Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hutchinson, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Hutchinson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roger , 49, Male seeking Female, Hutchinson, MN
More About MeI am very honest and loyal, I appreciate the simple things in life, and am not afraid to speak my mind. I enjoy camping, grilling out, live music, boating, travel, a quiet night at home, or dinner out with friends. I love to see and try new things and am up for anything fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle Riding, Fishing and Camping and Hiking, Jet skiing
Political AffiliationNot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in meeting an honest and loyal woman who knows how to balance her responsibilities while enjoying life. Someone who is drama-free, emotionally stable and available, a good communicator and is interested in building a healthy relationship from a solid friendship. Someone who can be open minded to other people's opinions and appreciates life. I seem to be attracted to a witty sense of humor and someone who is able to relax and have fun.
Favorite MusicPink - Fucking Perfect, Pink - Sober, Avril Lavigne, Avril, Avril & Ke$ha
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series), CSI MAIMI, Csi new york, Fringe, Blue Bloods, House
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite QuotesLive your life to the max every day, there's no do overs in this life
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in central Mn.
Others NoticeEasy going, polite and willing to help out
Skills/TalentsCan fix most anything, or atleast will try my best
Favorite FoodSteak on the grill, seafood and good ole country cookin...
Favorite PlacesDive bars and long rides by either motorcycle or car to anywhere.
Subjects You Think AboutFinish my current status and see what the next chapter is on lifes long journey
Friday or Saturday Nights IDive bar with friends, camping and bonfires, family outtings, or home with a good movie.
Life GoalsLive for the moment and don't look back......enjoy life and everything it has to offer.
SecretAsk me later
Robert , 57, Male seeking Female, Hutchinson, KS
Dating StatusSave a horse ride a Cowboy! I love that song by Big and Rich
More About MeI am a man with a very big heart I would do anything for anyone. If they needed the shirt off of my back I would give it to them. I am a spiritual man, I believe in honesty, loyalty, friendship , trust and to treat others the way that I would like to be treated. I am very open mided about everything and I am not judge mental in any way. I love women but just haven't found the right one to settle down with. I hope that I find her here. Thanks for stopping by! Have a fantastic day!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an out doors men so I do alot of camping and fishing. I love to take the 4x4 out on the weekends and explore the mountains, hike up into the moutains and set up camp for the night . I walk every day at least three miles a day, I love playing with my dogs. I am a mechanic as well so needless to say I love working on my vehicles. There is one morething that I love to do but that's a secret!
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Favorite MusicI love the old time rock and roll, easy listening Jazz, some country depending on who it is. I like Keith Urban and Tim McGraw. I like listening to little country bluegrss. I am very flexible in this area because I love all music. My favorite dance is the slow dance when I can hold my partner close and tight.
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite is action adventure, scifi, I like romance movies and sentimental movies always make me cry so I am very sensitive at heart. I like sit coms and family shows as well.
Favorite MoviesI like the oldies but goodies. I like the old country western shows and movies.
Favorite BooksI do alot of reading on the internet but when it comes to picking up a book and actually reading it I haven't done that in a long time. After taking my moring walk I like to have my coffee and read the news paper out on the deck in the mornings.
Others NoticeI have been told it is my smile and others have told me it is my eyes and my nature, having a kind heart.
Skills/TalentsI have lots of skills and talents so for me to type it all in this little box will not work because the list is very extensive. I love working with people and helping the less fortunate. I have been told I have a really big heart.
Favorite PlacesI love to go on mountain drives to air out my head and to relax and think. I have been all over the world and I would have to say the place that I like the best is the good old USA.
Can't Live WithoutGod in my life, a good woman to love me and a roof over my head. I can live with out a lot of material things. Can't live with out faith, hope , spirituality. It really doesn't take much to make me happy. Just love me the way that I am that's all.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home ....Sometimes I go riding the 4 wheeler up in the mountains. Basically just hang out at the house, work around the house.
Life GoalsMy goal is to live a long honest life and help those that I can along the way. I just take it a day at a time, I am not sure what I want to do because I have done so much already. I just want to work on staying healthy .....
SecretI love sex........Lol.....
jeff , 40, Male seeking Female, Hutchinson, KS
Dating Statusim kind careing fun loving
Favorite Music70's and 80's rock and metal and beatles
Favorite TV Showsscfi shows discovery show and comidies and how to and fixit shows
Favorite Moviesaction or comidey sifi
Where You Were RaisedDenver Co,
Others Noticethat im a quiet,caring, polite thoughtful,loving,dependable,funny,kind and respectful
Katie , 46, Female seeking Male, Hutchinson, KS
More About MeIM honest caring and to the point. Don't play games or cheat. My kids are number one in my book. However don't want to be alone. Love company,the lake, watching a movie, playing cards or board games at home. I like to get out and do things however i believe family and home are first.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a book. Do a puzzle. Kick back watch a movie.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for caring honest faithful man to spend time with and get to know. See where it goes from there. No cheaters or game players. Must love kid's. Wanting to be that one you can't live without.
Favorite MusicLike all music
Favorite TV ShowsTrue crime stories
Favorite MoviesCountry
Favorite BooksNews on the internet
Where You Were RaisedWichita Kansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo live life one day at a time.
Brian , 45, Male seeking Female, Hutchinson, KS
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas nv
Favorite Foodmac and cheese
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
lastditch , 42, Female seeking Male, Hutchinson, KS
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood (D), Sanctuary, Weeds, wharehouse 13, Strike Back, Shameless
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy smile
Life Goalsto go back to school and get my GIA degree
ryan , 28, Male seeking Female, Hutchinson, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycle racing, Cycling, Hiking and Camping, Rock climbing
Favorite MusicTrampled by Turtles, Dave Mathews Band, Wide Spread Panic
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesDazed and Confused
Where You Were Raisedminnesota
Others Noticei have no idea, what did you notice first?
Favorite Foodthai
SecretIf I told you I'd have to kill you!
don , 65, Male seeking Female, Hutchinson, KS
More About MeI like to do my thing and not influence others.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have jet skis 4 wheelers and a pontoon boat that i play with.
Political AffiliationNot important.
Favorite MusicCountry 60srock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsAction movies
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite QuotesThe only thing to fear is fear it self.
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesto any lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI have always done the things i wanted at the time so at the end i would not say i wish i had done something.
Garrick , 26, Male seeking Female, Hutchinson, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGetting Paid, Gaming, Movie Nights, Pets
Favorite MoviesVin Diesel, 成龍 Jackie Chan, 李连杰 Jet Li, Bruce Campbell
Where You Were RaisedHolyrood, Kansas
Others Noticestrong and silent type person that enjoys spending his evens at home watching a movie or hanging out with friends playing all types of games
jaker , 49, Male seeking Female, Hutchinson, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy working out, jumping on bike and go for a relaxing ride.. golf..relaxing watching a movie..
Where You Were Raisedcalif...
Others NoticeThink im kinda scary cause im big...but just an ol teddy bear

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)