Online Speed Dating » Singles in Livonia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Livonia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rob , 53, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Where You Were RaisedWater, winter, wonderland! (SE Michigan)
Others NoticeConfident attitude
Andrew , 32, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWinning the lottery, Trucks, Movies, Cars
Favorite MusicI'll Listen to Just About Anything, And the Offspring, Metallica, Nickelback, Disturbed
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Quoteshmmmm..........n"worrying is a lot like a rocking chair....gives you something to do, but it doesn't get you anywhere"
Where You Were RaisedLivonia, Michigan
Mike , 65, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
More About MeK! I'm an Old Fashion Type of Guy! No! Games Here! Nothing Special! Just Honest! Widowed! Retired Law Enforcement! I Ride a Motorcycle!! Like to tour on Same! I Like Good Food, Frinds, Drink, and the Beach!! My two Kids are Important! ( No Grand kids!) I Have Two Large Dogs! that are My 3rd and 4th Kids!
Political AffiliationConservative!
Who I Would Like to Meet???
Favorite BooksThe Last Centurion
Favorite QuotesGo! Ahead! Make My! Day! Clint East Wood!nHow Do You Know What Kind of Day It's Going to Be? What are You The Weather Man? Sgt. Bromley
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy Eyes, Quirky Smile and Demenor
Skills/TalentsJust about anything! I'm Good with My Hands-Plumbing,HVAC,Electrical,Wood Working,etc.
Favorite FoodSteak, Sea Food, Just about anything!
Favorite PlacesThe Beach!
Friday or Saturday Nights INot Much!
Life GoalsNot Stopping! Full Speeed Ahead!
SecretNone
Chris , 60, Male seeking Female, Livonia, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, fishing, camping, golf, hockey, boating, movies, festivals, concerts
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicJam bands like Allman Bros, Phish, Government Mule, Dark Star Orchestra. Flogging Molley
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Entourage, Sports
Favorite MoviesOffice Space, Slap Shot, Caddyshack, Jeremiah Johnson, The Sting, Fargo, Planes, Trains and Automobiles and my all time favorites, Wizard of Oz and It's a Wonderful Life
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Dean Koontz and the day must start with the newspaper!
Where You Were RaisedHilton, NY
Others NoticeMy smile and welcome attitude
Favorite FoodMexican is my all time favorite. Seafood, a good steak and pretty much anything on the grill!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually out with friends
Marji , 34, Female seeking Male, Livonia, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time you can usually find me in the gym, walking my dog, rollerblading, hanging out with friends, out riding or just trying to relax.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsI really like NCIS, CSI, Law & Order, Criminal Minds, Forensic Files...things like that.
Larry , 47, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Dating StatusGentle, Loving, Caring
More About MeI am a caring person, funny, serious, love animals, hard worker, and love to be with that special someone in my life.
Political AffiliationNo affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, easy going, not into drama, someone that want's to find their special someone for life.
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of a TV viewer
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies, sci fi, Documentaires, Suspense, horror & thriller movies
Favorite BooksBiographies Autobiographies, History and War, True crime
Favorite QuotesHealth is the greatest gift, contentment the greatest wealth, faithfulness the best relationship. ~Buddah
Where You Were RaisedMid-West
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican or Italian dishes
Favorite PlacesNot into long distance traveling but do like to frequent local places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out to dinner, a friends place or home.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to continue on with what they have always been. To live a life of happiness by surrounding myself with family and friends.
Mark , 29, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Dating StatusAccepting Applications; Must be 20+, Be educated, And be in good shape and still be fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk I Might Tell You
Political AffiliationIndependent in the two party system. But my heart screams Libertarian!
Who I Would Like to MeetRight now I am not looking for 'Ideal'. But social, outgoing and a great body. Someone when you walk into a room the others say-HE MUST HAVE MONEY! lol.
Favorite Musicrap, Rock, rnb, OTHER
Favorite TV ShowsRed Green Show, Revenge, House M.D., Bones, Married with Children
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, Historical, Romantic comedy film, others
Favorite BooksYour profile
Where You Were RaisedDearborn Michigan
Others NoticeCONCERNING REAL LIFE:That I am the life of a party and everyone loves me when you allow yourself the opportunity.nnCONCERNING ZOOSK/SPEED DATE: I won't answer to jbait profiles or nasty people. I keep myself trim and fit. I believe others should as well if they want to associate, while staying educated.
