Online Speed Dating » Singles in Laval, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Laval, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ryan , 39, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About Meartist painter + soooo much more:)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun!
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded
Skills/Talentsi do have some!
Life Goalsachive my full potential
Sylvain , 44, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
Dating Statusam single
More About MeWell am stright forward but kind,respectful,and fare whit evry one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollectioner,artist,Love animals,nature,good conversations.
Political Affiliation....
Who I Would Like to Meetthe one i seek th emost is some on ethat can be he rself and take things as it is,communicatif,and direct.
Where You Were RaisedLaval,borne at Sherbrook.
Others NoticeMy eyes ,the way i smile,my simplesaty.
Favorite FoodWell ,love all kind of food.
Favorite PlacesUp north in th eforest to feel united whit nature.nAnd menny other nice placess.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWEll i dont go out in clubs like i use too,i like to stay home and do stuff ,am openminded,and dont mind to go out as well,openminded and alwasy ready to please my parthner.
Life GoalsTO be well and happy ,whit simple things ,to be kind and healp ,to evolve and to inlight my self.
SecretIf i tell you it whouldent be a secret..Right!!! =)
Nathalie , 47, Female seeking Male, Laval, CA
More About MeI'm kind and caring, open heart, willing to know the person before judging
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk on Da Phone
Political AffiliationI'm a quebequoise but it don't matter government is crap I live my life as I can
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded, integral, comprehensive enjoy life not complicated
Where You Were Raisedlaval quebec
Others Noticethe way I see life itselt
Favorite Foodcheese cake and café ollé as I call it
Favorite PlacesItalian resto and I would like to go to awaii or bresil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsfinding someone who I can be comfortable with, for the rest, I can do myself
peter , 48, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
Dating Statuslong term
More About Mesoft gentle down to earth person respectful honest generous
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Others Noticemy charm
Favorite Fooditalian greek
Favorite Placesriviera maya mexico
Subjects You Think Aboutretirering
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome listening to music
Life Goalsbe happy
Secretfor you to find out
sushi_girl , 47, Female seeking Male, Laval, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to make soaps, creative grooming
Favorite MusicClassical, Jazz, Spa Music, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Where You Were RaisedLaval, Quebec
Favorite FoodSushi!
Favorite PlacesPunta Cana
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my living room alone or with friends
Life GoalsBe happy and find love
stephane , 50, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
Favorite BooksSherlock Holmes
Where You Were Raisedrouen noranda
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesanywhere in nature
Marc , 39, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
Dating StatusLooking for love
More About MeI lack exercise because I'm alone to do the thing i like
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking and playing a card game named YU-GI-OH
Political AffiliationDon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't no because I've only been in 2 or 3 long term relationship
Favorite MusicHard rock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Stargate, Smallville, no ordinary family, V and ... if you want to no contact me
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-fi, Fantasie and from time to time a love flix.
Favorite BooksBook title is Wisard's first rule
Where You Were RaisedLaval
Favorite Foodspagetti and lasagna
Favorite Placesnone
Subjects You Think Aboutmovies, tv show
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome at my friends or in my family
ungarscorrect , 45, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About MeMy honesty and good humour and respect of other
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChat Online, Watch Tv and Movies, Walk around
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy honesty and respect of other
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Breaking Bad, Chopped, Desperate House Wives
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeMy good humour
Favorite FoodSteak , sea food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsRaise my kids , live happy with someone
Albator , 43, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About MeI am original, travelled on all continent except Africa, competed in two Olympics and did 7 shows with Cirque du Soleil
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRéparer des antiquités. Inventer des instruments acrobatiques
Political AffiliationSelf solidarity
Who I Would Like to MeetLightness of being, simplicity and guts
Favorite MusicPhil Collins, Peter Gabriel, Skarlet (Official)
Favorite TV ShowsThat Seventies Show, Wipeout
Favorite MoviesFantastic... Historical
Favorite BooksNothing :)
Favorite FoodDoigt de Dame
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsPaix et sérénité :)
Lunabit , 35, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About Merêveur
Political AffiliationApathetic
Who I Would Like to Meetrêveuse
Favorite MusicMuz qui bouge!! Du gros Boom avec dla guit qui groove!
Favorite TV Showstoo much
Favorite QuotesSi tu fais le mal, fais le bien!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)
French (23)