Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marshall, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Marshall, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jessica , 32, Female seeking Male, Marshall, MO
More About MeI am a honest person with a big heart and a hard worker
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethave to be honest
Favorite MusicEnjoy All Types Music
Where You Were Raisedmexico,mo
Others Noticemy honesty
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto find someone who is tired of being single and wants to give life a chance with someone
LARRY , 61, Male seeking Female, Marshall, MO
Where You Were Raisedkansascit mo
Others Notice?
Favorite Foodlike all foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround the house
Nelson , 61, Male seeking Female, Marshall, MO
Dating StatusA movie, drinks, or a lite meal
More About MeTypical wore out blue collar worker, nearing retirement. Now I'm ready to open my horizons and do things for me and mine, be it you or my kids and grandkids. I'm fairly simple in the needs department, nothing fancy or grand. Blue jeans and tee shirts, no ties or suits except on "special" occasions.
Political Affiliationnone, might as well make a pact with SATAN hisself
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone like-minded
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksSci Fi and Fantasy
Favorite QuotesThe only foolish question is the one unasked
Where You Were RaisedMid West
Others NoticeI'm steady, solid
Skills/Talentswelding, home construction
Favorite FoodBacon, eggs over easy, fried taters, cream gravy, homemade biscuts
Favorite PlacesHome, on the lake, with my grandkids and /or kids
Subjects You Think Aboutthe economy, gardening, fishing, work
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually go out and eat, then turn in 'cause work comes at 4:00 AM
Life GoalsRetire and do all the things I want to
SecretIf You wanna know, ask
Mike , 61, Male seeking Female, Marshall, TX
Dating Statushi am just a good man
More About MeHI AM ONE OF THE BEST U WILL FIND , I am a kind man with a big heart,Iwant u to have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do many things,one is to make my friend happy. Like to play any kind of sports
Political AffiliationNOT SURE I DODN'T CARE FOR THE PEOPLE WE GOT
Who I Would Like to MeetTHE MOST I LOOK FOR IS SOME WHO DOESEN'T WANT TO KEEP UP WITH THE JONES AND WE ARE GOOD FOR EACH OTHER
Favorite MusicI LIKE too many to say
Favorite TV ShowsNOT MUCH TV IF I HAD TO SAY ONE TWO AND HALF MEN
Favorite MoviesMOST ALL
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Favorite Quotestoo many good quote
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others Noticethat i am a nice person
Skills/Talentsi can do most all i need to do
Favorite FoodDESSERT
Favorite PlacesLIKE TO GO TO NEW YORK CITY
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids ,how my life going ,how happy i am
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOST AT DINNER OR JUST OUT ON THE TOWN
Life GoalsTO MAKE SURE I LEAVE MY KIDS A GOOD START
Secretnone
Mark , 60, Male seeking Female, Marshall, IL
More About MeVery experienced with women, caring and compassionate. Willing to please.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working, counsilling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSensual, good conversationalist horny 24-7
Favorite MusicRolling Stones
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmarshall, il
Others Noticemy eyes and how at ease they are with me
Favorite Foodsteak and salad
Favorite PlacesGermany, Mexico, Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or club
Life GoalsLooking for a companion
Carl Shoberg , 49, Male seeking Female, Marshall, MO
Dating Statuswhat i like for fun is go to the races,go to caves,just drive ...mabe the lake if weather permits here..i dont fly my feet stay on the ground or my truck or the house lol...
More About Mei am me to me we are all special we all put our pants on one leg at a time.i am a kid at heart who likes kids. i dont do one night stands very well so if you want a long term relation we see what goes from there first before that.........................
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to watch tv spend time with my son, travel
Political Affiliationwhy worry about it they take your money when they want it and we cant do a thing about it
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a woman who has moral values and has self resepct for herself and others..she can talk when a problem arises and wants to be together for a long time.....just be herself plain and simple.who loves aminals and kids and a sense of humor
Favorite Musiccountry classic the new stuff they have just dont sound like it,classic rock,soft rock,hard rock...if it sounds good ill listen
Favorite TV Showsidiol survivior 2 and a half men Price is Right,CNN,Fox News
Favorite Movieshorror,supense,action,DRAMA
Favorite Booksdont read much just Marshalls Daily Disapointment online mabe Kanas City Star
Favorite QuotesDont mess with the bull thats got the horns...
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Minn,Min,Half Raised in Lincoln,Neb then the rest in Centralia MO now reside in Marshall Mo
Others Noticehave to meet me then find out,does this ??? fall under the secret files?my sense of humor
Skills/Talentscook,clean house, do laundry i work 8-12 hrs a day 6-7days a week dont have much time
Favorite Foodpizza,shrimp,steak,burger
Favorite Placescaves,site seening just get in the car and go who cares about the gas prices
Subjects You Think Abouthum i wonder myself sometimes,whats going to happen next
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif with someone a movie dinner dont i dont drink coffie much but tea for me
Life Goalsto pay my house off,find that special person to settle with and watch my son grow up
Secretwhy tell its your business
Jim , 41, Male seeking Female, Marshall, MN
More About MeI try to get the most fun out of life as I can
Paul , 72, Male seeking Female, Marshall, NC
Where You Were Raisedhotsprings nc
Others NoticeDont have a clue
Favorite Foodfish
Shelly , 44, Female seeking Male, Marshall, MI
More About MeI'm honest, true to my friends and always faithful in a relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying with my horses. Love to ride horses, haven't in a while due to spinal surgery, look forward to riding again soon. Also enjoy dogs, crafts, movies, flower gardening, walks, list is long and varied.
Political AffiliationConcerned with the state of our country!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find an attractive man who is fit, muscular/lean who is also interested in eventually finding someone to share their life with. NOT saying I'm looking for an instant relationship by any means. But, want to meet a like minded man and see where it goes, providing there's chemistry anyway.
Favorite TV ShowsPerception, Sweet Genius, animal related-especially horse or dog.
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Action, animal, chick flicks
Favorite BooksNews paper internet info site
Where You Were RaisedMid Michigan
Others NoticeLong dark hair green eyes.
Favorite FoodTacos, anything sweet chocolate, frozen yogurt, a well done steak, crab legs, Klavon's Pizza
Favorite PlacesZoo's, museums, pet shops, floral/garden nurseries, steak houses
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL, typically home, at a friends or driving my child to
Life GoalsFinish healing from spinal injury/surgery. Be the best mom I can be. Hopefully be able to go to vet school. Find my Mr right
darell , 28, Male seeking Female, Marshall, MO
Favorite MusicFrom Florida Georgia Line to Pantera, and ZZ Top to eminem even BB King
Favorite TV ShowsSOA, Vikings, Big Bang Theory, Tanked, Smallville, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, drama, sci-fi, all kinds
Where You Were RaisedMO
Others NoticeI'm constantly being praised about my eye lashes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)