Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lori , 54, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike mentioned in the past i ride motorcycles. Half of my family members rides bikes so there will be times we get together and go for day long rides. I enjoy going to Packer games and just getting together for backyard cookouts.
Political AffiliationI do not like politics at all and do not follow them either. Just would rather not talk about them
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a man that is still that gentleman and treats a lady like they should be treated. One thing i must say that attracts me the most is a man is someone who sports a goatee or even a mustache, I nicely trimmed beard will do just fine also. Hygiene is also important to me as i would like to see a nice smile not one with more teeth missing then they have. Looks are somewhat important to me as I want to feel the attraction when I look at the man but if I do not feel the attraction I will end it short and sweet. Size of the person is not important and I am not a small lady but looks are and sorry if i sound so shallow but I want to be proud of the man i walk hand in hand with. The easiest way to get me is at egs2005 and hope you can figure out the rest.
Favorite MusicI prefer country music but listen to oldies and sometimes rock.
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy Survivor, Bachelor, CSI, 48 Hours, Dateline and almost all reality shows.
Favorite MoviesI like Drama, Romance, and of course love stories
Favorite BooksPeople magazine, and readers digest
Where You Were Raisedsmaller city
Favorite FoodI would love a juicy steak, with potatoes and fresh broccoli. As for a dessert a piece of dutch apple pie.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go where ever my motorcycle takes me. I love to jump on and ride which ever way the wind blows.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor the past few years I have not done a whole lot of things on the weekends. I have been divorced since 2003 and have been blessed with two grandchildren that fill my days and nights. Some weekends I go for bike rides and others i just hang out with family and friends. So unless someone else has better things for me to do, that pretty much covers it.
Life GoalsMy goal right now is to finish school for Accounting that I had decided to back and earn a degree after 30 years of being out of school. So I still work full time and go to school on the side to get my degree that i should have got a long time ago.
Bill , 62, Male seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusSingle guy looking for other nice guys
More About MeNice guy with a good sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess, Cooking, Green Bay Packers, Hanging With Friends, Gardening, Dining With Friends, Movies, Senior Corps
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good sense of humor who shares some of my interests
Favorite Musictoo many to list them all
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings, Tom Clancy
Favorite QuotesDream Big!
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Skills/TalentsWriting, organizing, pr, public speaking
Jennifer , 23, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusnot a party animal, pretty layed back
More About MeLooking for someone who wants me for me, not for looks. Is into hunting and fishing, camping, sometimes just going for a drive.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing, Bowlin/just to have fun
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that wouldn't mind just sitting at home watching a movie or playing games. Maybe go out a see a movie.
Favorite TV Showstoo many to name
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others Noticemy loyalty to my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork. or stay home and do nothing
Life GoalsPlanning on joining Air Force Crash Fire Rescue
Ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedEast Troy, WI
Others NoticeSmile
Deivah , 46, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Who I Would Like to Meet"I'm looking for someone who knows how to keep their mouths shut about what we do..."
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI.
Others Notice"Either my eyes, or my height..."
angela , 69, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesForget "Lol". Its all about "LSHIFOMDJKIDHADBIIDINIW" ( Laughing so hard i fell off my dinosaur, Just kidding i dont have a dinosaur, But if i did i'd name it Wilburt!")
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetperfect
Favorite BooksNone Fiction
Where You Were Raisedall over raised early ky. most of life ca.
Favorite Foodfish, appetizers glass wine
Favorite Placesnew in area, love too go back too lake havasue or Laughlin Arizona nevada
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfilling this out
JAMIE , 41, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm very easy going,optimistic and I love to laugh and have fun. I like going out but staying home once in a while is okay too. .
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who not anti-social, who doesn't play games and who does NOT have a criminal but has no OBVIOUS missing teeth.
Favorite MusicAll types nothing specific
Favorite TV ShowsRaising Hope and Criminal Minds
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee , WI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out and sailing.
Political AffiliationProgressive
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of television.
Favorite QuotesLiving is a science.nLoving is a passion . nLearning is an obsession.
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeSmart, funny and toned.
Skills/TalentsBuilding, cooking and sailing.
Favorite FoodHealthy and ethnic varieties.
Favorite PlacesEurope, Ireland, The Carribean, Santa Fe, Cablo San Lucas and Kenya.
Subjects You Think AboutAnimal rights, the environment, economics
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm not limited to any one activity, depends on the best choice for the weekend.
Life GoalsTeach, write and enjoy life within a helathy context.
SecretNone.
nick , 27, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statussmile
More About MeI am a very energenic and happy person.It takes a lot to get me down.I like to be around positive people.No time for little kid games.I have a good sense of humor as well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker, Dog walking, Basket Ball, Hang Out W Friends
Political Affiliationnever voted a day in by life by choice
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone with a good sense of humor and is loyal
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Rock & Metal
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power, David and Goliath , art of war
Where You Were RaisedBoston,Ma
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesMartinos chicago style subs at least twice a week
Friday or Saturday Nights Iloaded slate or brewskis pup
Life GoalsTo own my own restaurant along with my two cousins
Secreti was born in hawaii
Mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statuscome talk its a start
More About MeNice guy. Ill give you the shirt off my back. I can be trusted. Won't lie. And never ever cheat on you. I no becsuse ill no how you would feel. Not a good feeling
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can have fun with. Trust. And enjoy life
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty CSI law and order
Favorite BooksSports page every day.
Favorite Quotesthe morning dew, kisses the morning grass, but you my friend can kiss my ass.....
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wisconsin
Others NoticeI'm shy.
Favorite Foodmacaroni and cheese
Favorite PlacesVegas California New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. Or bowling
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and be happy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (141)