Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 63, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a gentle lover but demanding of time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSite Seeing
Political AffiliationRight of centre
Who I Would Like to MeetA healthy sexual appetite and a sense of humour
Favorite MusicABBA Gold: Greatest Hits
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeBlue Eyes
Favorite FoodJapanese food, Vietnamese food, BBQ
Favorite PlacesSingapore, Vietnam
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a restaurant or in a bar or at home watching TV after cooking a full dinner.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the full
SecretNone
Agnes , 54, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Statussmart and fun, on skis and dance floor
More About MeI am intelligent, creative, compassionate, occasionally witty. I like all sorts of people, young and old.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, theater, music, keeping up with current socio-economic and political events
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musicfrom pop through musicals, jazz and classical
Favorite TV ShowsCNN, Face the Nation, Meet the Press, Larry King
Favorite Moviesgreat Oscar winners, pleasant comedies, historical-costume dramas, some adventure and mystery
Favorite BooksRick Steve's guide book to Barcelona and Paris
Favorite Quotes"Art Nouveau - I think I had a driver's ed teacher by that name" - by Rick Steves in guidebook to Paris 2010
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others Noticemy hair is reddish -blonde, my eyes change from blue through gray to green.
Skills/TalentsI am creative, good dancer, good skier, great with all sorts of foreign languages. I am from Europe and can guide people through different cities and countries
Favorite Foodmediteranean, italian, seafood, sushi
Favorite PlacesBarcelona, Spain, Morocco, New Mexico winter or summer, Colorado, California, New York NY
Can't Live Withoutfood drink and sleep
Subjects You Think Aboutremember to smell the roses, enjoy sunrise and sunset, do useful things occasionally, be nice to people no matter who they are
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends, in movie theater on in a sports club
SecretI used to be shy! Rarely I revert to shyness
David Crooks , 47, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeMy real name is "Fire" ... as told to me in a vision on some spiritual herbs used by native Americans. I know everything is already OK but sometimes I forget that. Death is not the end of this deal. I'm generous and kind but can be a dick too. I like to be around smart people and I like/need touch. I've been all around the world. The U.S. is the best place to live. I don't like the corporate rat race. I'd rather live in humble economic circumstances than have my soul sucked into the big international money grab. Spending good time with others is the best thing in life.
Political AffiliationFuck them all
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, pretty, sensual, playful ... trust is a sine qua non. A relationship without trust ain't worth having.
Favorite MusicClassic and Alternative Rock
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI really don't know
Favorite FoodCrave Cupcakes
Favorite PlacesHome
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen/sex, money, food, health, spiritual things/questions, how the world works, my place in the world ... the usual
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or eating with a friend. I don't go to bars or clubs.
Life GoalsTo do good and live in peace and comfort and have fun at the same time
SecretBut it's a secret...
Pow , 63, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating StatusLove to dance
More About MeI'm a free spirit, independent soul. I choose to be happy everyday and be the best I can to everything and everybody. I know what I want in life and choose a partner that he can learn from me and also I can learn from him.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout at Gym, Love to Dance
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHave fun, dance and a free thinker.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad Fans, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesThe Ref
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were RaisedNevada
Others NoticeMy smile
Kevin , 50, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statussingle and enjoying life... but like to have someone by my side to enjoy it with
More About MeFirst of all i like to meet a lady from houston texas or surounding areas..strong minded ,hard working, funny, not looking for any woman ,looking for the right lady!!!everyone wants a Barbie or ken but the rest are just happy who we are ,, so who are you !!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley Davidson, Green Bay Packers, Houston Astros, Houston Texans Football, marrgratta
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetwoman who works hard,and enjoys life, great sence of being alive
Favorite MusicIan Moore, AC / DC, Eagles Hotel California, Bob Segar and the Silver Bullet Band
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang, 13 NEWS, Whipe Out
Favorite MoviesTOMESTONE, Action, Heat
Favorite Quotesif you dont take a chance you might miss out on meeting the right person
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in a small town in michigan, Battle Creek
Others Noticehave a very outgoing out look on life
Skills/Talentscan build anything
Favorite Foodlov all sea foods
Favorite Placesanywere i can go put my toes in the sand
Subjects You Think Aboutcarpenter things,wondering if that speical girl will ever show
Friday or Saturday Nights Ican be any were
Life Goalsto be the best that i can be,at everything i try
Secretthat would be a ....secret
Daniel , 37, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI'm quiet and a bit shy until I get to know someone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool, fooseball, fishing, playing w dog
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, funny, sexy , loyal
Favorite MusicAll except country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, American dad
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksChronicle
Where You Were RaisedCold springs , tx
Others NoticeI'm shy at first
Favorite FoodSteak :) medium rare
Favorite PlacesSanta Fe
Friday or Saturday Nights IPool table
Life GoalsBe happy
nobody , 19, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were Raisedsmall town in texas
Others NoticeMy kind heart
Kevin , 42, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time?
