Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goldsboro, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Goldsboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
patsy , 54, Female seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC
Dating Statuslonley
More About Meif u only want sex go to another place
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlea markets
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be looking long term not one nighters
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsmost wanted
Favorite MoviesDrama Nur Kasih
Favorite BooksDiary
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisednc
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Placeswhite lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch a movie
Life Goalsto enjoy the rest of my life
Secretcant tell its a secret
roy clayton davis , 50, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
Where You Were Raisedky
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Shane , 26, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
Favorite Musicall kinds......
Favorite TV Showscsi......
Favorite Moviesthe hangover...... fast five......
Minifritz , 42, Female seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC
Dating StatusFind me on POF
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJump on the motorcycle and go....
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be a gentleman...
Favorite Musiceverything except bluegrass and old gospel
Favorite TV ShowsUFC. All forensic type programs, discovery health... and COMEDY
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksI've been reading textbooks on medical surgical nursing.
Favorite QuotesNever,never,never give up. Don't let weeds grow around your dreams. Spend your life bringing people up instead of putting people down. You get what you give. Association leads to participation. You cannot consistently do the wrong thing and expect to get the right result.
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others NoticeMy smile... and... my figure.
Skills/TalentsOh... I've got skills.... (giggle)
Favorite FoodFavorite? Wow... too many. I don't really like liver... ewww
Favorite PlacesI love traveling.. short trips, long trips, as long as I am with someone who wants to have fun!
Subjects You Think AboutContinuing education, my parents, and finding a man who I can become close with..trust... and love.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking in the ER..every other weekend
Life GoalsI am striving towards my PhD in Nursing
SecretI change my sheets every other day.
lin , 71, Female seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC
Where You Were RaisedNew York (upstate)
Others NoticeI am tall and slim, probably notice that I am shy until I get to know someone a little.
Favorite Foodhave to think about this one
Favorite Placeswill let you know
Keith , 38, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
More About MeI'm just here looking for some fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust fun
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, hip hop & rap, Regae, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Lizard LICK Towing, NCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, adventure movies
Where You Were RaisedMilitary kid raised everywhere
Others NoticeI work all the time and don't have time for anything too serious.
Favorite Foodsteak, mashed potatoes, greens, and dinner rolls
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home watching a good action movie or at the bar having a few drinks
RANDY , 51, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
More About MeI'm very easy to get along with I'm very lovable And I love to cuddle Fun to be with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with friends for midnight club
Political AffiliationDon't know
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find someone who loves me Keep me happy The 1 who will be loyal
Favorite MusicRock and roll in country
Favorite TV ShowsNo they don't work at night
Favorite MoviesComedy and romance
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina goldsboro
Others NoticeMy eye
Favorite FoodItalian and mexican
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to the bahamas 1 day
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the river or a nightclub
Life GoalsFind a good woman get married and have kids
idaodom , 67, Female seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC
Dating Statusenjoy life together
More About Meim outgoing ,out spoking ,honest ,caring ,loving ,enjoy people ,like to travel, good sense of humor, enjoy outdoors if not to hot and love God
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to dance,go to gym, bike riding,play game in or out doors,boating,enjoy people,going out with friend,camping,beach but dont go in water must,walking on or off beach,traveting, sightseeing,just enjoy life
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one to enjoy life, having fun with friend ,cook out ,going out some,like traveling ,sightseeing,camping,honest,loving,caring ,outgoing,and that will communicat
Favorite Musicrock,countryand contemporary christian
Favorite TV Showshistory channel,discovery channel hallmark
Favorite Moviescomedy,documentary,drama,mysteryabd romance
Favorite Booksbook-the shack
Where You Were RaisedN.Y.
Skills/Talentsi cant say right now
Favorite Foodchocolate,seafood, chinese, american just about any
Favorite Placesvacation-any where,olive garen,logan's any good restaurant.
Life Goalsto be happy and enjoy life with some one
Carol , 62, Female seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC
Favorite MusicRock
Mark , 44, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to travel. Jump in a car and just go. Sometimes i don't even know where i'm headed and i don't care. I love to see new places, experience new foods, be apart of different cultures, have a couple of drinks, hang out with friends, always love hanging out with the family, etc etc etc
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm a sucker for a beautiful and intelligent girl who is sweet and affectionate. A woman who is independent and knows how to treat a man. Someone who is family oriented, simple, fun-loving, and finds herself laughing at nothing at all at times just enjoying life is my kind of gal. If any of these are you, i'm interested!
Favorite TV ShowsI rarely watch TV ..but if i had to pick a show. Then i guess it would be Lost
Favorite MoviesI'm pretty easy
Favorite Booksi read mainly books that have some form of education quality to it. Those books which can educate you and entertain you at the same time are my favorites -- Check out Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance by Robert Pirsig Jr. (don't judge it by the name, it's nothing like that)
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy Eyes! Everyone always says they're huge. :)
Skills/TalentsI believe i'm a very good writer. I also am a pretty good speaker (as long as i'm not put on stage). And pretty darn good with computers.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian food
Favorite PlacesAnyplace new is my favorite place to go. I love the northeast for it's food and things to do, i love Colorado for it's mountains, and love being at the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMainly with friends
Life GoalsMarry and eventually have kids. Career wise, i am slowly making my way towards a degree in computers. working on certifications, etc. Having spent over 20+ years in the military, between my pension, my next job, and family -- i just want to be able to live comfortably and happy and afford my family all the opportunities they'll deserve.
SecretAlways is. But i'm not gonna post anything, I'll wait to be asked by the right person and i will answer at that time.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)