Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montgomery, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Montgomery, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff , 49, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, NY
Dating Statusboy wants to have fun
More About MeIam out going and I always have a good time no mater what. I like All kinds of people! I like kids. I've started over 3 times and Iam about to start over again.Would like to have fun I would like to have someone to join me.I like to spend rainy days in bed cuddling up to someone warm.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi haven't had much time to do anything but thats about to change. I love riding motor cycles and 4 wheeling. Hunting fishing and the out doors. The beach,family and friends.
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to have a best friend,who's not cranky all the time,would like to traveland have a lot of fun. must love to cuddle. most of all they must have a good heart. someone who thinks outside the box. someone who can turn a bad situatoin in to a good one.Some one who can go for adventure or stay home and do nothing. I would like to meet someone who wants to be my partner and sole mate.
Favorite Musicpop, rock,alt.rock,dis and everything else.
Favorite TV ShowsI watch everything from Two and half men, history chan.48 hrs, cartoons,,home shows.Depends what kind of mood Iam in.
Favorite MoviesI don't like blood and guts
Favorite Bookssucsess mag.
Favorite QuotesWages can make u a living but profits will make u a fortune.
Where You Were RaisedHudson valley Cornwall ny
Others NoticeMy smile and I can achieve anything
Skills/TalentsI've bin building houses for a long time ,run alot of big construction jobs.
Favorite Foodanything but sushe
Favorite Placessouth carolina fl Iwant to start traveling everyware
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling ,exploring,What life would be like with a sole mate.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI have been taking care of everyone my hole life, now its time to take care of me and just enjoy life!
SecretThats for the right person to find out.
Myshelle , 28, Female seeking Male, Montgomery, AL
Dating StatusLooking for something serious
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
John , 64, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, PA
Political Affiliationliberal, accepting, wide range
Who I Would Like to Meetto love and be loved, to share values, to accept, to forgive, to celebrate and grow together
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania large city and small town
Others Noticemy height my presence my wit my charm my grace my empathy my compassion
Favorite Foodlobster steak Chicken Eastern style in peanut oil with peppers and onions and rice
Favorite PlacesManhattan San Francisco Ocean front Golf course old school pizza mom and pop restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading a great book in a hot tub, watching a movie, listening to a new band, dancing the night away, spending the evening with a good friend lost in nostalgia and memories, or making new ones in an unguarded swimming pool on a warm night
Life Goalsto be fulfilled, loved, loving, forgiving, accepting, and while not understood, understanding shared
francis , 49, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, IL
Political Affiliationdo not have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti am just looking for a nice honest woman to spen some time with
Favorite Musicrock. solfrock some oldes
Favorite TV Showssports/nasacar all movies some syfi
Favorite Moviestroy,mr. deeds king kong tome raiders,stargate,some chic movies
Others Noticehave no clue
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or bar, movie or party
Bill , 54, Male seeking Male, Montgomery, AL
More About MeJust and average guy ,honest,loyal,hardworking,fun seeking ,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on my house and lawn,hanging out with friends, travel, antiquing
Political Affiliationvery left
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that knows who he is and can bring out the best in everyone around,honest, loyal, has a job, an as least drama as possiable
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsCloser.Bravo.CNN,The good wife,Bio
Favorite Moviesdrama,comedy,suspense
Favorite Foodnot sure thats how long ago!sad
Favorite PlacesNYC,BEACH,LAKE ASHEVILLE NC,Cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome ,out to dinner a friends patio
Life GoalsJust to have my job, friends family, health, going where and when ever I want
Shawn , 45, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, PA
Dating StatusLooks 7. Personality and heart 9.5, nobodies perfect
More About MeI am just me. Down to earth, attentive and loving. I love to be out and about, but there is nothing better than a cozy night, cuddling with someone special. Love motorcycles and fast cars. But the beach is my true passion.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars, ride motorcycles, go to the beach, walking / hiking, working out, travel, spending as much time as possible with that special someone.
Political AffiliationPolitics: A bunch of criminals
Who I Would Like to MeetNot to tall. Cute, but does not have to be beautiful. A FEW extra pounds is okay, but I am a very visual person. Fun, loves to laugh and make others laugh. The type of person that just draws people to them.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, new rock, country, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsThe discovery channel, Law and Order, blue collar TV
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy.
