Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Where You Were RaisedSouth Florida
Others NoticeMy genuine personality and smile:)
Favorite FoodFresh Fish, Cuban Food, Vegetables on the grill.
Lisa , 50, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
nick , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeEasy to get along with. Not narrow minded. Funny and outgoing depending on the sesson.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the Beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing particular. To just have a good hed on their shoulders. No polyester girls
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite Moviesart house to action
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne victoria
Others NoticeMy build, green/hazel eyes.
Favorite Foodt-bone steaks and salad
Favorite PlacesBroome Western Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends whats going on that night.
SecretIf I was to share it it would not be secretive. None of should jude other's, cause who are we to do so. But how writes this stupid s..t.
Chavez , 20, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusRugged and reliable
More About MeI'm respectful, honest, good at communicating, easy going and down to earth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games and Music and Sports
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone who thinks they could be a 'significant other' should speak up and get my attention, you never get anywhere if you don't ask.
Where You Were RaisedCessnock, Australia
Others NoticeI'm a down to earth individual, I'm honest, respectable, a team player, good at communicating, like to workout, does not put up with fake drama; is dedicated and reliable, hard working professional who loves his job. Typically people come to rely on me as I come to rely on them, I love my mates and family.
Favorite FoodPork Spare Ribs
Favorite PlacesMelbourne, Crown Casino, Home, Harrigan's Irish Pub in the Hunter Valley Gardens.
Subjects You Think AboutElectronics, life, afterlife, future, girls, past.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about.
Life GoalsLong term; start a manafacturing business.nShort term; achieve the rank of corporal after I finish my training then finish my Mechatronics engineering degree at ADFA and achieve a commission.
SecretAsk me.
james , 76, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusrusty knight seeks shining damsel
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvintage cars tractors travel dancing dining tattoos piercings
Political Affiliationright of ghengis khan
Favorite Musiccountry rock spiritual
Favorite TV Showsthe off switch
Favorite Moviesdocumentaries
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteslife is either a daring experience or nothing
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom & australia
Others Noticemy smile & my wallet
Skills/Talentsretired now was a farmer jack of all trades master of em all
Favorite Foodroats beef & veg
Favorite Placesthe beach mountains rivers overseas
Subjects You Think Aboutlove sex women money life in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Imainly at home
Life Goalsto live quietly cleanly to love & be loved
Secretif i tell you here it wont be a secret
robert , 41, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuswhats up
More About Mehello im robbie, im on here when im bored/ just passing time u wana now some think, ask me. enjoy your day
Political Affiliationi vote labor party
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes to live in the moment, loves to party when the time is right, that likes a romantic wild out there kind of guy
Favorite MusicCat Stevens
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens
Favorite MoviesEddie and the Cruisers II: Eddie Lives
Favorite Quotesif its for free its for me
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Skills/Talentson what eva i decide i do it well
Favorite Foodkebabs
Favorite Placesla porceta
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome if im not out
Life Goalscreating my own family and to do the best that i can with what i got
Secretlike to party ,, love to talk dirty and tease when im in the mood
Warren Borsje , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeMy name is Warren and my life has been quite an epic adventure and continues. Motivational public speaker by profession. Lived in 7 Countries and counting. A bit out there, love new challenges excitement and fun. Love great communication and the human spirit. Supporter of charities and helping those not so fortunate. I love to have the ability to engage with people at all levels whether its Richard Branson or the Guy/Girl on the street, young and the elderly, we are all equal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTime out
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen I don't like to pre judge.
Favorite MusicCHill
Favorite TV Showsforrest gump
Favorite MoviesFun
Favorite Booksfour hour work week
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeI often get mistaken for DiCaprio and Warne
Favorite Foodeverything
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsEverything
Tony Clough , 45, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Dating Statusenjoy dancing, being with friends, family
More About Mewell, im looking for a serious relationship, so, if your looking for a quick piece, keep looking! Im a nice guy, not a player, stable, and ready!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestalking to friends, going out to dinner, cooking dinner for a female, i dont know
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicrap/r & b
Favorite TV Showsgangland
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksdont read books
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne, florida
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodchineses
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner and dancing, concert, nice movie at home, at home
Life Goalsto live a happy life, and find someone whom will enjoy it with me
Secretvery sexual
mandii , 32, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticemy eyes
Heather , 42, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive music, Cook, Beach, Thunderstorms, Travelling
Favorite MusicNickelback, Pink, Hinder
Favorite BooksTrue Crime and biograhies
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticecheeky smile

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (447)
Spanish (12)
French (24)
German (13)
Italian (21)
Other (29)