Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lexington, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Lexington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
william , 49, Male seeking Female, Lexington, NC
More About MeI am 46 years of age. Im divorced w 1 son whom is 19 and on his on. I have a very strong sexuall appetite that needs to be fed. I feel my sex drive is stronger now than it was whn i was in my 20s.lol! Im serious! Im very laid back and dnt get excited over little things. But i am spontanious! Whn da urge hits i go with it no matter wht it is. Want to know anything else just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax watch tv im really into news
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must love sex especially oral. Both recieving and giving. Must love to laugh and enjoy life. No klingy women invited for we all need our space. Someone who will like me for me not who i shoulda coulda been. Im not a very picky person but i do enjoy nice things.
Favorite MusicI like 80s music.
Favorite TV ShowsBurn notice csi meet da browns
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksUsa today.
Where You Were Raisedtrinity nc
Others NoticeMy appearance.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti meatloaf and love mac an cheese.
Favorite PlacesFlorida myrtle beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a sports event or chillin at home.
Life GoalsTo live happy and enjoy everyday of life. I wanna live 4ever!
Angelica , 33, Female seeking Male, Lexington, MO
Dating Statusdon't wanna waste no more time
More About Meunbelievable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThinking
Political AffiliationPeace
Who I Would Like to Meettrust, honesty, genuine, intelligent, thoughtful, inquisitive
Favorite Musicall but country
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Cold Case, My Name Is Earl, House M.D
Favorite MoviesScientific American
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotes"No eternal reward shall forgive us for wasting the Dawn"
Where You Were RaisedEarth
Skills/Talentsperserverance
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite PlacesBermuda
Subjects You Think Aboutexistensialism
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFind Peace, Comfort, & Security
SecretI KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST SPRING
looking4luv121 , 35, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeI'm 5.5 I weigh 110 take seizure med at night
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch wwe play special Olympic flag football
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to MeetHopefully longterm and marriage and kids
Favorite MusicSlipknot gwar Marilyn Manson g n r bon jovi twisted sister Alice Cooper kiss acdc Nazareth Ozzy black sabbath poison motley crue
Favorite TV ShowsWwe monster jam. Simpsons family guy
Favorite MoviesConcert dvds
Favorite BooksA med paper about med I take
Where You Were Raisedcity
Others NoticeHopefully my good heart
Favorite FoodBanquet dinners
Favorite PlacesTo the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my apt
Life GoalsGet married have kids move to east KY to b with family and my dog
fredakaye , 52, Female seeking Male, Lexington, KY
Dating StatusLove relaxing outside by the firepit!
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would appreciate me for myself. He would love affection and be very passionate about many things that are important to him in life. He must be loving, romantic, sexy, funny, honest, generous, and happy with life.
Where You Were RaisedIn Hurley VA
Others NoticeMy Red Hair, and Blue Eyes
Ron , 49, Male seeking Female, Lexington, NE
Dating Statusspontaneous and love to go
More About MeHaving a good time wherever and whenever I go. Dont like sitting around the house if there is nothing to do
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outside, golfing, fishing, camping, hunting, working on old cars
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, spontanaety, says whats on her mind if there is a problem
Favorite Music50's to today
Favorite TV Showsscience, national geographic, history and comedy
Favorite Moviessci-fi, comedies whatever mood im in
Favorite Booksstephen king
Favorite Quotesask me and i will tell you
Where You Were RaisedSW Nebraska
Others NoticeMy shaved head and sense of humor
Skills/Talentswait and see
Favorite Foodno sweet tators , yams or lima beans. everything else is ok
Favorite Placesbeen around the world twice while serving my country, loved all places i see in that time
Subjects You Think Aboutif i will ever find the gal that wants what i want out of life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii will let you know when the time comes depending on the season
Life Goalsto be able to retire when its time with that special person
Secretno secrets
Adam_0417 , 37, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeJust like everyone else, I am looking for someone to have fun and enjoy life with her. I'm easy going person who is like all activities that involve being outside. I like to fish, camp, watch movies, and run, and do so at least four times a week, I enjoy watching all sports......
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry, MICHAEL JACKSON THE KING OF MUSIC
Favorite TV Shows24 heures chrono, Heroes, Lost (TV series)
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedMorocco
Others NoticeFacenBody
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes
SecretNone
Tracy , 44, Female seeking Male, Lexington, KY
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsGray's Anatomy, Sons of Anarchy, Revenge, Hells Kitchen USA, Top Chef, Law & Order, Army Wives
Where You Were RaisedKY
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm usually at home
Josh , 20, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Steve , 58, Male seeking Female, Lexington, TX
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, Criminal Minds, America Got Talent
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeMy personallity, I never meet a stranger.....
Favorite FoodMexican, seafood and steak
Favorite PlacesI have travel alot of Europe and loved Italy, would live to go back one day....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or some function in town I live in.....
Life GoalsWell at my age not many, to meet someone and haver a good life...
david thomason , 56, Male seeking Female, Lexington, NC
More About Meeasy going hard working old fashion guy beleave in respect
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike fish a lot hikeing being on lake watch nascar sports flying remote control airplanes flying
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet long term relationship
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, and alternative
Favorite TV Showsnascar sports watching fishing shows,and speed channel.
Favorite Moviesaction, and comedy
Favorite Booksbass magazine
Where You Were Raisednc
Skills/Talentshandyman,
Favorite Foodpizza, sweet sixteen donuts, spighette, and steak
Favorite Placesbeach, mountains, rivers , lakes, would like to take a cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv going out to movies
Life Goalsto retire, and be successful

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (150)