Favorite BooksI read a lot of magazines. Not much in to books, I tend to stay pretty busy...
Favorite QuotesYou can not fix stupid. Ron White
Where You Were RaisedAll over the North East
Others NoticeMy blue eyes, nice teeth / smile and my butt. At least that is what I have been told...
Skills/TalentsI can fix almost anything. I am an excellent cook. Just all over well rounded.
Favorite FoodToo numerous. I love to cook.
Favorite PlacesThe beach ANYWHERE
Subjects You Think AboutRight now? I would just really like to find a mostly normal person that I can spend some time with and laugh with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with my kid til 8, and then out with friends.
Life GoalsTo find true happieness. With that, all of the rest will fall in to place.
SecretI am a big softy. I have a heart the size of the moon. Although normally my kindness is wrongly confused as weakness.
Michael , 45, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Favorite MusicDepends on My Mood
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Suns of Guns, Face Off, ink master
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Hunters
Where You Were RaisedOk,Il,Ca.
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMountains and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with the boys it all depends
Secretyeah right...lol
Bill , 55, Male seeking Male, Montgomery, AL
More About MeEasy going, kind, generous,funny and warn hearted .
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, intelligent, willing to work together for a common goal
Favorite MusicWide assortment. Depends on my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsWalkin dead, modern family, American horror story, boardwalk empire, revenge and modern family
Favorite MoviesAction and suspense
Favorite BooksA book called the edge
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodCheeseburger
Favorite PlacesAsheville,NC/Destin, , Fl
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt friends house
Life GoalsTo be happy
paul , 56, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, LA
More About MeI am very laid back ,,Love to laugh and see others laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNascar 24 and 48
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman who takes pride in the way she eats and with her Body, A woman who will love me for who I am,, A retired 34 yrs vet, who has been alone most of my life,
Favorite MusicCharlie Daniels, I Love All Music but Country Is My Favorite, Eagles, Tracy Lawrence, Jackson Browne, George Strait
Favorite TV Showssports, Sports Final, Hockey Night in Canada, Inside NASCAR
Favorite MoviesShooter, James Garner, Jack Nicholson, Paul Newman, outlaw Joesy wells
Favorite BooksTrunk Music, The Black Echo, The Concrete Blonde, Louis Lamoure
Favorite QuotesI am beset by the inornies of my life, If a man was to know the end of this day buiness , But is the vices the day will end And the end will be known ,And if we meet again then we will smile and if not this parting has been well made,,,J . C.
Where You Were RaisedOakdale, Louisiana
Others NoticeEveryone has there own views on what a person looks like, I guess my hair and eyes
Favorite FoodFrench, German,
Favorite PlacesTunks, Any seafood place
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or Fishing
Life GoalsI have done all my life Goals, I have one thing to finish, Find a true friend.
SecretIf a person is not Happy with themself then they will never be Happy with anyone else
Jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, MA
More About Me"And Remember Guys And Girls No Matter How Hard Things Get Never Surrender!"Hi i'm a single dad of a wonderful little boy,looking to make new friends and possibly more. I work full time and In My Spare Time I Run My Own DJ/Karaoke Bussiness Which Iv'e Done For The Last 17 Years! I'm Also The On Air Host/Producer Of The Show "Retro Rewind" On Rock Out Radio Internet Radio Westfield, Massachusetts I have a great sense of humor. Also one thing i can guarantee you is that you will never find another like me anywhere. I am huge fan of horror movies and have a very large collection of films.rnrnrnI feel like Im diagonally parked in a parallel universe. Others have told me I am laid back enough to realize that you have to enjoy every second that you have. I don't pretend to know everything and a person who doesn't want to learn anything new because they know it all certainly wouldn't be for me.okay what I'm looking for is a girl that can appreciate life for what it has to offer. you must have all your original body parts and please don't be heavily sedated on medication. I'm not interested unless your willing to share what your on j/k here's the deal you have to know how to relax and have fun life is too short to always worry about everything. you have to have a sense of humor and be willing to accept mine. also my son comes first and always will! if you can understand that then we will get along just fine! wanna know more? drop me a line!
Where You Were RaisedWestfield Massachusetts
Others Noticemy uncanny and witty sense of humor
SecretIf I told You It Wouldn't Be A Secret Than Would It?

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)