Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisonburg, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Harrisonburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ann , 48, Female seeking Male, Harrisonburg, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPutting along on a Harley, Camping, hunting, fishing, live music and hangin with people that I would like to be like...quality
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that will accept me for who I am and is TOTALLY secure with who they are as an individual, goal oriented.
Favorite MusicWaylon, n lots of the old stuff, country n bluz...southern rock...any music seems to be a doctor for any ailment
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith, family guy, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAll/any
Favorite BooksRead money 911, daily newspaper, n people magaqzine...
Favorite QuotesDont believe ANYTHING u hear and only HALF of what u see!!
Where You Were RaisedWaynesboro, VA
Others Noticeunfortunately my build, seems to be a CURSE!!!! Whats inside is even better
Favorite PlacesHarley rallies!!!! Anywhere where there is sun n sand when its hot and deep in the mountains anytime, preferfebly during hunting season!
Subjects You Think AboutHow to generate/create...
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove to dance and hear GOOD live music, karoketoo!
Life GoalsTo utilize mothers tuition money to the fullest and to continue to SUPPORT MYSELF BY MYSELF
Secretthe only way you will know if I am interested truly is if I ask for the date
Randy , 49, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Dating Statushi
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany thing out doors, Camping and Campfires
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti woman that is up for casual fun
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedharrisonburg va
Others Noticetell you later
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesany where outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii stay at home no fun to go out alone
Life Goalsto find a lady to spend time with
Secrettell you later
Aaron , 26, Male seeking Male, Harrisonburg, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping, travel, chill with friends, ride around, clubbin, movies
Political Affiliationi dunno lol
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Beyonce, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy, General Hospital, Three's Company
Favorite Quoteswhat it is shawty?, how u b, fierce
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others Noticeeyes
Can't Live Withoutmy cell phone, and a car
Secretask me
junior , 52, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedharrisonburg
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite PlacesTenn
Friday or Saturday Nights II like going out to the movies I going camping like going dancing
Mvn4wrd , 57, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Dating Status"Boys just want to have fun"
More About MeFYI : Im getting ready to get off here, im just givng a 1-2 week notice before deleting! Time to move forward! Maybe ill be back, maybe not! But no regrets, and no hard feelings, except maybe to the local women! Ive only stayed on an extra 10 months, to run out all the coins i collected! I have a lot of family stuff on my plate right now, and I need/should make it a priority! Vaya con dios!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat ever a date would like to do first, then my choices.
Political Affiliationliberal to moderate, and would have myself no other way.
Who I Would Like to MeetFriend. Non-judgemental
Favorite Music60's, 70's, 80's rock, dance, electronic, instrumental, harmony, but do not have the personality makeup for country music.
Favorite TV ShowsNews, Documentaries, History, Science, Current Events
Favorite MoviesDisney ( old, new, live action, animation), sci-fi, Historical, but open to try different genre. How about " The Castaway Cowboy" by Disney?
Favorite BooksWar and Peace, Wizard of Oz, Iliad, art of war, Price of Admiralty, Frankenstein Mary Shelley
Favorite Quotes" vini, vidi,vici" "do not judge lest though be judged" " I can not understand my brother until I walk 100 miles in his shoes!" "The only constant in life is change!"
Where You Were RaisedBorn in N.C., RAISED in Rindge, N.H., Vineland, N.J., and E. Bridgewater, Massachusetts
Others NoticeQuiet personality and slender body, to be honest, never been concerned with what people notice first about me. Maybe I should?
Skills/TalentsWell, they tell me I do some pretty good imitations, of Yogi Bear, Donald Duck, Lippy the Lion, Gomer Pyle. I also have a photographic memory, except for names. And I can think and process my thoughts on a 3 dimensional level.
Favorite FoodFruitcake, fruit, veggies, potato salad, seafood salad, garden salad, ribs and coleslaw!! ( No coleslaw with barbeque: how uncivilized!!!). Chinese
Favorite PlacesIts not in front of a camera, I have a case of the George W. Bush syndrome, Im not comfortable having my photo taken. Anything outdoors or athletic. Where would you likw to go?
Subjects You Think Aboutyou may regret going there. I'm always thinking about something!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFamily time. Its Saturday night and I aint got nobody. I got some money, cause I just got paid. How I wish I had someone to talk to, I'm in an awful way!!!!!!!
Life GoalsWell raised sons. And would like to patent and market a few ideas I have. Let's not forget finding the woman I want to spend life with. No, do not want forget that goal. To move out of the south, but stay will my present employer, if possible. But my sons and I want a fresh start, so I can deal with a career change, if needed.
SecretTwo secrets, only to the woman in my life.
lori , 46, Female seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Where You Were Raisedharrisonburg, va.
Blake , 36, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Dating StatusHey There!
More About MeI have a good sense of humor. I am intelligent, sensitive, and thoughtful. I'm a great problem solver, and have good tastes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrill Outs
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is above all trustworthy. Beyond that, lets just have fun.
Where You Were RaisedCape Hatteras, NC
Others Noticeusually, my eyes
Favorite FoodTacos, Pot Roast, Steak, Shrimp
Favorite PlacesBluestone Inn Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, cooking and chillin with friends
Life GoalsI want my daughter to grow up happy. I would like to have some adventures along the way also.
Jasmine , 22, Female seeking Male, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeI'm half black, half irish. I'm adopted, therefore I have four parents. I'm sensitive and sassy. I like to sit in the rain and have my hand held whenever possible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, draw, dance badly, have cookie parties with my friends
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetKindnessRespectGood mannersAttentive
Favorite MusicSmooth R
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Weeds, Futurama
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksDaily News Record
Where You Were RaisedHarrisonburg/Linville
Others NoticeMy hair and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodMacaroni and cheese
Favorite PlacesPanera Bread, the Arboretum, skating rink
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinking lightly with roommates or reading a delicious book
Life GoalsGo to college, get a house, have a couple of beautiful babies
mickeymack31 , 34, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeKind compassionate selfless
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw tattoos
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspapers and novels
Where You Were RaisedThe beach
Others NoticeKindness
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAnything outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy with someone
Mark Spitzer , 49, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeHonest kind loyal funny romantic outgoing loving respectful trustworthy compassionate responsible outgoing hardworking handsome man!!! I'm a good kisser!!! !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,football,listening to music cooking hanging out with friends and family!
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive!,honest,trustworthy,compassionate,respectful,loyal,reliable,responsible,loving,intelligent,funny,sexy,laid back,loves life wonderful good kissing lady!!!!
Favorite MusicRock all types,country all types,blues,bluegrass,etc
Favorite TV ShowsI like a lot of different shows
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite Books?newspaper
Where You Were RaisedMainly in Harrisonburg Va
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile and. outgoing personality,confidence.
Favorite FoodStake, Pizza,chocolate!!! All types of vegetables etc.
Favorite PlacesThere's so many!
Friday or Saturday Nights IListening to live music,singing karaoke,going to the lake,visiting friends home watching TV.
Life GoalsTo live a wonderful happy, healthy productive life hopefully with someone I love.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)