Political AffiliationConservative Libertiarian
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that is practical and not tied to the status quo. Someone that has a sense of humor and knows how to adapt and overcome to almost any situation.
Favorite MusicNightwish and Within temptation works for me most times, but love a large range of genres in music
Favorite TV ShowsSanctuary, Warehouse 13, American Chopper
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction, Serenity, The Postman
Favorite BooksThe Dark Tower Series
Where You Were RaisedI kid you not, a log cabin deep in the hills of West Virgina.
Others NoticeMy smile is the most often said, my blue eyes run a close second
Skills/TalentsMechanical whiz, I have worked on almost everything from a weed eater to an aircraft carrier
Favorite FoodI enjoy all kinds of foods, if done right. But really like steak and potatoes, with cheesecake for dessert. Who can hate cheesecake?
Favorite PlacesIf Cuba ever opens up. I'd love to go back there. Otherwise there is a nice pub downtown Houston I like to go to.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo own my on land, live off the grid, be debt free and own my life.
SecretI can neither confirm nor deny.
Brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeLooking for a real woman to e happy whith and do what I can to keep her happy
Favorite MusicAll kunds
Favorite TV ShowsDo .ot have on re
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTx
Others NoticeThat I will do all I xan to help ithers
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome right now
Life GoalsTo be happy
Bob Cantrell , 53, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusLaid back, but looking to have some fun.
More About MeI am average height, with a few extra pounds that I am in the process of shedding. My mother used to say that I have a sly smile-which I like. I have a great sense of humor and see things in a somewhat off colored way sometimes. Health is important so I stay active, but I work and don't workout as often as I should- hence the extra pounds- UGH!!! LOL!!! I love to laugh, but have a serious side too. I am a spiritual person, but don't attend a church, but I am not against it.
Political AffiliationI am neither Republican nor Democrat as both parties have good and bad qualities. It is important that our country return to its roots and become a government that is for the people and by the people and we have a long way to go and unfortunately will never achieve that goal.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who is happy-go-lucky, who likes a variety of things and that is comfortable with quiet time and going out and having fun too. Health is important, that is to say that eating right and being active are a plus. I am a Virgo so being affectionate is an important part of who I am and my match would not be opposed to PDA- that's not to say groping in public, but holding hands and a light kiss would not be offended or taken back by it. In general I'm looking for someone serious about a relationship.
Favorite MusicCountry, Southern Fried Rock, Rock & Roll (Hard Rock, 70's-80's) favorite artist is Clint Black & George Strait
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPatricia Cornwell, Scarpetta
Favorite QuotesFrom Great Sacrifice Come Great Rewards.
Where You Were RaisedWakarusa, In.
Others NoticeI have a sly grin, not a toothy smile and like to joke around and laugh.
Skills/TalentsI am mechanically inclined- I screw up everything. I am good with my hands and have been told that I give a GREAT massage.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite PlacesThe beach, camping, fishing
Subjects You Think Abouthow to end world Hunger, politics, life in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what there is to do, I like quiet time, but like being active too.
Life GoalsBeing a better person, finding someone to share in the blessings in my life and spoiling everyone I love.
SecretIf I tell you, it wouldn't be a secret.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (303)
Spanish (28)
French (10)