Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kindfunk , 37, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm a kind loving person that likes going to shows and camping. I love the Dead and everything tribal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth free sprit that likes to have a good time.
Favorite MusicJam Bands and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Aliens
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, KY
Others NoticeThat I am kind hearted person that loves life.
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite PlacesFestivals
Friday or Saturday Nights INO telling
Life GoalsTo make sure my kids get all the help they need
Emmerson , 50, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusIts time you Experience Chivalry
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the gym, read, dream big!
Favorite MusicI love so much, classic rock, progressive, country and anything with talent!
Favorite TV ShowsAnthing on A & E and I love shows like "First 48" old reruns of Miami Vice!
Favorite MoviesLord, I love ALL movies!
Favorite BooksI just read a book about women and their soul called "For Men Only"
Favorite QuotesI am a calm captain on a rocky sea, not a rocky captain on a calm sea.rnrnMe
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Ky
Others NoticeSmil
Skills/TalentsI play guitar, and I can kiss!
Favorite FoodI love to cook, I can cook awesome Carribean Flare! I can make your mouth water then kiss you sweet and gently til you
Favorite PlacesCARRIBEAN, South Beach, Orlando, Key West, Kentucky in the Spring and fall!
Can't Live WithoutCell phone and a car and a woman
Subjects You Think AboutWriting a book, protecting children from those who harm them! Volunteering at homeless shelters!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a movie or at the Gym or in my baby's arms, (if I had her)
Life GoalsWrite a book, I have several in my mind!
Brandon Atnip , 41, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm a funny guy who likes having a good time. I go out alot and love going out for good food. I love animals and have several. I work in entertainment and travel alot. I also get lots of time off due to the nature of the business I'm in. We work hard and play hard. I build concerts, Broadway shows, and trade shows. I Live alone with 2 large dogs and 2 cats. I was in a long term relationship that ended 7 months ago. I have 13 year old daughter that does not live with me, but frequently stays with me. She is the love if my life.
Political AffiliationRight in the middle. I'm not real happy with either direction these days
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a women who likes to have a good time. I love gong out to dinner and drinks. I'm not looking for anything overly serious. I was in a 9 year relationship until 7 months ago. I'm looking for casual companionship and frequent dinner date. After I've gotten to know somebody it could bea different story.
Favorite MusicPeople that play instruments well. Don't care for electronic
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones, falling skies, turn, boondocks and many others
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksHunter s, Thompson
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Kentucky
Others NoticeI'm funny, I like to laugh and have a good time
Favorite FoodI love all types of food.
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans maybe key west
Life GoalsHappiness
john , 50, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Where You Were RaisedThis is a very open ended ?, but to try to nerrow it down, USA, KENTUCKY, USMC, I was one of 8 children that were raised by a Angel, My Mother, after our father died when I was about 6yrs old, 4 boys and 4 girls , raised in the poor bad end of town, but were happy and lucky to have had each other
Others NoticeMy never met a stranger attitude
jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI hate talking about myself! I am intelligent, funny and work hard to get what I want. I think people should do what they say and say how they feel. The rain is awsome and i dont like cottage cheese.
Political Affiliationhuh?
Who I Would Like to MeetI want some one who is down to earth but who likes a little adventure. I am busy with work so you have to be understanding that my time management isnt the greatest.
Favorite BooksCharles Bukowski
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Ky
Others NoticeMy amazing charisma!
Favorite Foodcheese cake, mmmm
Favorite Placesthe river
Friday or Saturday Nights Icity at large
Life Goalsthe sky is the limit. I would like to find someone that has my back, no matter what.
Vladimir , 49, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicOld Rock N' Roll
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedIn nice family
Others NoticeI've not asked
Favorite Foodsea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Thori , 40, Male seeking Female, Louisville, CO
More About MeI'M HONEST, CARING, FAITHFUL IN RELATIONSHIPS, LOVE TO PLEASE MY WOMAN THE MOST
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie, Go Out Eat, Go out
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE WHO IS WILLING TO LET ME PLEASE HER, HAS SIMILAR INTERESTS, ISN'T CLINGY BUT STILL LIKES TO HAVE INTIMATE TIME TOGETHER
Favorite MusicLed Zepelin, Sublime, Classic rock, Tom Petty, Talking Heads, Depeche Mode - Black Celebration
Favorite TV Showshomeland, Ray Donovan, Boardwalk Empire - page officielle
Where You Were RaisedBoulder, CO.
Others NoticeMy looks and personality
Favorite FoodPRIME RIB AND LOBSTER, SUSHI
Favorite PlacesANYWHERE THERE IS A BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights IDEPENDS ON WHAT'S GOING ON.
Life GoalsLIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST
d3xownx , 37, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeWho: Damion, a man. What: looking for a woman. I want love, fun, and sex...don't we all? I'm looking for a online chat/sex partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Music, Reading, Writing...etc..
Who I Would Like to MeetWomen who can hold an *adult* conversation.
Others NoticeMy smile
alan , 52, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Political Affiliationnone no affiliation
Favorite MusicnoANSWER
Favorite TV Showsno answer
Favorite Moviesno answer
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Angela , 33, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI think I have a good sense of humor. I'm pretty easy going and can have fun doing almost anything. I'm a big DORK!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies, Exercise Fitness, Swim, Dine Out, Concert All Kinds of Music, FUN AND MOREAWSOME FUN
Political AffiliationDoesn't really matter there all crooks now a days.
Who I Would Like to MeetI what someone that can be opened minded and give constuctive critisism when necessary. I don't want someone calling me stupid becasue we have a difference of opinion. I want someone to accept who I am without trying to change me.
Favorite MusicHip Hiop, Country, R&B, Pop and Hiphop, Dance
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Shameless, House
Favorite Movieshorror films, scary movies, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksThe Ugly Duckling, Dean Koontz, Patricia Cornwell, College Books
Where You Were RaisedIrvine KY until I was 9 years and then moved to Louisville
Others NoticePeople first notice my physical features
Favorite FoodItalian food and bread!!!! Vegetables and Fruit.
Favorite PlacesThe beach and camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or just out having fun

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (237)
Spanish (15)