Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madison, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Madison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gregg , 50, Male seeking Female, Madison, IN
Dating Statushello there
More About Mehard working and fun loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork hard play harder
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can tell truth from the beginning and stay that way
Favorite Musicold country and clasic rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men ,my name is earl
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookshandy man books
Favorite Quotesget r done
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticefunny
Skills/Talentscan fix almost anything
Favorite Foodhome cooked meals
Favorite Placeshere or there dont matter as long as having fun or making money
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting old and being alone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with friends or family
Life Goalsto see my kids do well
conni , 34, Female seeking Female, Madison, WI
Dating Statustry me on for size
More About MeHonest sweet fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Shopping, Art
Political Affiliationdemacraic
Favorite MusicRock, Countrey, Pop, MC YOGI, Just to Name a Few
Favorite TV Showsalot
Favorite MoviesIndependent Film Initiative, horrer, comady
Favorite Booksmoon trillagy. , Harry Potter, and more, ambar moon
Favorite QuotesHappy bunny sassy
Where You Were Raisedfrieseland wi.
Others NoticeI'm a little person in a wheelchair
Skills/TalentsTalking listening.
Favorite FoodPasta pizza tacos salad Chalet
Favorite PlacesMall out to eat. Bars
Subjects You Think AboutDreams. Problem slaving
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out hopefully with friends
Life GoalsLife partner
Kevin Ferguson , 19, Male seeking Female, Madison, MS
More About MeI have wild hair and a wild personality. I'm pretty laid back and I love to play music. That include guitar piano ukulele ect. I'm going to anthropology school and hope to be an archaeologist or perhaps and linguist.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay music, write.
Political AffiliationDemocratic if I have to
Who I Would Like to MeetI really want somebody with an open mind and a big heart that isn't afraid of adventure.
Favorite Musicfolk
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story (TV Series Info), true detective
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksAmerican Radical Patriot
Where You Were RaisedJackson, MS
Others NoticeMy hair and clothes.
Favorite FoodThat's hard, cajun food or mexican
Favorite Placesthe mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a music venue or a friend's house.
Life GoalsTo travel as much as possible.
Patrick , 32, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music and djing
Political Affiliationind.
Favorite Musicevery genre. my fav. is progressive house
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Foodfood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalsto move up as high in my career
Deborah , 60, Female seeking Male, Madison, ME
More About Meam very loving and careing person,like to help others,don't like being alone.does anyone else want to be love like me,in this world?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisit My Family
Who I Would Like to Meetloving.careing,understanding,likes to cuddle,don't drink,or does very little.would a50 50 present,partner,o yes trusting and honest,is very important.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsStorage wars is far best show that A&E has ever aired, Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodfish,strawberry shortcake
Favorite Placeskens
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to a country western show,music
Life Goalsto grow old and happy,with he love of my life.
chillzzz , 43, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About MeLittle bit of a smart ass, friendly, patient, understanding, fun, honest & charismatic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Eating, Volley ball, Music All Kinds, Shopping, Sporting events
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Caring, Passionate, Fun, Good Sense of Humor, & Open
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, revolution, Parenthood
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Dramatic Movies, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDivergent
Where You Were RaisedMadison Wisconsin
Others NoticeOthers probably notice my smile.
Favorite FoodItalian or Mexican Food
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Anywhere in the tropics, Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights ISporting Event, Home, Occasional Bar
Life GoalsTo meet you.
Heather , 29, Female seeking Male, Madison, WI
Political Affiliationopen minded!
Favorite Musiclove all music!
SecretI am catching up!
Teresa , 52, Female seeking Male, Madison, TN
Dating StatusLooking for a good man
More About MeThese descriptions are always soo difficult to say things about yourself. I am going to tell you what my family and friends tell me. I am a very giving person, I accept people with both their good points and bad ones to. I just do not believe other than Jesus there is no perfect person out there. I am not judgemental. That is not my place to do. I can be a serious person and sit and talk about life for hours. And I can also laugh and have a good time with the right person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am retired (disability) from an airline I worked for 25yrs. I really enjoy going to a nice restaurant and to a good movie. Like alot of women, I enjoy going shopping. Enjoy quiet time reading a good book. Very relaxing for me. I also love to go fishing.
Political AffiliationDemocrat..but now a days I just want the right person leading our country.
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY! That is a must! I can handle any type of truth but cannot handle someone lying to me. I would also like to find someone who can have conversations about their spirituality. I enjoy men who are calm and understanding and not a judgemental person either.
Favorite MusicI enjoy country music and alot of music from the 60's and 70's.
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy watching alot of shows on the History and Science channels. I also enjoy watching Titans football games and Nascar racing. And some reality shows. Too many to mention them all.
Favorite MoviesAll types of movies. I am what you would call a movie buff. Very few movies I have not seen. Except I DO NOT like all the gory ones such as Friday 13 etc.
Favorite BooksPeople magazine. I also like reading newspapers on the internet.
Favorite QuotesNever say never.....life has a way of surprising you.
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeMost people notice my hair. It is long blone hair.
Favorite FoodI love seafood! But I must say I like pretty much all types of food.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to Florida (Orlando) to visit my 2 grown sons and my beautiful 5yr old granddaughter. I have never been on a cruise but would love to go. I also enjoy going to Las Vegas. It has been quite a few years since I have been but really enjoyed it when I traveled there 3 different times before.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a friends house for a get together or sitting home with a good book or good movie.
Life GoalsRight now my family in Florida is my 1st priority. My goal is to move back to Orlando so I can be there if my son's or granddaughter need me. Also, I want to live a healthier life style. Due to my illness it is difficult for me to exercise as much as I would like to. I plan on changing that. Like the tv commercial say "a body in motion, stays in motion".
Secretno
Kim , 39, Male seeking Female, Madison, MN
More About MeI hate these parts. Well in a nut shell i am kinda a goof. You will rarely see me without a smile on my face. Gave up on bar seen years ago cause you never meet real people there, just who they want you to see that night. If you want to know more just asked!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisit With Friends, take drive out in the sticks, Whatever Comes Up
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBiggest thing Honesty.
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush, American Restoration, Law & Order
Favorite BooksDean Knootz
Where You Were Raisedsouthwestern minnesota
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodbarbque
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihonestly at home, i don't like the bar seen much
Life GoalsLive
Lee , 57, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About MeCan be very...romantic, and at times (?) spontaneous.
Political AffiliationPrimarily Dem. but keep an open mind to the history of candidates.
Who I Would Like to MeetNot too wild, in public anyway:), easy on MY eyes, and can get along with other people, even when meeting for the first time. Can fit into several situations when out, if required. (of course, that is probably always-for everyone)
Favorite TV ShowsSCI-FI SCIENCE: PHYSICS OF THE IMPOSSIBLE
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedLocally grown. (within 40 miles)
Others NoticeI generally have a smile, and am perhaps a little larger than the average bloke. Pretty clean cut exterior.
Favorite FoodOther than a fine lady; it would be something with chocolate in it.
Favorite PlacesOccasionally travel to Europe to visit unusual places. Recently in the Ukraine.
Subjects You Think AboutI think that anyone that is located more than a couple of hours away from myself, should think about how THEY will come to meet with me. I am not seeking someone that is several states away; not even for casual conversation, thank you for at least trying to understand. To those of you that can't comprehend, try not to get depressed when I block you.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday afternoons at a local pub. Rest of the time at home, or out walking.
Life GoalsWorking on an early retirement. That should give me time to improve my glof game!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (130)