Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jasper, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Jasper, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Candy , 25, Female seeking Male, Jasper, IN
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Punk Rock Alternative
Favorite TV Showssupernatual
Favorite Movieshorror
BobbyT , 52, Male seeking Female, Jasper, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'll try anything once, twice if I like it. I love to scuba dive, I've been hang glinding, bungee jumping, rapelling, hunting/shooting, Harley rode trips, movies(indoor or out), cooking(yeah, I'm a biker and can cook), camping, hiking, just about anything to do on or in the ocean, new friends capable of becoming good friends. On my list of things to do: is sky diving, base jumping, flying, getting a new Harley, finding a riding partner, traveling anywhere/everywhere, and a few other things. Ultimately I'm looking for a good friend to share all my interests and add theirs to my list.
Political AffiliationVarys with the candidate
Favorite MusicAlternative, Rock, Metal, Classic Rock, Some New Rock, Country, I worked as a DJ growing up, and off and on through my military career. I like a little of everything and will listen to anything good.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Numb3rs, Flashpoint, Supernatural, Convert Affairs, Stargate Universe, anything good, whether it's a 'chick flick' or 'action/adventure.
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Drama, Comedy, anything good and well made, even some 'chick flicks'. I collect movies, have a TeraByte drive over half full, same with music.
Favorite BooksI don't remember what was last, sometimes i get 2 or 3 going at the same time. I like Tom Clancy, Lulum, Steven King, Computer language books, etc.
Skills/TalentsI was a Missile Technician in the US Navy on Submarines, The USS Alabama to be specific. I did a couple of tours in the Gulf. I learned a lot of skills in the military that there isn't a lot of call for in the civilian world. I also learned a lot of skills that there is a lot of call for in the civilian world. I have built every computer I ever owned, except my laptops, those I have just upgraded. After retireing from the military, I went to work in the computer/technology field as a contractor, got tired of dressing up to go to work so I submitted an application for and was hired at Microsoft. I worked there for several years until fate led me in another direction. I am good with a hammer, wrench, shovel, or just about any other tool, including a soldering iron and about any computer electronics test equipment for repair and upgrades. I can build the computer, install the network or connect it to one and then write custome software for it. On the other hand I can buy the lumber, build a deck, run the plumbing, and install a hottub. I've been told I give a mean back rub and that my cooking is quite good. Questions about anything else specific, feel free to ask, another skill that I prize is that I wont lie to you , or play games with you. If you really want to know something, all you have to do is ask. I can do my own laundry, cook, and clean my own house. I'm not looking for nor do I want a maid.
Favorite Places120 feet under the Hood Canal Floating Bridge, about 60 ft under the Tacoma Narrows bridge. That was mostly to play I also liked my secret crab spot and secret rock scalliop spot.Nice scuba dive and bringing back excellant dinner all in one. For steak and seafood Metropolitan Grill in downtown Seattle, Jaks in Issaquah is the best steak in the country, The Brooklyn on the corner at the base of the Washington Mutual tower in downtown Seattle for the best of about anything you could want to eat. I enjoy Hawaii, Cozmul, Baja, and anyplace out of the way, out of the country where it's warm, on the water, and preferabley with good scuba diving, cuisine, and or sights. Or a day on Smith Lake pulling up to the bank and throwing something on the grill. I'm easy to please. Mac and Cheese or Pizza and a good movie works also.
Life GoalsTo have raised three wonderful children, been a good parent, been a good person, been a good friend. Find someone to share and enjoy all that life has to offer. Be a kind, caring, loving, understanding, communicative, romantic, passionate, friend and partner for someone who can return them same. And in the end as the song says 'Don't worry, Be happy!' at least the majority of the time.......... Once again if I missed something your curious about, feel free to ask. Yo'll get a straight and honest answer.
randy , 59, Male seeking Female, Jasper, AR
Favorite Musiccountry,clasic rock
Favorite TV Showsminit to win it, history, movies
Favorite Moviesmany
Tamara , 55, Female seeking Male, Jasper, TX
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm 55 so I prefer older men 60 to 70 or 75. Kindness and respect are a must. I'm seeking a gentle giant with the qualities like Hoss Cartwright on old TV series Bonanza. If you don't know that show...then you're probably too young for me!
Favorite TV Showsi do not watch TV
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeThey say my eyes and being petite.
