Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grafton, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Grafton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Grafton, AU
More About MeI have been seperated from my partner of 18 years. I have a lot of love to give. I am a happy , homely sort of guy. Having done some high adrenalin activities for years , i find myself enoying the quiter life these days. I am confident in who i am , yet am far from concieted. If you want to night club the weekend away , i am not for you , although i do enjoy a social drink in a quieter atmosphere. I am a great listener, an average talker and my heart is strong and dedicated. If you hold my heart you can rest assured its yours with 100% faith and dedication
Political AffiliationI couldnt think of anything more boring
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a well balanced girl. Not the party girl who night clubs the weekend away. I am looking for a homely girl who can also step outside the comforts of home for some fun activitys. Looks are not all that important to me , it is faithfulness and dedication that I hold in high regard. Someone who enjoys a few drinks , yet can walk to the taxi for a ride home :) Someone who is just as happy with a weekend enjoying each others company at home , as she is at a 5 star resort. Someone who has the idea of balance in her life , and the will to share it with the right guy
Where You Were RaisedNSW
Others NoticeMy easy going , layed back and happy nature
Favorite FoodSurf and turf !!!
Favorite PlacesI love the coast , Dinner at a nice restaurant or even a pub overlooking the coastline is great
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends , or watching a movie on the lounge
chris , 44, Male seeking Female, Grafton, MA
More About MeI am an honest,faithful, loving guy. I love to be a clown and have fun. I am great with kids and animals. I work hard and am willing to do anything for that special someone. And this is his girlfriend whom he lives with and has been in a relationship with for 3 years. Don't bother cause he lies. Obviously!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, Hiking, Mini Golf, Movies, Museums
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone caring, honest,and real
Favorite MusicMetallıcA, THREE D A Y S GRACE, Volbeat
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Master Chef, Hells Kitchen, Chopped, under the dome
Favorite Movieshorror, Suspense
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedLeominster,ma
Others Noticemy big smile
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesmaine beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time at relaxing and having a few drinks with friends
Peter C , 47, Male seeking Female, Grafton, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, sport, Hockey and More Hockey
Political Affiliationswinging voter
Favorite MusicFolk and Country Music, Gordon Lightfoot, John Denver and Many More, Beethovan, Anne Murray, Shaina Twain
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Where You Were RaisedTaree then Grafton area
Others Noticejust an average ozzie bloke
Skills/Talentscomputer builder house builder can do lots more but master of none
Secretnope
Paul , 58, Male seeking Male, Grafton, MA
More About Memy insights
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Volenteering, Singing
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty compassion and an ability to laugh
Where You Were RaisedGrafton Massachusetts
Others Noticesmile and height and sense of humor
Favorite FoodMy taste in food depends on a multitude of influences
Favorite Placesno favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino favorite place
Life GoalsI am semi retired
Bob , 57, Male seeking Female, Grafton, OH
Dating Statusboy has dating changed in 20yrs
More About MeA romantic at heart true blue someone who likes cuddling up to a good movie or taking that special someone out to dinner and dancing or a movie, I also love to cook I like to pamper a woman I even do laundry
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf, bowling,ride motorcycle ,swimming, my daughters raise animals for 4H projects umpiring kids baseball
Political Affiliationnot really into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone faithful, someone who's my best friend and me there's someone who just enjoys each others company no matter what we're doing someone to cuddle with
Favorite MusicAnything but rap,mostly oldies classic rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI series and criminal minds
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy ,horror ,just about anything
Favorite BooksPlain dealer,westerns,fiction books
Favorite Quotesdont have one sorry
Where You Were Raisedlakewood ohio
Others NoticeMy dimples and eyes
Skills/Talentsget to know me and you ll find out
Favorite FoodA medium rare steak or my homemade spaghetti
Favorite PlacesAmish country,camping, beach at sunset,going to county fair
Subjects You Think Aboutim a divorced male guess
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome lately not into bar scene daughters trying to push me to meet new people enjoy myself and be happy
Life GoalsFind someone to spend rest of my life with, someone faithful and my best friend.Somebody to cuddle with ,and who will love me for me. Maybe that's asking to much.
Secretno secrets
Fiona , 31, Female seeking Male, Grafton, AU
Favorite MusicI Listen to a Wide Variety of Music
Others NoticeMy brightly colored exterior.
tamara , 47, Female seeking Male, Grafton, IA
Dating Statussweetsmilenwoman looking for someone serious and wants to take care of a lady
More About Mecaring considerate shy trusting if you wanna chat with me i am on the oohay backwards 1_btme_ymmat hope you got this figured out would love to chat.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust about anything like to try new things
Who I Would Like to Meeta man in charge is caring and romantic and communative
Favorite Musiccountry mainly reba and trace adkins my favorite rascal flatts
Favorite TV Showsvaries
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper mainly not much on reading alot
Skills/Talentsi am a emtb take care of patients and get them to the hospital
Favorite Foodmeat and potatoe girl
Favorite Placescasinos
Daniel , 59, Male seeking Female, Grafton, IL
More About MeI'm tall, thin, have not much to brag about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI use to do Wood Working. But still like it.
Political Affiliation??????????????
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that is slender, smart and knowes what want in life.
Favorite MusicRock,Coumtry, Easy listing
Favorite TV ShowsSifi, law and order, medeical showes
Favorite MoviesSifi
Favorite BooksWood working.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home.
Wayne , 60, Male seeking Female, Grafton, OH
Dating Statusjulyn 4th picnic im on the left
More About Meim 59 in august had a stroke in 2010 still human with feelings looking for mrs rightage and weight not important
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo toeat watch movies long drives
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry old rock
Favorite TV Showscops history chanel
Favorite Moviesdont have favorite
Favorite Booksno favorite
Favorite Quotesdont put off todaywhat you can do tommorw
Where You Were Raisedgrafton ohio
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsill let you find out
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesoutback steakhouse
Subjects You Think Aboutdont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Idony know
Life Goalsto find some one to be with
Secretim not
Olivia , 19, Female seeking Female, Grafton, WI
More About MeI am a very good person. I like to be myself and let others be themselves. i am bisexual. Im not the kid of girl that sends pictures of herself. I dont make people do things they dont want to do. I love falling inlove with people, but then i remember that i only want a friend. I have a complicated life.. And im not 18.. in 15 sorry :/
Political AffiliationI have no idea ??
Who I Would Like to MeetTo laugh, smile, feel good about herself. To be athletic, to love music, and love to have fun
Favorite TV Showssponge bob, Simpson, familey guy, Full House, George Lopez
Favorite BooksThe lightining theif
Where You Were RaisedMilwakee
Others NoticeHow i care about people and i make sure that everyone is loved and feels good.. I love to make females smile :D and i love to fall inlove with them
Favorite FoodTacos!
Favorite PlacesMy room, its the only place i can be myself and noone can bother me
Friday or Saturday Nights IWalking around, or at my sisters house, or at skateland (it may sound childish but its fun)
Life GoalsTo become a famouse singer, or a lawer

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)