Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oklahoma City, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Oklahoma City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 51, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Melike to sing and play guitar
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetgood hearted, likes to go outside
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticethat I take care of my self. hard worker
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesloagens roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy
Randy , 46, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorsports of All Kinds
Political AffiliationWho cares?
Favorite MusicClass Rock
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Tx.
Others NoticeMy handlebar moustache
Favorite FoodCooked....NO SUSHI, YUCK!!!
SecretSecret?....that's why they call them secrets...duh.
jason , 27, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite MusicRock and country
Favorite TV ShowsI dont know
Favorite MoviesHorror comedy action
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others NoticeI dont know
Dewayne , 21, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeThe most important thing to know about me is that I'll do anything for the people I care about. I believe in equality and respect for everyone, but if you harm the ones I care for then there isn't anything I wouldn't do to make things right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love watching movies and t.v. Shows. I also exploring new areas and activities
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that I can easily communicate with. Someone who I can laugh and talk to with ease and who us trustworthy enough to get serious with
Favorite MusicBruno mars, childish gambino, macklemore
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy, American horror story, prison break, lost, breaking bad, orange is the new black, weeds
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksHunger games series
Where You Were RaisedLexington, Oklahoma
Others NoticeDefinitely my hair when its long, but when its short my eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food, cottage cheese, cheesecake, chicken fried steak, vanilla ice cream, white chocolate, butterscotch pudding
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on what is going on, a friends party, a concert, playing pool, or going to the movies, or something completely different
Life GoalsI'm going to become a successful actor.
Wade , 27, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite Musicindie, rock, and alternative
Where You Were RaisedIn the Country
Others Noticemy eyes, and then my personality.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy cell.
Nikolai , 25, Male seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating StatusSpeak nerdy to me~
More About MeI love to cook. It's my passion and I want to be a pastry chef. Right now, I'm working full time, going to school full time for my degree in business management - all so I can own my own bakery someday and actually pay my outrageous tuition to a good culinary school. I can talk about baking all day long if you let me and are interested. I'm the guy who chooses a couch, popcorn, and a good movie (I'm a total movie junkie, especially older movies and musicals. Yes, I am that guy, I love musicals - so sue me!) over a party or a restaurant. However, I'm down for those, too. I have a dry sense of humor sometimes, can be extremely cynical, and my sarcasm is legendary. Sometimes, this makes me look like an ass. I swear I'm not. I'm just a bit of an awkward turtle and that's not something I can help. Actually, sometimes I say things that sound stupid even to me before I even realize what's coming out of my mouth. I call it the verbal diarrhea complex. I'll get over it someday. If you can put up with it or even laugh with me, we'll get along great. I geek over the supernatural - I'm spiritual and have interest in all religions, though I don't particularly practice one. I take bits and pieces and cobble them together to create my own faith. I love to learn, though - and my brain is probably one of the largest sponges out there. I'm full of useless facts, and sometimes spout them off when I don't know what else to say. I love having intelligent conversations and debates. Smarts and brains are so much of a turn on, you have no idea. I will sit and read for hours, in a bubble bath. On a couch. Outside. I don't care. Give me a good book and I'm gone for hours.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to share my life with. I would very much like to be able to have intelligent conversations with my partner on a regular basis. I would also prefer if they shared my interests and could expand my horizons. Seriously. Intelligence is a major turn on. Talk nerdy to me.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes. They're rather striking.
Skills/TalentsSinging (Working on countertenor), art, graphic design, baking
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading a good book, gaming, or going all out in my kitchen.
Life GoalsI would like to open and operate my own bakery.
JESSIE , 62, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating Statusim very easy to please,
More About Mei am careing,loveing,giveing,truthfull, easy to get along with,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesyard sales,flea markets,rideing on a motor cycle,as the passenger.just doing what ever.im not hard to please
Political Affiliationcan do with ,,,or with out
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, sweet, loveing,faithfull,
Favorite Musiccountry,old and new,old rocknroll,blue grass,old gospel
Favorite TV Showscsi,criminal minds,comady,without a trace
Favorite Moviescomady,
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesbetter to have loved and lost, than to have never loved at all.
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticenose is pierced
Favorite Foodgood ol cheeseburger,mexician,fish
Favorite Placesi enjoy any where i go.i like just rideing around looking at the countryside. not picky
Life Goalslive life to the fullest, and with someone i love. spending all the time i can with my family
Secreti love to ride motor cycles ,,back seat of course, and biker dudes turn me on.
richard , 51, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Methe only way that you will ever know me is to talk to me some times words can be very storng
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish Camping, Horseshoes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti wouldlike to find the kind of woman who can accept a true hart and treat it right and know what they got for it means a lot but if you ever loss your grip and let it slip the every thing will go to **** love richard
Favorite MusicAvenge sevenfold, Hard Rock And Heavy Metal - Bands Logos
Favorite TV ShowsHistories Mysteries
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesdont think about it couse if you have to think about it then it is not worth it any way
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma city oklahoma
Others Noticewell i would have to say my charm it just flows out like water over the falls
Favorite Foodbetter than sex cake and mexecan
Favorite Placesmc finn's pub the ally club
Life Goalsto one day own my own shop
Marc , 32, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeFunny, smart, nice (maybe too nice sometimes), loyal, and determined
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, read, and anything that will expand my mind, body, and spirit
Political Affiliationconservatively liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not too picky. I am open-minded and willing to try anything at least once
Favorite MusicHip hop , punk and ska, classic rock and jam bands
Favorite TV ShowsNew Girl, SoA, and I loved Lost!
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksEngineering magazine and December's Mens Health
Where You Were RaisedThe 405
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCrab legs or steak
Favorite PlacesChicago
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround town
Life GoalsLive a happy life, travel the world, be financially stable, and have a family to take care of.
larry , 63, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating StatusFirefighter Looking for His Flame
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI design ,sculpt and paint military miniatures for games and diaromas for museums around the world.Some of my figures have been used as props in movies.also do anything that sounds like fun.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, some country,some blues
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,CSI, DIFFERENT STAR TREK SERIES
Favorite MoviesALMOST ANYTHING
Favorite Quotesnothing is impossable,highly improbable ,but not totally impossable
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Skills/Talentsfix or repair almost anything,cook,and more
Favorite FoodItalian,mexican,American,chinese

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (196)
Spanish (12)