Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lexington, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Lexington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Logan , 43, Male seeking Female, Lexington, VA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, The Mentalist, and other such shows
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others Noticenice guy
Brett , 34, Male seeking Female, Lexington, NC
More About Mepeeps tells me that im a nice person to get along with and im charming,nice guy,and im funny somtimes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,making car models
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdunno ull have to surprise me
Favorite Musicacdc,lynyrd skynyrd,ozzy,linkin park,unkle cracker,poison,guns n'roses,nickle back,limp bizkit,creed,sugar ray,green day,strapping young lad,still remains,thunderstone,god forbid,judas priest,hammerfall,rhapsody,nirvana,offspring,foo fighter,gizmachi,richard marx,akon,pearl jam,metallica,aerosmith,sevendust,los lonely boys,coheed and cambria
Favorite TV Showssmallville,angel,charmed,bones,csi miami,OCC amirican choppers.
Favorite Moviesall horror,action,western,romance,drama
Favorite Booksright now im reading are "heavier than heaven" a biography of kurt cobain(R.I.P.) 2ND book "ghost tales of the uwharries" stories of goth ghost in the ares of charlotte,NC 3RD book "adventures of HUCKLEBERRY FINN [tom sawyer's companion] by mark twain
Favorite Foodall kinds you name it ill eat it
Favorite Placesdunno yet lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell i live in lexington,NC and dont have malls or night clubs here that i can find but sometimes ull find me at wal-mart at cotton grove road thats in lexington area
Life Goalsmake a living
kamoe2 , 34, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeI am a beautiful, intelligent woman who may underestimate herself sometimes, but I'm working on that. I love simple things in life like coffee, healthy food that's pretty, and funny things strangers do. I like it when a complete stranger and I laugh at the same thing...
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a beautiful person who loves life and is very career driven like myself.
Favorite BooksMan's Search for Meaning
Where You Were RaisedIn Arizona
Others NoticeMy body. It's curvy, but toned.
Favorite Foodasian dumplings
Favorite Placeshan woo ri, melbourne australia, vienna austria
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends with lexington young professional association
Life Goalsto learn more spanish, run a marathon, run my own psychology clinic
Tonya , 49, Female seeking Male, Lexington, SC
More About MeBeen a devoted mother and wife all my life ,I am a caretaker and I tend to put others before myself and I have a bubbley personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts , Thrift stores , Caring for horses ( Any animals ) Spend time witb family and friends
Political AffiliationBS
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a motivated go getter that respects women and someone who takes relationships serious. Someone who is family orientated that loves animals as much as I do and someone who will love me and spoil me and can take me places I've never been.
Favorite MusicAlternative ( Rock, Country,Dance, Ect..)
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal Planet , DIY , PROPERTY BROTHERS , LMN
Favorite MoviesDramas , Suspicions
Favorite BooksDr. Oz , Article on how to save your marriage.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy Natural Beauty and my outgoing personality
Favorite FoodChef salad
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Hawaii or A couples Resort
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home getting my buzz on...
Life GoalsTo be Happy and Secure and would like to learn woodworking
ncsmoke , 48, Male seeking Female, Lexington, NC
Mary , 44, Female seeking Male, Lexington, KY
More About MeThere is nothing special about me, I am who I am, which is a 45 year old single mom to a wonder daughter who is graduating high school next year, I am currently living with my mom due to her health, but hope to be on my own soon, I hope to find a man who can accept me as I am, I am not your Barbie doll type, more of a t-shirt and sweat pants type, but can dress up when the occasion arises ,, I don't go to men to meet them, I expect them to come to me, after a few meetings then we can start meeting half way,and if things go really good then I will come to you...I do not give my phone number out after just one chat session, please do not ask.i am here to find my soulmate, not a one night stand, or a online sex buddy, or any phone sex, those who are looking for that need to stop now, and pass me on up, I do smoke cigarettes, but in the process of quiting, it is a nasty, exspensive habit, and honestly it does not help on finding someone, but I am going to give it a try...well I don't know anything else to say, if you have any questions please ask
Political AffiliationObama needs to be impeached,
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I am seeking in a partner, someone who can accept me as I am, a man who can and will be faithful, honest, loving, caring, and who is not afraid to show a little femine side,a man who will open a door for a lady.. He does not have to rich, but he does need to work, I am not expecting a man to take care of me, so do not expect me to take care of you, unless it is a health issue that keeps you from working
Favorite MusicDef leppard, poison,kiss,lady gaga
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesAny horror movie, and a little comedy, romance movies
Favorite BooksNot much into reading, but like to read the bible sometimes
Where You Were RaisedThe bluegrass state
Others NoticeHow short I am, and that I do not look my age
Favorite FoodLobster,Crab,Hamburgers(grilled),strawberry cheese cake
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse,the bahamas(ABCO),Florida,and some day would like to visit england
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell tonight is Friday night, I should be at work, but having the privilege of going in tomorrow makes easier to not go in on Friday , but I would rather be next to my soulmate and best friend
Life GoalsTo be the best at whatever I do, and to always have my daughters respect
Steven , 23, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About Mei like to crack people up and be crazy and spontanious. yet, there is also a very serious side to me. i enjoy thinking of how we can make our home a better place as a whole
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a writer. i write music and lyric. music is my life and my passion. its just what i do
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetlive, laugh, love. be happy with life and to share that happiness
Favorite Musicfolk-jam-rock-funkyness (thats the only way i can explain it lol)
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv at all. id rather be outside doing things with my day
Favorite Moviesdocumentaries, comedy, horror
Favorite Booksi only read articles online. i try not to buy magazines cause thats more trees that are unneededly cut down, so i try to keep it digital
Favorite FoodPIZZA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Placesnational forests and parks, amusement parks, concerts or shows, art shows, bike trails, campsites, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou never know lol
Life Goalsto one day successful enough to help the world and give fresh food and water to people who really need it around the world
Cole , 32, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Where You Were RaisedLexington, KY
Others NoticeSmile
Adam , 21, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Political AffiliationI don't care
Where You Were RaisedLexington, Kentucky
SecretI am a virgin. I am not ashamed of that fact.
Duke , 45, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Dating StatusHey :-)
More About MeI'm a "good guy" with an edge. I like to have fun, but I know what good limits are. I have a good sense of what I'm looking for. I live in the moment, so I treat each opportunity with freshness and consideration.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, Play Baseball, Hang out with my kids, coach baseball, attend poetry readings, concerts, live music venues, go out with friends, attend sporting events
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who gives me room to be myself and be appreciates me for who I amnGood conversationalist and sense of humornPrincipled and trying to make a difference in the world
Favorite Music90s type rock - U2, Pearl Jam, Green DaynOthers - Lyle Lovett, Keb' Mo', Nickel Creek
Favorite TV Shows24, Heroes, Lost
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksArticles for my classes
Favorite QuotesAnything by Emerson, but I generally quote what's on my mind recently, something funny I hear.
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, OH
Others NoticeCurly Hair
Favorite PlacesUsually local places versus chains
Subjects You Think Aboutphilosophy, education, ideology
Life Goalsbecome a research professor or student affairs administrator

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (128)