Favorite FoodBar-B-Que steaks, hamburgers, etc.. and cold beer or flavored Vodka.
Favorite PlacesPlaces I've never been!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
linda , 62, Female seeking Male, Jasper, TX
More About Mekind very loven
Who I Would Like to Meetkind loven
Where You Were RaisedKirbyville, Texas
Favorite Foodnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
jackie , 53, Male seeking Female, Jasper, AR
More About MeI AM THE EASY GOING TYPE ,WITH AN EVEN TEMPRRMENT,I ENJOY GOOD COMPANY .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LIKE TO HUNT,FISH RIDE MY MOTORCYCLY
Favorite MusicROCK
Where You Were RaisedALPENA,ARKANSAS
Skills/TalentsPROFESSIONAL TRUCK DRIVER
Favorite FoodSTEAK
Rick Grooms , 52, Male seeking Female, Jasper, AL
Dating Statusadventurous, humorous, and dependable man , looking for the last time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy working out in the local gym, playing golf with my friends, walking at the local track.
Political Affiliationcenter of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that is ready to find and meet that final date. To be happy and want happiness, and love to enter their life, and know what they have is love. To meet me halfway, and know that you can depend on me no matter what
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is Pink Floyd, Foreigner, Journey, 38 special, Bon Jovi, Def Leppard
Favorite TV ShowsI like 24, Bonanza, discovery channel, A&E, and Antique Roadshow
Favorite Moviescomedies, drama, adventure, scifi
Favorite BooksAgeless Body timeless Mind by Depak Chopra
Favorite Quotes"You don't have to know where you are going to be happy with the road you are on." Depak Chopra.
Where You Were RaisedIwas raised in poverty in the south. Through Perserverence,determination, And Hard work , I rose from Poverty to be a professional Boilermaker, and live a comfortable life now.
Skills/TalentsPlay guitar, paint, mechanic, restore cars
Favorite FoodButterflyed shrimp grilled in honey, and Mai mai
Favorite PlacesWyoming, Colorado, Montanna
Life Goalsto be with a faithful woman, to hold love cherish, and have a good life with. To love aND be loved
chris , 32, Male seeking Male, Jasper, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI liketo garden. I love the mountains and ocean when in Florida i scuba dive.
Political Affiliationwho ever is sane at the time im republican
Favorite Musicdance all the way
Favorite TV Showsanamay shows like bleach and full metal
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite QuotesJust one thin guys i don't date black guys, sorry just not my thing
Where You Were Raisednorth GA MOUNTTAINS
Others Noticeblond hair with blue eyes
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or at home
Life Goalslive life for the day
robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Jasper, FL
Where You Were RaisedTampa,FL and Murfreesboro,TN
Others NoticeThats a hard question for me to answer about myself,but I think the first thing anyone can notice about anyone is there apperance untill they get to know each other.
Favorite FoodSteak & Potatoes
Favorite Placesanywhere outside I love the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a friends
Bob Burton , 50, Male seeking Female, Jasper, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAvid Golfer, Runner, Tennis player,avid Reader, avid guitar player
Political AffiliationOPen to who can perform the very best for what this nation needs
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist, The
Favorite QuotesNo matter how flat you get a pancake, it has two sides // You cannot change or heal what you will not acknowledge
Where You Were RaisedTexas/Oklahoma
Others NoticeSmile, Eyes, I'm not really sure!
Skills/TalentsGuitar, Writing, Listening to people and helping through difficult times, Golf, Tennis, Baseball (played collegiately)
Favorite FoodAny quality prepared food. any type of chocolate
Favorite PlacesBirmingham restaurants: Highlands , Botega, Flemings are a few. Places. I lived in Hawaii (loved it), NYC and San Destin Oh, Nashville, my brother lives there and I own a business there. I love that town.
Subjects You Think AboutDaughter in College, Her professional tennis career, Ponder the wonders of the universe and the actual reason we are here. Like to laugh at myself and I often like to create spontaneous things to do.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying my guitar, out with some friends, concert, traveling to friends homes in various cities working out in my yard
Life GoalsTo wake up happy each day knowing that yesterday is gone and today is straight ahead (I think that's a song)Mellow and have fun, being spontaneous is the spice of life
SecretNo not that comes to mind, pretty open guy.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)