Online Speed Dating » Singles in La Grande, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in La Grande, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eric , 43, Male seeking Female, La Grande, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove the outdoors: hiking, mtn. biking, camping; reading; texas hold'em; spending time with my kids
Political Affiliationas little as possible lol
Favorite Musici enjoy all types of music but listen to country, classic rock, pop most of the time
Favorite TV Showsall the CSI, all the Law and Order, NCIS and NCIS:LA, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure, suspense, drama
Favorite BooksClive Cussler, Terry Brooks, Raymond E. Feist, J.R.R. Tolkien, Phillip Margolin, Marion Zimmer Bradley, Ann Rice
Favorite Quotes"Earth does not belong to us; we belong to Earth. Take only memories, leave nothing but footprints." "What is man without the beasts? If all the beasts were gone, man would die from a great loneliness of spirit. For whatever happens to the beasts, soon happens to man. All things are connected." both from Chief Seattle
Where You Were Raisedmostly in the NW 4 years in the SE
Others Noticethe eyes... you can tell a lot about someone when you look into their eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate cream pie
Favorite Placesi love the mountains... especially in the winter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievery other friday and saturday night i am home with my children, Hunter and Khloe... otherwise you might find me at one of the local bars or at home reading or watching a movie
Life Goalshopeful to own a restaurant - bar & grill style
Secretwhat is my guilty pleasure???
Jenifer , 41, Female seeking Male, La Grande, OR
Dating Statusoutgoing loving woman lookin for the same in a man
Political Affiliationno politicalo affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meethe has to love the outdoors, a dog lover, be romantic. a kind caring man
Favorite MusicCountry, rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), NCIS, Bones, Law and Order SVU
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite BooksParanormal Romance
Where You Were RaisedLa Grande, OR
Others Noticethat i have an outgoing personality
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesThe oregon coast
Subjects You Think Aboutrelationships
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobley at home
Life Goalswould love to go back to school and get my nursing degree
Secretdont have any skeletons
skye , 21, Male seeking Female, La Grande, OR
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticemy smile?
robert , 55, Male seeking Female, La Grande, OR
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Old Country, Stevie Nix, Led Zepelin
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Two and a Half Man, Syfy Movies, Histories Mysteries
Favorite Books12 Steps
Where You Were RaisedLAGRANDE OREGON
Others Noticemy waRPED SINCE OF HUMOR
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD I SEE FOOD AND I EAT IT
Favorite PlacesOREGON COAST ANYWHERE IN THE MOUNTAINS
Friday or Saturday Nights INA OR AA MEETING
Life GoalsONE DAY AT A TIME
Bruce , 57, Male seeking Female, La Grande, OR
More About MeI'm loyal,trust worthy,careing,joking around,humorious,people say i have a good personality & humor,love to be affections,cuddling,kissing,i'm sensive,loving,open after i get to know you,i'm shy,i don't know how to find a sole mate.etc.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespuzzles,croche,paintings by numbers,fishing,hunting,going out to dinner,going to the movies,working on my computer,going for a stroll cuz i'm in a electric wheelchair,etc.
Political Affiliationi don't really have one but i give out my oppinons
Who I Would Like to Meetone that is honest,loyal,loves to cuddle being touched & kissed alot,don't have a multible personalties,one that is normal,trust worthy,one that would be proud to have me,senitive,one that has a senceitive spot for making love,etc
Favorite Musiccountry,old classics,anything but rap i will try.
Favorite MoviesHatari and big jake john waynes and most other movies, where the red fern grows,cars. I like comody,western,drama,animated,definitly ones that i can cuddle with a special person in my life.
Favorite Bookssuduko puzzle book,puzzle books,starrs,people,outdoor life,gossip magazines, mostly what ever i can get so i can learn more.
Favorite Fooda milkyway coffee blended w/extra carmal,stake,seafood,mexican,burgers,goulash,lassania,most every kid except squash and green beans,custards,pies,ice cream type,most anything.
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Paris,Down under, where ever i can afford to go even navada,colorado,arizona,etc. a good seafood place,sonics,a steak place, anywhere with the some one in special and that i can afford to go.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,out to dinner,for a stroll,at a bar shooting pool and drinking diet coke,maybe at the movies,or at my daughters and my grandkids,etc.
Life GoalsTo get a relationship and get married,do schooling for billing & coding,be happly married and proud of it,and do things to make the special lady of my life happy,try to get out of this electric wheelchair and hopefully walk again.
eric , 35, Male seeking Female, La Grande, OR
More About Meim 33 got a beautiful baby girl bit of a smart ass just enjoy being around friends and having fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with her things together too
Favorite TV ShowsTosh o, Breaking Bad, Deadlest Catch
Where You Were Raisedportland, or
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbacon
Favorite Placeshiking anywhere just being outdoors in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobally at work or chillin with my mini me
Life Goalsjust to be happy and have my crap together
krs00 , 23, Male seeking Female, La Grande, OR
More About MeJust out of a relationship that broke me not wanting fixing I'm a laid back guy from the coast just looking for some fun
Ralph , 41, Male seeking Female, La Grande, OR
Dating Statuslove to live happy
Where You Were Raisedin idaho on the clear water river
Favorite Foodchinies
Favorite Placeshigh in the mountains listening to a near by stream
Secreti try not to have any
Bryan , 36, Male seeking Female, La Grande, OR
More About Mewell alot of ppl call me crash started w/ my family an hasnt stopped lol i go all the way or not at all i keep my word an like stayin young an full of jokes
Who I Would Like to Meetan one that sparks my intrest and can make me smile oh ya an really good to look at?
Where You Were Raisednorth eastern oregon mostly but hitched all over the states ?
Others Noticehmm ive always been told i have nice lookin eyes? lol i have a decent build an i guess a pretty good personality so u pick ?! ha
Favorite Foodwow i like food an dig cookin for real so im open to new tastes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall over ridin my bike
Melissa , 44, Female seeking Male, La Grande, OR
More About MeI have a good sense of humor and am kind and generous to others. I like to make people see what makes them special.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA person I can be myself around and spoil and feel the same in return. I want an equal partnership of give and take.
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLobster and Prime Rib..Today Corn Beef and Cabbage
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Vegas, Australia, Greece
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing at a club
Life GoalsTo retire somewhere warm and live a life of leisure.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)