Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gillette, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Gillette, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cloverleafwy , 61, Female seeking Male, Gillette, WY
Dating StatusFeisty and fun!
Political AffiliationLeast favorite subjects to discuss
Who I Would Like to MeetClean-cut - jeans and t-shirt kind of guy. Dress up for special occasions. Must be loyal, devoted family man with an open mind. Kind, compassionate - understanding, loyal, dedicated etc. All the good things in life. :)
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock - and oldie rock
Favorite BooksHeaven Is for Real
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy friendliness and kindness.
Skills/TalentsSeamstress, crafts but I have lost interest in doing it. Wish I could get it back.
Favorite FoodLobster for very special occasions
Favorite PlacesSpearfish Canyon, Big Horn Mountains
Subjects You Think AboutTo have an open mind and that there is more to this life than what is physically seen.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Life GoalsTo retire with no worries about money
SecretIf I told it would not longer be secret? Honestly - it's pretty much what you see is what you get.
andy , 34, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrock climb,bowling,cliff jumping,golf
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showssmallville
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksnuthin
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesvirginia beach virginia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends
Life Goalsdont know
chandra , 44, Female seeking Male, Gillette, WY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, camping
Favorite Musicrock n roll
Favorite TV Showsearl
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesfishing
kenneth , 51, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Dating Statuslets go two steppin
More About Meim motivated,easy to get along with,funny,careing,i like to listen to others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like riding motorcycles ,camp,go to movies and the rest will tell you later
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry,rock,80's hairbands
Favorite TV Showsi watch anything
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookseasyrider,tattoo
Favorite Quotesoh yea
Where You Were Raisedsouth dakota
Others Noticethey notice my tattoos and and earrings
Skills/Talentsheavy equipment operator,truckdriver,pipeliner
Favorite Foodmeatloaf and mash potatos,tocos
Favorite Placesloud american roadhouse in sturgis south dakota
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids,money being a single parent
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi want my kids to have a wonderful life and not have to worrie about anything
CakeBadger , 39, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Political Affiliation-
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
dallas , 56, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Dating Statusquiet till woke up
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4 wheeling,camping,fishing,hunting,bowling
Political Affiliationdont talk politics
Favorite Musicold country,old rock
Favorite TV Showsflorensic files 70's show
Favorite Moviesforest,forest gump, apocalipto
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Favorite Foodribeye steak,apple pie
Favorite Placesanywere,just to get out of town,mountains are nice,going to a ballgame.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids,women
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly,sometimes up town
scott , 48, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Political Affiliationhate politics
Where You Were Raisedcheyenne wyoming
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat larait cafe
Danny , 29, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Favorite MusicI mainly listen to country but will listen to just bout anything.
sher_man , 55, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Political Affiliationnot now
Favorite MusicThe 80s Baby
Where You Were Raisedwyo.
Others Noticemy smile
Secretnot now
bpjohnson2005 , 36, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
More About MeI am an easy going person who works very hard, that doesn't sweat the small stuff
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy camping, fishing, dirt biking, hunting, working on cars, trucks, motorcycles, or anything with an engine. I also enjoy building things out of wood. And I enjoy relaxing and hanging out and watching a movie
Political AffiliationDon't like politicians
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, caring, honest, faithful,and loving
Favorite MusicHard rock, southern rock
Favorite TV ShowsAnything to do with history
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedSheridan wy
Others NoticeEasy going. Caring
Favorite FoodFavorite food would have to be sturgeon
Favorite PlacesThe big horn mountains or any body of water
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my eight year old son
Life GoalsTo raise my son to be a good man. Also to tour the u.s. On a motorcycle

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)