Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lockport, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Lockport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Looking , 56, Female seeking Male, Lockport, IL
Favorite MusicAll knds
Favorite TV ShowsI have a few
Favorite MoviesComedy, mystery
Favorite BooksOn computer
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodLobster
irving2010 , 43, Male seeking Female, Lockport, NY
More About MeOve kidsI'm a slender, average, family oriented person,l
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo fishing, hunting, movies
Political Affiliationdon't
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same qualities as I do
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars and hunting
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin the us
Others NoticeAppearance
Favorite FoodSteak and ice cream
Favorite PlacesA local restaurant and hunting trip
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Tim hortons
Life GoalsTo have a house with a family
Don Truba , 68, Male seeking Female, Lockport, CA
More About Mevery onist
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdriving operating heavey equipment
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetonisty sincerity and be on time
Favorite Musicwestern
Favorite TV Showsc f i
Favorite Moviesdetive , spy
Favorite Booksauto repair manuals
Favorite Quotestreat people as you would like to be treated
Where You Were Raisedprawda manitoba
Others Noticelotof hair
Skills/Talentsreparing junk
Favorite Foodukriane food
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Abouttrying to make money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
Life Goalslive clean and enjoy life as it is very short
Secretif i tell it would not be a secret then
sicpuppy1976 , 37, Male seeking Female, Lockport, NY
More About MeI like people for the most part...Im very friendly,I love kids and very romantic..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my kids,go fishing,concerts,NASCAR...Anything that is FUN..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't want someone that's fake,a liar and that isn't faithful and knows how to treat her man..
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of a t.v person but will watch anything..
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were Raisedbatavia new york
Others NoticeI've been told my eyes..??
Favorite FoodSeafood,Wildgame
Favorite PlacesTennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights IFishing,working on cars
Life GoalsKeep my company going good..????
Darrel , 58, Male seeking Female, Lockport, NY
More About MeOld fashioned man, that always faithful
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to stay active and enjoy working on old cars and being out side in the country one with nature walking with some one special enjoy the environment
Political Affiliationask me latter
Who I Would Like to Meetspecial person with a special heart
Favorite Musicrock and roll, blues
Favorite TV Showshistory channel and discovery channel, espn sports
Favorite Moviesscifi, action,drama,comedy
Favorite Booksmanuals on repair and set up of electronically connected equipment, auto magazines
Where You Were RaisedCuba, New York
Others NoticeFriendly person allway's willing to help
Favorite Foodsouthern fried chicken mashed potatoes and gravy, green beans on the side
Favorite Placescountry, lakes any lake love the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to do stuff dance, dinner, good movie, concert any thing that is fun
Life Goalsretired marine getting ready for round two want to be a triple dipper, work a long to time to achieve my goals, want someone to grow old with that can hang with and old Marine :-)
po , 65, Male seeking Female, Lockport, NY
More About Mestraight forward no games like to talk like to listen somewhat layed back very comfortable with my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't take a good woman for granted. Someday someone will come along and appreciate what you didn't. ?, just because you can fit in a bikini, does not mean you should wear one., when you find someone who makes you genuinely happy, Guns dont kill people, dads with pretty daughters do., Let's honor all mothers today! Press like if you love your mom!!!!, When I die, I'll give my friends permission to change my status to "is chillin with Jesus",
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,humor,healthy
Favorite MusicReba McEntire, old rock and roll,,country
Favorite TV ShowsHouseDON`T WATCH TV
Favorite MoviesEVERYTHING
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite Quotesit`s not my first redeo, fish on , never judge a book or a man by it`s cover
Where You Were Raisedmountains of montana
Others Noticemanners and sence of humor
Favorite Foodany sea food
Favorite Placesanywhere on the water,or out on my bike
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsstaying healthy
colin , 24, Male seeking Female, Lockport, IL
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice girl
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Mary , 28, Female seeking Male, Lockport, NY
Dating StatusFun blond that loves meeting people
More About MeI'm in college working toward my master's in civil engineering. I like to be outside, cook, paint, dance, and be me. I'm very extraordinary and I love to make people laugh. If you wanna get a hold of me then hit me up!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook, swim, be outside and work in the dirt
Who I Would Like to MeetI love to talk, and i love to meet new people
Favorite MusicIm not too picky, i like all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsI'm not really into tv, go read a book
Favorite MoviesI love watching movies in general, especially as a stay in date with a glass of wine and cuddling
Favorite BooksI am in the process of collecting books and novels for my library in my house...once i get a house
Where You Were RaisedWhere the dirt road starts and collides with nature and all of its finest
Others NoticeMy smile and my laugh, its will make anybody smile :)
Skills/TalentsI can paint/ i like to help people and I love to work with my hands
Favorite FoodAnything I make, especially any of my vegetarian dishes...but im not a vegan
Favorite PlacesThe beach and outdoors
Can't Live WithoutA soft blanket and a warm heart
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, go out with friends or relaxing with a glass of wine and a cuddle date
Life GoalsTo have my own surveying company someday...preferably somewhere in Flordia or out west
SecretI'm very ticklish...haha
Dan , 25, Male seeking Female, Lockport, IL
Dating StatusLooking for someone!!!
More About MeI moved out to chi-town from AZ back in early 2011. Recieved a diploma in fitnesshealth and got certified as a personal trainer. Looking to go on a few dates with a woman and have dinner and get know eachother. Im a cancer , im responsible and caring, love to talk about anything and give feedback. Right now im training and its a good job and i enjoy helping anyone i can . I have experianced a lot in my time and have learned many life lessons along the way, so i could call myself an old soul .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym Fitness, basaketballl, Driving Fast Cars, Physcology
Political Affiliation???
Who I Would Like to Meetpeople who takes care of themselves and people who are friendly to be around.
Favorite MusicChavelle, Tool, the blues
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Big Bang Theory, Sports Center ESPN, Discovery Channel's Life
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksSkinny Bastard
Favorite Quotes;
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others Noticemysmile
Skills/Talents;
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Places;
Subjects You Think About'
Friday or Saturday Nights ILook forward to Monday :)
Life Goals;
SecretI'll tell you after dinner :)
dennis , 55, Male seeking Female, Lockport, NY
More About Melookin for the right one from this area no gamers like petite to average women
Where You Were Raisedbarker ny
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout riding

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)