to the right woman this time and live in love and companionship for the rest of my/our lives
FIman , 47, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About Meim honest to the extreme, loyal, giving, romantic. Im just a country boy that was brought up right and know how to treat a lady.
Where You Were RaisedOrange Park Fl.
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can fine me with friends having a good time around a fire pit/bon fire

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)