Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hartford, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Hartford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Thomas , 33, Male seeking Male, Hartford, MI
Dating Statusadventurous and fun to be around
More About MeI think I am unique because I am easy going and easy to get along with and layed back and love to have fun and live my life to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang-out with friends, going to clubs,movies,dinning out going to amusement parks,ect.Anything fun and interesting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that knows what they want in life.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Three Doors Down, Creed, Nickelback, Staind, Papa Roach, Linkin Park, Ozzy Osbourne
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Family Guy,ect. anything comedy.
Favorite Moviessuspense,horror,action
Favorite BooksI read a murder mystery book
Favorite QuotesIf you are going to talk the talk you must walk the walk
Where You Were RaisedMich. In the Van Buren County area
Others NoticeI am a easy going layed back individual and I live my life to the fullest and love to have fun I make the best of every situation and always joking and trying to make a good laugh. Always up to something since I've always got to be doing something.
Skills/TalentsNever thought of it off hand,but I do got skills.nYouv'e got to get to know me.
Favorite Foodsteak,pork chops, pizza,chicken
Favorite PlacesTraveling anywhere in usa ,canada,Mexico
Subjects You Think AboutHow I am going to survive in this economey
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a dance club or a bar occasssionally,or a friends house.
Life GoalsI need to finish up school so I can obtain my high school diploma,and I am looking into some type of work traveling.
SecretI will tell you when I meet you
daniel , 47, Male seeking Female, Hartford, WI
Dating Statusfun loving and outgoing
More About Mei'm told by others that i am a well rounded individual. i have lived and worked all across america and overseas too. i have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. i am very outgoing and like to meet new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCraps, Skydiving
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who takes care of their body and has a good heart
Favorite MusicDance & Trance with dJessa
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction and Horror
Favorite BooksH G Wells
Favorite Quotesthe first step to sucess is getting started.
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsto sum it up... most people who know me eventually ask me, " is there anything that you can't do well?
Favorite Foodi love sea food...
Favorite Placesmy most recent favorite is devil's lake state park. i go there often.
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, astronomy, weather.bla, blah
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go out on the town once in awhile...
Life Goalsi really don't set goals. i take life one day at a time...
Secretmy main attraction to a others is their eyes which i believe is the window to their soul,,,
Bob , 58, Male seeking Female, Hartford, WI
Dating StatusFun dancer
Skills/TalentsBuilding buildings
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Jamaica, sitting by a local lake, travel in Wi to the water falls
Subjects You Think AboutSpace,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at a lake, friends
Calvin , 48, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
More About MeGentle and good at listening
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling
Who I Would Like to MeetKind of nervous about this but I'll see how it goes
Favorite MusicBlues and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Suits (TV Show)
Where You Were RaisedBrazil/Washington DC
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodChinese and Italian cuisine
Favorite PlacesRio
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or an outing
Life GoalsOwn a Private Foundation
Ruth , 63, Female seeking Male, Hartford, CT
Dating StatusI am pretty laid back, not a "glamour girl" anymore, more of a jeans girl, but have heard they fit me well..
More About MeMy friends think I'm smart and kind. (I think they're right, if I don't know myself by now there'd be something wrong!)
Political AffiliationI have been getting more and more unsure, so I'll say middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone open who laughs easily. Honesty is important - I don't like players. I like men with hair left, sorry if that sounds shallow! I like someone who is not so into themselves that they can't make me feel special.
Where You Were RaisedSuburbs in Connecticut
Others NoticeProbably my smile, my smallness and my sense of humour, (though I have heard later from guys they just thought I was "sexy" in some way.)
Skills/TalentsGreat cook, imaginative and open, I seem to make others feel comfortable. I also draw and paint, do a lot of "womanly" things like needlework, but also am good at repairs and putting things together as long as I have instructions. I am able to converse on a variety of topics.
Favorite FoodI enjoy haute cuisine, so I can go home and recreate it myself. I adore cooking for friends and lovers.
Favorite PlacesCahoon's Hollow Beach, North Wellfleet, MA., Santa Fe, New Mexico, parts of Virginia, and having a meal at my house that I've cooked or we cook together.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret, would it? (Someone may find out!)
Kyle , 19, Male seeking Female, Hartford, WI
Ian Kirts , 21, Male seeking Female, Hartford, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Bowling, Read, Cycling
Favorite MusicDisturbed, Drowning Pool
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Covert Affairs, House, Burn Notice
Favorite Moviescomdy
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings
Where You Were RaisedMadison, WI
Others NoticeVery nice guy
Favorite Foodpasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsgo to collage
dubes , 49, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
Where You Were RaisedIn Connecticut
Others NoticeWell, I have been told:nnA) I look/seem depressed and or unhappy.nB.) That I am handsome, look like George Clooney, Charlie Sheen, look like an actor, that I'm honest, that I'm intelligent, that I have a big heart, that I care deeply about my daughter who lives far away from me right now.nn Those are a few things people have told me after maybe just a single conversation concerning something personal.nn These are things I HAVE BEEN TOLD, not what I think.
Favorite FoodTough question, I have a condition called " Hypoglycemia " so there are lots of things I cannot eat without suffering consequences. At the top of the list would be : pizza, lasagna, french toast, pancakes, sea bass - very expensive and tasty, does not taste like fish at all. This is all stuff I cannot have except the sea bass.
Favorite PlacesI do not get out all that much. I guess this is where things get a litle personal and I'll be honest. I have a chronic illness. My diagnoses' are many but the top ones are Fibromyalgia, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and insomnia. This places hefty limitations on what I can do, where I can go. nn That being said, I like to go to the beach but rarely go. Just a short, easy bike ride is enough for me to find enjoyment....I have ridden motorcycles my whole life but had to sell my last bike in 2004. My daughter was in my dad's front yard crying and I was trying to hold it together. I have bad problems with my back but I will ride again....I just need to hit the right numbers at the lotto if u get my " drift '.
Angela , 39, Female seeking Male, Hartford, WI
Dating StatusMay Your Holidays Be Bright
More About MeHello! I'm a freelance painter of paintings which I sell on online auctions. I also paint house interiors on the side. I 've started a new job that enables me to be more financially secure. It's not a glamorous job, but I get a paycheck, which is the important part. It enables me to continue my artwork AND provide for myself and my son. After the holidays, I'm going to start taking some fashion design courses, which I am very, very excited about. I also have a series of paintings I hope to finish before Spring. As you can see, I am not afraid to work hard. I have one son who turned 18 in August. I have spent much of my adult years providing for my son and developing artistically. I have come to a point in my life where I would like to share who I am now with someone else. I am willing to take my time doing so. Obviously, family is very important to me. I enjoy children, but chose not to have any more than my son. I am not opposed to dating someone with children. I think I could offer a lot to a person who has children. However children are not mandatory, obviously. lol I just want it known that I have the emotional capacity to care for someone other than just myself. ;) I also try to live a healthy lifestyle. I workout nearly everyday. I try to eat as healthily as I can. I do not smoke (but if you do it's not an automatic deal breaker). I really try to live with my heart full and my mind open. Which means I have the ability to love truly and fully. When I love someone, there are no barriers for me.rnrnI enjoy a variety of interests, particularly the arts. I love movies and books, but I also like to do active things. I am a great lover of seafood. I believe in trying new things always.
Where You Were RaisedHartford, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes and my lips
Elizabeth , 22, Female seeking Male, Hartford, MI
Favorite Musicany except for heavy metal
Where You Were Raisedsister lakes
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with friends and family
Life Goalsgo to college get married and have kids

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)