Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gothenburg, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Gothenburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
PB71 , 43, Female seeking Male, Gothenburg, SE
Favorite Foodsushi, tapas, italienskt och hemlagat
Favorite PlacesWestern Australia, California, Rome, Barcelona, at the water and coming home
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son or with friends
Life Goalslive it and make the most out of it
Secretafraid of the dark
tony , 54, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
More About MeDown to earth . Nice careing i have many good points
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetPleasant. Helpfull . Loveable . Nice person generous
Favorite MusicVery wide tastes in music i can listen to just about anything
Favorite TV ShowsCoronation street
Favorite MoviesSci fi But very mixed
Favorite BooksI read alot
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodMeat
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing à gig or at home
Life GoalsFinding à caring person who Loves me
Julio , 32, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOtaku
Who I Would Like to MeetI really want to meet someone that likes to cuddle, and share with my experience doing things from watching a movie to sitting by the fire
Favorite MusicInfected mushroom
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the city
Life GoalsRobotics, owning my own cabin
Magnus , 34, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Political Affiliationhumanist/anarcist
chad bauer , 46, Male seeking Male, Gothenburg, NE
Dating Statuslooking for younger
More About Meask and ill let you know
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Alexander , 43, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Dating Statusmajsan
More About MeCharmig gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmysa....
Political Affiliationmoral
Who I Would Like to Meetspontan charmig
Favorite Musictrance.rock
Favorite TV Showskomedi
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite Booksdagstidning och kortspelsmagazin. (bridge)
Favorite Quoteslivet är inget för nybörjare.
Where You Were RaisedGothenburg
Favorite Foodvarm
Favorite Placesliten mysig krog
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihemma
Life Goalsfammilj
SecretI let you no
Caroline , 21, Female seeking Male, Gothenburg, SE
More About MeAllways happy and very funny.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFriends and cars
Political AffiliationNon
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsGrays
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWith both parents
Others NoticeHappy
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesMy summerhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe club
Life Goalsmake a lot of money doing as little as i can
Scott , 50, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, NE
More About MeI love people. I look for the things that are right about people and always stick up for the underdog. I am a recovering alcoholic and have learned quite a bit about myself and life in the last couple of years.
Political AffiliationNo point in answering that. Not political
Who I Would Like to MeetNo pre-conceived ideas. Someone who is willing to see me for the man I am rather than trying to fit me into their idea of what I should be. She should be confident and content on her own and want someone with her by choice, not need.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Others NoticeMy eyes... I've been told they're kind eyes
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesGulf coast of Florida, Rocky Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL in bed. I work weekends. Not the party animal I used to be
Life GoalsI want to write for a living, be the best man that I can be and die sober.
Jonas , 33, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Political AffiliationLiberal hippie
Where You Were RaisedGöteborg
Favorite FoodAnything "un-healthy"
Favorite PlacesSpace
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting in a couch/sofa
Life GoalsTo live as free as possible
Balat , 51, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing, Gadgets, Driving
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm, flexible, intelligent
Favorite BooksSolzhenitsyn
Where You Were RaisedHungary
Skills/Talentsdistinguish important and unimportant
Favorite Foodspecific to actual location
Subjects You Think Aboutnext excursion
Life Goalsbeing with friends
Secretlike sweets

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)