Favorite FoodA little of Everything.
Favorite PlacesAny place there are good looking women in nice bikinis that can apply suntan lotion to me...and vice versa.nnI've been all over name a place and an activity.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now I am in transitioning between degrees but hopefully by 2015 a nice warm climate during the spring/summer and a cold place for the fall/winter or reverse! [Alaska, California, Australia, New Zealand...Antarctica lets go!]
Life GoalsI want to finish my masters by 2014 and hopefully get married by 2018. Where I am right now its hard to settle. The neighbors are too stressful and there is nothing to do where I live. So I definitely will be moving, than looking for a beach babe to make me happy-and maybe her sister too?
SecretI don't believe in secrets.
Cheryl , 54, Female seeking Male, Livonia, MI
Dating StatusCaution - Blonde with brains.....
More About MeI am a warm, caring person who believes in making memories. I have worked with the terminally ill for about 16 years now, and not one day has gone by I haven't been taught something about life. Family is very important to me. I have 4 kids - all grown now and 3 on their own. One of them is deployed in Afghanistan. I miss him every day. I enjoy gardening, riding my bike, Zumba classes and my time with my friends. I would LOVE to learn how to meditate and play the harp. I have, in my humble opinion, a fabulous sense of humor. I try to find the positive in everything, and there is positive to be found in every situation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am up for just about anything. Love spontaneity
Political AffiliationTotal Independent - I can seem quite liberal in some areas, but highly conservative in others. I'm always looking for the balanced area.
Who I Would Like to MeetI really don't know what to say here, because I don't believe we totally see ourselves the same way other people see us. That said, I can say I am not interested in someone who thinks they are always right, or better than ANYONE else. I do my best to surround myself with kind, caring, generous people who have somewhat mastered the art of listening. When I am with anyone who can sit with me and not have to speak - and the atmosphere remains comfortable, I know I want that person in my life. I have chosen many a friend that way. I do love romance. Can't help it. I'm a sap. So someone who is uneasy with being touched, grabbed or kissed in public is not the person for me. I love to socialize and need a partner who is comfortable in a crowd at times.
Favorite Musici listen to everything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Car Warriors On SPEED, Pass Time, The Big C, Nurse Jackie
Favorite MoviesI watch them all - even the bad ones...
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games, The Four Agreements Don Miguel Ruiz
Favorite QuotesIf you want to know the true character of a man, give him power. ~ Abe Lincoln
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan
Others NoticeI have been told the first physical things people notice are my smile and my eyes.
Favorite FoodI don't have an absolute favorite
Favorite PlacesHoughton Lake, Chicago, Aruba, Florida, South Carolina, Virginia Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm on call, I'm generally found at home unless I can fit in a movie or exercise class. When I'm not on call - you might find me out with my friends, or catching up with my kids or TV shows on the DVR.
Life GoalsSimply put - I want to know I made a positive difference
SecretNow if I told you, it would no longer be a secret.....................:)
george , 59, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Dating StatusFunny and Spontaneous
More About MeI'm in the point of my life that I don't want to play those silly little games anymore . Time to find that one person who wants to find true love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to watch High school sports, Football baseball basketball softball. A sport nut to be honest
Political AffiliationI not sure anymore
Favorite MusicRock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order
Favorite MoviesI like all types of movies
Favorite BooksGolf Digest
Favorite Quoteseasy come easy go
Where You Were RaisedGarden City MI
Others NoticeThat I will talk to anyone about any thing
Skills/TalentsI'm a high school coach in my spare time
Favorite FoodDon't have a problem just love food of all types
Favorite PlacesFlorida, any place that warm
Subjects You Think AboutThat I find my soul mate and we have a full feelling life forever
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town
Life GoalsFinding my soul mate, Someone that I can make their dreams come true along with mine
SecretI'm a hopelessly romantic person
jake , 23, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrag racing, mudding like to d, BMX, Drag Raceing, Mudding, gear head
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl w an amazing smile blonde w blue eyes some one that can have fun doin absolutely nothing smoeone i can have fun w not afraid to get there hands dirty
Favorite TV Showsgears, CSI MAIMI
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, deep horror
Favorite BooksSteven King
Where You Were RaisedLivermore, California
Others Noticemy smile an my tat o an my brown eyes
Favorite Foodfruit
Favorite Placesmarryville tenesse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin w friends or street racing
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest an live a successful life

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)